اغلق
علوم

جامعة إسرائيلية متخصصة في العشب

جامعة إسرائيلية متخصصة في الحشيش الطبي

جامعة إسرائيلية متخصصة في الحشيش الطبي

لقد اتخذت إسرائيل للتو خطوة أخرى إلى الأمام في عالم الحشيش. اتخذت خطوة أخرى إلى الأمام في مجال القنب. في الواقع ، تقدم جامعة أرييل أول دورة جامعية متخصصة في القنب الطبي. كانت البلاد رائدة في أبحاث القنب منذ أواخر الستينيات ، عندما الدكتور رافائيل ميتشولام كان أول من بحث في الخصائص ذات التأثير النفساني للنبات (THC). ستكون إسرائيل اليوم أول دولة تقدم تدريبًا أكاديميًا رسميًا على القنب الطبي.

جامعة

إسرائيل ، في المقدمة

واصل الباحثون الإسرائيليون تقديم مساهمات حيوية لأبحاث القنب. من الآن فصاعدًا ، سيتمكن الطلاب من التدريب بشكل خاص على الحشيش الطبي. الدورة معترف بها من قبل مجلس التعليم العالي. سيتعلم الطلاب مجموعة واسعة من الموضوعات ، بما في ذلك الوضع القانوني وتاريخ القنب الطبي. بالإضافة إلى التدريب المتقدم في زراعة القنب والتطبيقات السريرية للعشب والمعضلات الأخلاقية التي تصاحب علاجات القنب.

للقراءة :  القانونية ولكن لا يمكن الوصول إليها الماريجوانا الطبية في أوكلاهوما

جامعة

تم بالفعل قبول 117 طالبًا ورفض العديد منهم. هذه علامة جيدة على شعبية البرنامج في المستقبل ، ولكن أيضًا على جودته. بدأ البرنامج الدكتور مايكل دور. دور رجل موهوب ، وهو المحاضر الرئيسي في الشؤون الصحية في جامعة العلوم الطبية. والطبيب هو أيضًا كبير مستشاري وزارة الصحة ومسؤول وزاري سابق. سيقود الدورة الجديدة في جامعة أرييل.

جامعة ارييل

تستهدف أولوية التسجيل الأشخاص ذوي الخبرة في قطاع الصحة. يجب أن يكون لدى جميع الطلاب سنة دراسية واحدة على الأقل. ستكون التجارب السريرية هي المحور الرئيسي للدورة. تتراكم المزيد من التجارب السريرية على منتجات القنب. ومع ذلك ، كانت التجارب محدودة في الماضي من خلال لوائح بحثية صارمة في بلدان أخرى.

جامعة

من المرجح أن عدم القدرة على الحصول على براءة اختراع لنبتة القنب قد ساهم أيضًا في نقص البحوث الصيدلانية حول هذا الموضوع. لكن برنامج دور الجديد هو خطوة رئيسية نحو دمج أفضل للمصنع في المجتمعات الطبية. سيشجع هذا الاستخدام الطبي الأكثر استنارة ، ونأمل أن يكون هناك المزيد من الأبحاث عالية الجودة في هذا المجال.

للقراءة :  الاستخدام الطبي للقنّب المعتمد كليًا في المكسيك

الطبية فقط

لسوء الحظ بالنسبة للمهتمين بالقنب الترفيهي ، يركز الفصل بشكل صارم على الحشيش الطبي. المصنع غير قانوني للأغراض الترفيهية وغير الطبية في إسرائيل. لا تزال الماريجوانا تعتبر مخدرًا صعبًا ، تمامًا مثل الكوكايين. . خلال الدورة ، سيتلقى الطلاب رأيًا من هيئة مكافحة المخدرات حول الأضرار الاجتماعية الناجمة عن الاستخدام غير الطبي للقنب.

Avidekel

تحظر إسرائيل الاستخدام العرضي للقنب ، لكن برنامج القنب الطبي الخاص بها آخذ في التوسع. يتلقى آلاف المرضى الآن القنب الطبي للتخفيف من أعراض السرطان والصرع والحالات الصحية المنهكة الأخرى. كما أدخل المزارعون الإسرائيليون سلالات طبية مثيرة للإعجاب إلى السوق. إحداها هي Avidekel ، التي رعاها Tikun-Olam. Avidekel هو نبات القنب عالي اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي.

وصفة القنب في إسرائيل تتعلق أيضاً بالـ THC

في دراسة قبل السريرية عام 2015 ، تفوقت خلاصات Avidekel على CBD المعزولة في اختبارات الالتهاب في القوارض. في عام 2014 ، تكهن البعض بأن إسرائيل كانت تستعد لتصبح رائدة العالم في زراعة القنب الطبي.


العلامات: توظيفتشكيلإسرائيلدواء
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Science

An Israeli university specialized in grass

Israeli University Specialized in Medical Cannabis

An Israeli university specializing in medical cannabis

Israel has just taken another step forward in the world of cannabis. has taken another step forward in the cannabis space. Indeed, Ariel University offers the very first university course specializing in medical cannabis. The country has pioneered cannabis research since the late 1960s, when the Dr Raphael Mechoulam was the first to research the psychoactive properties of the plant (THC). Today Israel will be the first country to offer formal academic training on medical cannabis.

university

Israel, in the foreground

Israeli researchers have continued to make vital contributions to cannabis research. From now on, students will be able to train specifically in medical cannabis. The course is recognized by the Council for Higher Education. Students will learn a wide range of subjects, including the legal status and history of medical cannabis. As well as advanced training in cannabis cultivation, clinical applications of the herb, and the ethical dilemmas that accompany cannabis therapies.

to read :  Find the right strain for your DNA

university

Already 117 students have been accepted and many more have been refused. This is a good sign for the popularity of the program in the future, but also of its quality. The program was started by Dr Michael Dor. Dor a man of talent, he is the main lecturer in health matters at the University of Medical Sciences. The doctor is also the senior advisor to the Ministry of Health and a former ministerial official. He will lead the new course at Ariel University.

Ariel University

The priority of registrations is aimed at people with experience in the health sector. All students must have a minimum of one year of schooling. Clinical trials will be the main focus of the course. More clinical trials on cannabis products are piling up. However, trials have been limited in the past by strict research regulations in other countries.

university

The inability to patent the cannabis plant is likely to have also contributed to the lack of pharmaceutical research on the subject. But, Dor's new program is a major step towards better integration of the plant into medical communities. This will encourage more informed medical use, and hopefully more high quality research in the field.

to read :  What is phytochrome?

Medical only

Unfortunately for those interested in recreational cannabis, the class has a strict focus on medical cannabis. The plant is illegal for recreational and non-medical purposes in Israel. Marijuana is still considered a hard drug, just like cocaine. . During the course, students will receive an opinion from an anti-drug authority on the social harms of the non-medical use of cannabis.

Avidekel

Israel bans the occasional use of cannabis, but its medical cannabis program has been expanding. Thousands of patients are now receiving medical cannabis to relieve symptoms of cancer, epilepsy and other debilitating health conditions. Israeli growers have also introduced impressive medical strains to the market. One is Avidekel, raised by Tikun-Olam. Avidekel is a high CBD cannabis plant.

Cannabis prescription in Israel also concerns THC

In a 2015 pre-clinical study, Avidekel extracts outperformed isolated CBD in tests for inflammation in rodents. In 2014, some even speculated that Israel was preparing to become the world leader in medicinal cannabis cultivation.

Tags : CareerstrainingIsraelMedicine
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.