اغلق
قانوني

حركة الألبانية تقلق إيطاليا

«

تهريب القنب من ألبانيا يقلق إيطاليا

أعرب المدعي العام الإيطالي الرائد في مكافحة المافيا عن قلقه إزاء زيادة تهريب القنب من ألبانيا ، أثناء اجتماعه مع مسؤولي العدالة في الدولة البلقانية.

تمويل التطرف الإسلامي

VOANews تقارير عن حقيقة يمكن أن تغير الوضع في إيطاليا. في الواقع ، وفقًا لفرانكو روبرتي ، يُعزى التدفق إلى زيادة نمو الحشيش على الساحل الشرقي للبحر الأدرياتيكي. ويقول إن بيع القنب غير المشروع مرتبط بتمويل التطرف الإسلامي.

فرانكو روبرتي ، المدعي العام لمكافحة المافيا

وفي حديثه للصحفيين بعد مؤتمر صحفي كشف النقاب عن العملية الوطنية في ألبانيا لمنع زراعة القنب ، وصف روبرتي النتائج التي توصلت إليها "أكثر من مجرد فرضية استقصائية".

وقال "نحن مقتنعون من خلال تدقيقنا أن جزءا على الأقل من عائدات تهريب المخدرات من المرجح أن يمول أنشطة إسلامية متطرفة ، وبالتالي من المحتمل أن يمول الأنشطة الإرهابية".

في وقت سابق اليوم ، قالت الشرطة الألبانية إن أكثر من 3 ضابط انتشروا في جميع أنحاء البلاد لتفقد الصوبات الزراعية ومستودعات وأنفاق الجيش القديمة أو المنازل المهجورة حيث بذور القنب والنباتات الصغيرة. ربما كانت مخفية.

الحرب الألبانية على القنب

تهريب القنب الألباني

كان روبرتي في ألبانيا لعقد اجتماعات مع مسؤولي العدالة. لكي يفهم مع نظرائه الألبان العوامل التي أدت إلى هذه الزيادة في تهريب "المخدرات" من ألبانيا إلى إيطاليا. فضلا عن مناقشة سبل تحسين الاستراتيجيات والتعاون الثنائي.

غارات الشرطة اليومية تقريبا في ألبانيا

وتكهن بأن أحد العوامل يمكن أن يكون زيادة الطلب على الحشيش في إيطاليا. لكن ايضا قوانين صارمة تثبيط المستهلكين للثقافة الشخصية.

في إيطاليا ، الجيش هو الذي يزرع الحشيش ...

وقال روبرتي أيضا إن الفساد هو نتيجة ثانوية للجريمة المنظمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشترك إيطاليا وألبانيا في مصلحة مشتركة في مكافحة الجريمة المنظمة والفساد.

لأكثر من 5 سنوات ، طغت المافيا الألبانية على 75٪ من سوق المخدرات العالمية

في العام الماضي ، دمرت السلطات الألبانية حوالي 2,5 مليون من نباتات الماريجوانا. هذا هو أربع مرات أكثر من العام السابق. نتيجة لذلك ، تم ضبط أطنان كثيرة من القنب عند نقاط العبور الحدودية. وحتى من السفن المتجهة إلى إيطاليا أو اليونان.

«
العلامات: مرساةإيطالياالقانونمزرعةبوليتيك
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Legal

Albanian traffic worries Italy

Cannabis trafficking from Albania worries Italy

Italy's leading anti-mafia prosecutor has expressed concern over the increase in cannabis trafficking from Albania, while meeting with justice officials in the Balkan nation.

cannabis trafficking

Funding of Islamist extremism

Voanews reports a fact that could change the situation in Italy. Indeed, according to Franco Roberti, the influx is attributable to the increased growth of cannabis on the eastern coast of the Adriatic Sea. He says illicit cannabis sales are linked to funding Islamist extremism.

cannabis trafficking
Franco Roberti, the anti-mafia prosecutor

Speaking to reporters after a press conference that unveiled Albania's national operation to prevent the cannabis planting, Roberti called its findings "more than just an investigative hypothesis."

"We are convinced from our audit that at least part of the proceeds from drug trafficking is likely to fund radical Islamic activities, so it potentially finances terrorist activities," he said.

Earlier today, Albanian police said more than 3 officers dispersed across the country to check greenhouses, old army depots and tunnels or abandoned houses where cannabis seeds and small plants may have been hidden.

to read :  Illinois Parliament approves medical cannabis for students
The Albanian war on cannabis

Albanian cannabis smuggling

Roberti was in Albania for meetings with justice officials. In order to understand with his Albanian counterparts the factors which led to this increase in the traffic of "drugs" from Albania to Italy. As well as discussing ways to improve bilateral strategies and cooperation.

Almost daily police raids in Albania

He speculated that one of the factors could be the increased demand for cannabis in Italy. But also strict laws discouraging consumers to personal culture.

In Italy, it is the army that grows weed ...

Roberti also said corruption is a byproduct of organized crime. In addition, Italy and Albania share a common interest in the fight against organized crime and corruption.

For more than 5 years, the Albanian mafia has rubbed off 75% of the world drug market

Last year, Albanian authorities destroyed around 2,5 million marijuana plants. That is four times more than the previous year. As a result, many tonnes of cannabis were seized at border crossing points. And even from ships bound for Italy or Greece.

Tags : DrugItalyLawPlantingPolicy
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.