اغلق
THC

الفوائد السبعة لـ Δ-7 THC

«

تقوم THC بتطوير فوائد صحية علاجية هنا 7 من أهم الفوائد

إن مادة THC cannabinoid ، Δ-9-tetrahydrocannabinol ، هي أشهر أنواع القنب ذات التأثير النفساني ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى أنها مسؤولة عن تأثيرنا "المرتفع". كما أنه يحتوي على إمكانات طبية قوية وهو جذاب بشكل خاص لمستخدمي القنب لأغراض الترفيه. بالإضافة إلى التأثير النفسي المعروف ، فإن THC مسؤولة أيضًا عن بعض الخصائص الطبية للنبات. تم اختبار هذه الصفات وتأكيدها من خلال العديد من الدراسات التي أجريت في مختلف البلدان. فيما يلي 7 فوائد وفوائد صحية لـ THC.

1. مسكن

يساعد القنب العديد من المرضى الذين يعانون من آلام مزمنة للتخفيف من آلامهم.
THC يعمل من خلال مستقبلات نظام endocannabinoid في الجسم
وهو بمثابة مسكن طبيعي قوي جدا قوي

2. علاج اضطراب الكرب التالي للرضح

أحد التأثيرات قصيرة المدى لـ THC هو اضطراب خفيف مؤقت في الذاكرة. يرى الكثيرون أنه عيب ولكن ليس لدى الأشخاص الذين يعانون من اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة. تضع THC نفس الآلية وتساعدهم على المضي قدمًا والتعامل بشكل أفضل مع الذكريات الصعبة. وجدت دراسة نُشرت في عام 2014 أن THC يمكنها علاج الضرر المرتبط باضطراب ما بعد الصدمة. يستخدم القنب الطبي أيضًا من قبل قدامى المحاربين الأمريكيين.

3. تخفيف الغثيان والقيء

غالبًا ما يعاني مرضى السرطان من شعور بالاشمئزاز الشديد. يرجع هذا الاضطراب إلى التأثير الضار للعلاج الكيميائي ورغبة الجسم في التخلص من السموم. يمكن لـ THC تخفيف هذه المشاعر من خلال مساعدة الجسم على التعامل مع السموم. وبالتالي ، يتم تحسين نوعية حياة المرضى.

4. تحفيز الشهية

يسبب THC زيادة في نشاط البكتيريا في المعدة. تمثل ظاهرة "المأكولات الخفيفة" الرغبة الملحة في تناول الطعام. في بعض المرضى ، يكون تأثير الشهية هو جوهر العلاج. خاصة في حالات مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي مثل مرض كرون. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين هم تحت تأثير الأدوية المختلفة ، فإن الحاجة إلى تشجيع الشهية الطبيعية مهمة.

5. علاج الجلوكوما

وجدت الدراسات في السبعينيات أن الحشيش يساعد في تخفيف معظم أعراض أمراض العيون. الذي يعاني منه مرضى الجلوكوما. وغيرها وخاصة الأمراض التي تضغط على العصب البصري. إن تقليل الضغط على العصب يمنع تفككها وبالتالي موتها (تحدث العملية في مرحلة لاحقة من المرض). يحمي استخدام الحشيش بصر المرضى بشكل فعال ويرفض تدهور المرض. في إسرائيل ، دخل الجلوكوما في قائمة المؤشرات للحصول على ترخيص الماريجوانا الطبي.

6. التخفيف من اضطرابات النوم والأرق

أظهرت العديد من الدراسات التي أجريت في مختبرات النوم في جميع أنحاء العالم أن القنب يساهم في نوعية جيدة من النوم على العديد من العوامل بما في ذلك وقت النوم وهو أقصر ، ولا سيما REM ("حركة العين السريعة"). ) وهو أقصر أيضًا.
يعتبر القنب علاجًا أكثر فعالية لمشاكل النوم الخطيرة مثل الأرق (الأرق المزمن) مقارنة بمعظم البدائل الكيميائية المتاحة للجمهور في الصيدليات ، ومن الواضح أنه الأكثر أمانًا للاستخدام.

7. المساعدة في علاج الربو

وجدت العديد من الدراسات في الجامعات الأمريكية أن جرعات من THC تساعد في وقف نوبات الربو: يتسبب THC في اتساع الشعب الهوائية ويوفر تنفسًا مجانيًا ومريحًا. تقوم جزيئات THC بتخدير المناطق الحساسة في الحلق مسببة النوبات وتهدئتها بشكل فعال حتى تتوقف النوبة. بما أن التدخين غير موصى به للصحة بشكل عام ويمكن أن يسبب مخاطر جسيمة ، فإن الطريقة الموصى بها لعلاج الربو هي الرش.

في عام 1982 ، قال البروفيسور رافائيل مشولام "إذا كان القنب قانونيًا ، فإنه سيحل على الفور محل 10٪ إلى 20٪ من الأدوية المستخدمة حاليًا"
حصل البروفيسور رفائيل مشولام ، الكيميائي الإسرائيلي الذي اكتشف مادة THC قبل 50 عامًا ، على درجة فخرية من جامعة بن غوريون لدراسته لمواد القنب. وعلى الرغم من الصعوبات السياسية التي صاحبت عمل مشولام ، فقد منحته هيئة مكافحة المخدرات الأمريكية (NIDA) جائزة في عام 2011 لعمله الفريد الذي جعل مشروع حياته.

باختصار: الفوائد الصحية لـ THC

تدخين الماريجوانا ليس بالأمر الجديد ، هذه الممارسة كانت موجودة منذ قرون. بدأ العالم أخيرًا في تقدير الفوائد الصحية لنبتة القنب التي تحسن المزاج والسلوك من خلال تهدئة الأعصاب. يمكن للمستهلكين الوصول إلى نبات القنب بأشكال مختلفة ، مثل الزيت والشوكولاتة والعلكة والمشروبات.

فوائد للصحة الجسدية : من الأسهل الحديث عن اللياقة البدنية لأن معظم الناس يفهمون جانب الصحة الجسدية أكثر من الصحة العقلية.

  • قدرة الرئة : في حين أن السجائر ضارة جدًا بالرئتين ، فإن الأعشاب الضارة ليست كذلك. خلافًا للاعتقاد الشائع ، فإن تدخين الحشائش في الواقع يحسن قدرة الرئة ووظائفها.
  • تخفيف الألم : القنب هو مصدر لعلاج الآلام. يجب على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الألم المزمن محاولة تطبيق زيت العلاج المعرفي السلوكي على أجسامهم والحصول على تدليك لطيف لرؤية النتيجة الفورية.
  • فقدان الوزن : من المعروف أن نبات القنب يساعد في إنقاص الوزن إذا تم تناوله باعتدال. كثير من الناس في أمريكا الذين يعانون من السمنة يمكن أن يستفيدوا من هذا الجانب من القنب. أولئك الذين لا يشعرون برغبة في تدخين الحشائش يمكنهم الذهاب إلى لثة العلاج المعرفي السلوكي ، وهي أفضل الخيارات.
  • السرطان : الناجون من مرض السرطان يعرفون أنه من الصعب للغاية التغلب على المرض. غالبًا ما يعانون من ألم شديد يفوق كل حواسهم. يصف لهم الأطباء الأدوية الترويحية لمساعدتهم على التغلب على مرضهم. تم ترخيص الماريجوانا الطبية في ولايات مثل أوريغون لسنوات عديدة ، واستخدامها قانوني ، للأغراض الطبية والترفيهية. يمكن شراء الماريجوانا بسهولة من مستوصفات الماريجوانا الطبية والترفيهية في ولاية أوريغون.

الصحة العقلية : قضايا الصحة العقلية لا تقل أهمية عن الصحة البدنية. لقد قطع العلم الحديث شوطا طويلا في اكتشاف وتحديد أسباب وأعراض مشاكل الصحة العقلية المختلفة.

  • قلق : لقد تغير أسلوب الحياة بشكل كبير خلال العقدين الماضيين. تساهم العديد من العوامل في اضطرابات القلق ونوبات الهلع. لتهدئة الأعصاب ، قد يصف الأطباء تدخين نسبة أقل من الماريجوانا. الأشخاص الذين يدخنون الحشائش هم أقل عرضة للقلق.
  • كآبة : يمكن أن يعاني الناس من ألم وحزن شديدين يمكن أن يكون بسبب مأساة شخصية. لقد حدث أن الشخص لم يستطع التعافي من الحزن الذي شعر به بعد وفاة أحد أفراد أسرته أو بعد تعرضه لانفصال رهيب. هذا الحزن الغامر لا يسمح لهم بممارسة حياتهم اليومية. للتعافي من هذا الاكتئاب المخدر وتهدئة الأعصاب ، كل ما عليك فعله هو تدخين المفصل. الرعاية الذاتية ضرورية دائمًا لعيش حياة صحية.
  • ارتفاع ضغط الدم قد يرغب الأشخاص المصابون بارتفاع ضغط الدم وآثاره الجانبية المختلفة في الاستفادة من التدليك المريح بزيت العلاج المعرفي السلوكي ، والذي يمكن أن يساعد في تهدئة الأعصاب وتحسين نوعية نوم الشخص. النوم الجيد طوال الليل ضروري لعمل الجسم بشكل سليم.

يساعد تدخين الحشيش أيضًا على منع أعراض اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة والفصام ، ويحسن القدرات الإدراكية. الكتاب والفنانين من جميع الأجيال أخذوا أشكالًا معينة من المخدرات لزيادة قدرتهم على الأداء. تدخين الحشيش هو المدخل للوصول إلى الحقيقة الأعلى التي تسمح بالوصول إلى العقل الباطن. يدخن الناس الحشيش ليس فقط لأسباب تتعلق بالصحة الجسدية والعقلية ، ولكن أيضًا من أجل الجانب الروحاني. اتخذ قرارات واعية لتعتني بنفسك وتعيش حياة سعيدة.

إن استهلاك THC لا يخلو من مخاطره

توجد إمكانية الشرب بنهم مع أي مادة تؤثر على وظائف المخ ، والقنب ليس استثناءً. على الرغم من أن العديد من متعاطي الحشيش قادرون على الإقلاع عن التدخين دون مشاكل ، فإن 2-6 ٪ من المستخدمين يجدون صعوبة في الإقلاع عنه.

«
العلامات: دواءعلاجي
weedmaster

المؤلف weedmaster

مذيع إعلامي ومدير اتصالات متخصص في الحشيش القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. افهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اعثر على النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب بالإضافة إلى أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
THC

The 7 benefits of Δ-9 THC

THC Develops Therapeutic Health Benefits Here Are 7 Of The Most Important

The THC cannabinoid, Δ-9-tetrahydrocannabinol, is the most famous psychoactive cannabinoid, mainly because it is responsible for our “high” effect. It also contains strong medical potential and is particularly attractive to recreational cannabis users. Beyond the known psychoactive effect, THC is also responsible for certain medical characteristics of the plant. These qualities have been tested and confirmed by numerous studies conducted in various countries. Here are 7 health benefits and benefits of THC.

1. analgesic

Cannabis helps many patients with chronic pain alleviate their ailments.
THC acts through endocannabinoid system receptors in the body
It acts as an excellent very powerful natural analgesic

2. Treatment of post-traumatic stress disorder

One of the short-term effects of THC is mild, temporary memory disruption. Many see it as a drawback but not in people with PTSD post-traumatic stress disorder. THC sets up the same mechanism and helps them move forward and cope better with difficult memories. A study published in 2014 found that THC can cure the damage associated with PTSD. Medicinal cannabis is also used by American veterans.

3. Relief of nausea and vomiting

Cancer patients often suffer from a feeling of overwhelming disgust. This upheaval is due to the deleterious effect of chemotherapy treatments and the body's desire to eliminate toxins. THC can alleviate these feelings by helping the body deal with toxins. Thus, the quality of life of patients is improved.

4. Appetite stimulation

THC causes an increase in the activity of bacteria in the stomach. The “munchies” phenomenon represents the pressing desire to eat. In some patients, the appetite effect is the essence of the treatment. Especially in cases with gastrointestinal problems such as Crohn's disease. For those who are under the influence of various drugs, the need to encourage natural appetite is important.

5. Glaucoma treatment

Studies in the 70s found that cannabis helps relieve most symptoms of eye disease. from which glaucoma patients suffer. and others, especially diseases that put pressure on the optic nerves. The reduction of pressure on the nerve prevents their disintegration and therefore also their death (The process occurs at a later stage of the disease). The use of cannabis actively protects the eyesight of patients and rejects the deterioration of the disease. In Israel, glaucoma has entered the list of indications for medical marijuana license.

to read :  The first legal hashish in the world at 60% CBD

6. Relief from sleep disturbances and insomnia

Numerous studies carried out in sleep laboratories around the world show that cannabis contributes to a good quality of sleep on many parameters including the time to fall asleep which is shorter, in particular the REM ("rapid eye movement"). ) which is also shorter.
Cannabis is an even more effective treatment for serious sleep problems such as insomnia (chronic insomnia) compared to most of the chemical substitutes available to the public in drugstores, it is obviously the safest to use.

7. Assistance in the treatment of asthma

Several studies in American universities have found that doses of THC help stop asthma attacks: THC causes the bronchi to widen and provides free and relaxed breathing. The THC molecules anesthetize the sensitive areas in the throat causing the seizures and effectively calm them until the seizure stops. Since smoking is generally not recommended for health and can cause serious dangers, the recommended method of treating asthma is by spraying.

In 1982 Professor Raphael Mechoulam had already quoted "if cannabis were legal, it would immediately replace 10% to 20% of the drugs currently used"
Professor Raphael Mechoulam, the Israeli chemist who discovered THC 50 years ago, received an honorary degree from Ben-Gurion University for his study of cannabinoids. Despite the political difficulties that accompanied Mechoulam's work, the American Anti-Drug Authority (NIDA) gave him an award in 2011 for his unique work which made the project of his life.

In Summary: The Health Benefits of THC

Smoking marijuana is nothing new, the practice has been around for centuries. The world has finally started to appreciate the health benefits of the cannabis plant which improves mood and behavior by calming the nerves. Consumers can access the cannabis plant in different forms, such as oil, chocolate, gums, and drinks.

Benefits for physical health : It is easier to talk about fitness because most people understand the aspect of physical health than that of mental well-being.

  • Lung capacity : While cigarettes are very harmful to the lungs, weed is not. Contrary to popular belief, smoking weed actually improves lung capacity and functionality.
  • Pain relief : Cannabis is a source of pain relief therapy. People with chronic pain should try applying CBT oil to their body and having a gentle massage to see instant result.
  • Weight Loss : Cannabis plants are known to help with weight loss if consumed in moderation. Many people in America suffering from obesity could benefit from this aspect of cannabis. Those who don't feel like smoking weed can go for CBT gums, which are the best options.
  • The cancer : Cancer survivors know the disease is incredibly difficult to overcome. They often experience a blinding pain that is beyond all their senses. Doctors prescribe them recreational drugs to help them overcome their illness. Medical marijuana has been licensed in states like Oregon for many years, and its use is legal, both for medical and recreational purposes. Marijuana can be easily purchased at medical and recreational marijuana dispensaries in Oregon.
to read :  How are THC diamonds made and why are they so strong?

Mental Health : Mental health issues are as important as physical health. Modern science has come a long way in detecting and determining the causes and symptoms of various mental health problems.

  • Anxiety : The way of life has changed dramatically over the past two decades. Many factors contribute to anxiety disorders and panic attacks. To calm the nerves, doctors may prescribe smoking a smaller proportion of marijuana. People who smoke weed are less prone to anxiety.
  • The Depression : People can suffer from immense pain and sadness which can be caused by personal tragedy. It has happened that a person could not recover from the sadness they felt after the death of a loved one or after going through a terrible breakup. This overwhelming sadness does not allow them to go about their daily lives. To recover from this numbing depression and calm the nerves, all you need to do is smoke a joint. Self-care is always essential to lead a healthy life.
  • L'hypertension : People with hypertension and its various side effects may wish to benefit from a relaxing massage with CBT oil, which can help soothe nerves and improve a person's sleep quality. A good, long night's sleep is essential for the proper functioning of the body.

Smoking weed also helps prevent symptoms of PTSD and schizophrenia, and improves cognitive abilities. Writers and artists of all generations have taken certain forms of drugs to heighten their ability to perform. Smoking weed is the gateway to reaching the higher truth which allows access to the subconscious. People smoke weed not only for reasons of physical and mental health, but also for the aspect of spirituality. Make conscious decisions to take care of yourself and lead a life of happiness.

Consuming THC is not without its risks

The possibility of binge drinking exists with any substance that affects brain function, and cannabinoids are no exception. Although many cannabis users are able to quit without a problem, 2-6% of users find it difficult to quit.

Just because you didn't have to pay for this information doesn't mean we don't need help. At Canna-Media, we would continue to fight disinformation and medical separatism. To maintain information, your support is essential



Tags : MedicineTherapeutic
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.