close
بلوق-القنب

خواص أحد أكثر أنواع الشحوم الثلاثية (والنادرة) من الحشيش أو سينولي أو أوكالبتول

بين أكثر من مركبات 500 التي قد تحتوي على الحشيش أو ترين cineole أو الأوكالبتول تنبعث منها رائحة النعناع ، ولكنها تتركك تشعر بالراحة تمامًا في الفم ... إنها شرارة الإبداع المرتبطة بالقنب. ولكن أيضا سينيل ، وتستخدم الأوكالبتول لزيادة الدورة الدموية وتخفيف الألم. إنه يتصرف بسرعة ، يعبر حاجز الدم في الدماغ لإثارة استجابة في الدماغ بشكل أسرع من تريب الحشيش الآخر. قم بتكبير صورة حلقية مشوّهة في Super Silver Haze وطبية جدًا بحد ذاتها:

حول الأوكاليبتول (أو cineol)

يوكاليبتول (المعروف أيضا باسم سينول) هو تربين مهم للمرضى الذين عولجوا من الحشيش. لأنه يمكن استخدامه لعلاج مجموعة واسعة من الأمراض والظروف. في 2000 ، درس العلماء آثار الأوكالبتول وخلص إلى أنه سيكون من المفيد كعامل مضاد للالتهابات ومسكن.

الأوكالبتول موجود جدًا في "شجرة الكينا" أو "شجرة قوس قزح"

وهكذا ، بعد عدة سنوات ، أكدت دراستان البيان ، تثبت أن الأوكالبتول كان مفيدًا في علاج الجيوب الأنفية (التهاب الجيوب الأنفية) و التهاب القولون (التهاب القولون). واصل العلماء اختبار الفوائد المضادة للالتهابات من الأوكالبتول. وفي 2013 ، دراسة أخرى خلصت إلى أن هذا terpene يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا لعلاج التهاب البنكرياس.

شجرة الشاي تحتوي أيضا على الأوكالبتول

بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يعانون من صعوبة في التنفس ، فإن الأوكاليبتول هو أيضًا علاج فعال. ولكن هذا واحد على المدى الطويل ، لالتهاب في الجهاز التنفسي والربو.

حاجز الدم في الدماغ

ولكن خصوصية هذا terpene هو أنه يعبر (إيجابيا) حاجز الدم في الدماغ. هذا حاجز فسيولوجي أكثر من حاجز تشريحي. إنه يفصل الدورة الدموية والسائل النخاعي (CSF) ، السائل الذي في المخ والحبل الشوكي ...

تصور الحاجز الدموي الدماغي

لذلك من المستغرب (أو لا) ، أ دراسة 2014 وقد أظهرت أيضًا أن الخصائص المضادة للالتهابات للأوكاليبتول قد تساعد في علاج مرض الزهايمر عن طريق الحد من الالتهاب العصبي. بالإضافة إلى الحد من الالتهابات في جميع أنحاء الجسم ، فقد أظهرت الدراسات أيضًا أن هذا التربينويد هو عامل مضاد للفطريات ومضاد للبكتيريا ومضاد للأكسدة ومبيد حشري فعال.

يجري حاليا دراسة الأوكاليبتول (أو cineol) من أجل:

مرض الزهايمر

مرض الزهايمر هو مرض يدمر الذاكرة بسبب التهاب الأعصاب. ل دراسة 2014 أظهر أن الآثار المضادة للالتهابات من الأوكالبتول كانت قوية بما فيه الكفاية ليكون علاج محتمل لمرض الزهايمر.

مضادة للبكتيريا

CETTE دراسة 2013 كان أول من تقييم القدرة المضادة للبكتيريا من cineole. لقد ثبت أن هذا terpene لديه "نشاط مضاد للجراثيم جيد"، والذي يسمح باستخدامه كعلاج طبيعي للعدوى.

المضادة للالتهابات

من المعروف أن الآثار المضادة للالتهابات من الأوكالبتول ل دراسة 2000. هذا واحد كشفت أن كان Cineole مضادًا للالتهاب. منذ ذلك الحين ، تم استخدامه لعلاج أنواع مختلفة من الالتهابات في جميع أنحاء الجسم. بما في ذلك التهاب الأنف والجيوب ، وهو التهاب في أحد الجيوب الأنفية أو كليهما. وبالمثل ، وفقا لأحد دراسة 2013، لالتهاب البنكرياس ، وهو التهاب البنكرياس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تكافح الأوكالبتول ضد مرض التهاب الأمعاء ، بما في ذلك مرض كرون. تتميز هذه الأمراض بالتهاب جزء أو كل من الجهاز الهضمي والتهاب القولون التقرحي.

مضادات الأكسدة

وقد أظهرت الأوكالبتول خصائص مضادة للأكسدة في هذا دراسة 2012. وهو ما يعني أنها يخفف الضرر المرتبط بأكسدة الخلية وقد تكون مفيدة في إبطاء آثار الشيخوخة ... ولكن هذه الأبحاث الحديثة قد خفّضت النظرية القائلة بأن مضادات الأكسدة تزيد من فترة صلاحيتها ، ولكن بعض أنواع التيربينات يمكن أن ...

الربو

الربو هو التهاب مزمن ومستمر في الشعب الهوائية في الحلق والرئتين يصيب حوالي 1 / 6 من السكان. من المعروف أن الأوكاليبتول علاج قوي للربو. ل دراسة 1998 أثبتت أن هذه المعرفة الشعبية كانت حقيقة. في 2003 ، دراسة همي تسيطر عليها أكد أن الأوكاليبتول كان علاجًا محتملًا لمرض الربو والتهاب الرئة. هذه دراسة 2004 يقترح آلية مختلفة كمصدر للخصائص المضادة للالتهابات من الأوكالبتول ويوصي سينول كعلاج للربو. في الآونة الأخيرة ، أ دراسة 2012 يسيطر عليها دائما من الدواء الوهمي ، وكشفت ذلك "علاج سينمائي يمكن أن يحسن بشكل كبير وظيفة الرئة والحالة الصحية".

السرطان

CETTE دراسة 2002 على آثار الأوكالبتول على السرطان. cineole المستحثة موت الخلايا المبرمج، موت الخلية ، في نوعين مختلفين من سرطان الدم. هذه الدراسة توضح ل أول مرة يساعد فيها الأوكاليبتول في محاربة نمو نوع من السرطان لدى البشر (وليس في الفئران أو غيرها من الحيوانات). في العام الماضي ، وجد الباحثون الذين فحصوا سرطان القولون أن علاج الأوكالبتول كان "استراتيجية فعالة لعلاج سرطان القولون والمستقيم". في أيار (مايو) الماضي ، كان الأوكالبتول ليس فقط لمكافحة التكاثري ولكن أيضا مضادة للكوليسترولوفقا لمؤلفي علاقة. نتائجهم تشير إلى أن هذه الآثار تعمل في انسجام لمحاربة السرطان. وقد تبين أيضًا أن Linalool يعرض هذه التأثيرات التآزرية مع cineole ، إلا أنه غالبًا ما يكون موجودًا في نبات القنب. تماما مثل بورنيول ، قاتل سرطان آخر...

مرض السل

CETTE دراسة 2014 فحص آثار جميع التربين الواردة فيمن الضروري النفط من الأوكالبتوس سيتريودورا، وليس فقط الأوكالبتول. ولكن ، يعتبر فعالاً بشكل ضعيف في التخفيف من آثار مرض السل. على الرغم من أنه ليس علاجًا في حد ذاته ، إلا أنه يعني أن زيت الأوكالبتوس الأساسي يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا مع العلاجات الأخرى لمرض السل.

مبيد الحشرات

بالإضافة إلى المساعدة في مجموعة واسعة من المشكلات الصحية ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام الأوكالبتول لمنع المشاكل الصحية المحتملة ، مثل فيروس غرب النيل في مهاجمة البعوض مباشرة. منذ فترة طويلة تستخدم الأوكالبتول بمثابة طارد للحشرات ، ولكن دراستان من 2014 تبين أن لديها أكثر لمعرفة حول استخدامه.

مضاد للفطريات

ليس مفيدا فقط ضد الحشرات ، فقد ثبت أن خصائص cineole يعرض مضادات الفطريات. تعمل على مجموعة واسعة من الفطر المشترك. لكن الباحثين أنفسهم يدركون أن هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من البحث لمعرفة المزيد.

السوبر فضة بالضباب

بعض سلالات القنب تحتوي على الأوكالبتول ، لكنها عادة ما تكون صغيرة جدا ... ولكن ، تحليل لل لقد أظهرت Super Silver Haze مستوى من 0,6٪ Eucalyptolوهو نادر للغاية. السلالة الفضية الفائقة ، التي أنشأتها بذور البيت الأخضر ، كانت الفائز الأول في مسابقة High Times Cannabis Cup في 1997 و 1998 و 1999. كما فازت بجوائز مهرجان هاي تايمز للحصاد.

من خلال عبور علم الوراثة Skunk ، Northern Lights و Haze ، تتميز هذه السلالة المهيمنة Sativa عن سلالات أخرى. بالإضافة إلى مظهره النباتي مع ألوان الغابة ، فهو لذيذ للغاية ، مع رائحة الفواكه والرائحة.

أعلى الفضة الضباب ، "في الهواء الطلق" الإصدار

بعد أن تدخن سوبر فضي هيز ، ستلاحظين الأز

"غالبًا ما توفر سلالة Super Silver Haze زوبعة من الطاقة ، بينما تنتج شعوراً بالهدوء والمحتوى الواضح. جين الطبية

ومع ذلك ، فإنه يحفز النوم بدلا من العمل ، والاسترخاء بدلا من الإثارة. هذه السلالة أ علاج مثالي لمستويات عالية من الإجهاد. أو عندما تعاني من قلة الشهية أو الغثيان أو التعب أو بعض الإلتهابات ... في الواقع ، فإن Super Silver Haze يعتبر جيدًا للصداع والصداع النصفي وغير ذلك ... بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، آثاره مستدامة، مما يسمح لك لتخفيف نفسك لفترات طويلة.

"Bonzai" نسخة من Super Silver Haze

ال تأثير حاشية من هذه السلالة التي تحتوي على مستوى عال بشكل غير طبيعي من cineole / eucalyptol (للقنب) ، يمكن أن تشارك. من الرهان الآمن أن تصبح لعبة Super Silver Haze موضوعًا مثيرًا للدراسات الطبية المستقبلية. لاحظ للباحثين!

معرفة المزيد عن الخصائص الطبية ل terpenoids

بلوق-القنب
العلامات: السرطان القطعة الموسيقيةدواءتربينعلاجيعلاج

close
Medical

Cineole terpenoid or eucalyptol

CBD Oil - 2,75% - 10ml

Properties of one of the most healing (and rare) terpenoids in cannabis, cineole or eucalyptol

Among more than 500 compounds that can contain cannabis, terpene cineole or eucalyptol smells like peppermint, but leaves you with a fairly comfortable feeling in the mouth ... It is considered the spark of creativity linked to cannabis. But also cineole and eucalyptol are used to increase blood circulation and relieve pain. It is fast acting, crosses the blood-brain barrier to trigger a response in the brain faster than other cannabis terpenes. Zoom on a terpenoid present in Super Silver Haze, and very medical in itself:

About eucalyptol (or cineol)

Eucalyptol (also known as cineol) is an important terpene for cannabis-treated patients. Because it can be used to treat a wide variety of diseases and conditions. In 2000, scientists studied the effects of eucalyptol and concluded that it would be useful as an anti-inflammatory and analgesic agent.

The eucalyptol very present in the "eucalyptus deglupta" or "rainbow tree"

So, several years later, two studies confirmed the claims, proving that eucalyptol was useful in the treatment of rhinosinusitis (inflammation of the sinuses) and colitis (inflammation of the colon). Scientists continued to test the anti-inflammatory benefits of eucalyptol. And, in 2013, a other study concluded that this terpene could also be used to treat pancreatitis.

The tea tree also contains eucalyptol

For patients who have difficulty breathing, eucalyptol is also a viable treatment. But this one in the long run, for theinflammation of the respiratory tract and asthma.

The blood-brain barrier

But the peculiarity of this terpene is that it crosses (positively) the blood-brain barrier. It is a barrier more physiological than anatomical. It separates the blood circulation and the cerebrospinal fluid (CSF), the fluid in which the brain and the spinal cord bathe ...

Visualization of the blood-brain barrier

So surprisingly (or not), a 2014 study has also shown that the anti-inflammatory properties of eucalyptol could help treat Alzheimer's disease by reducing neuro-inflammation. In addition to reducing inflammation throughout the body, studies have also shown that this terpenoid is an effective antifungal, antibacterial, antioxidant and insecticide agent.

Eucalyptol (or cineol) is currently being studied for:

Alzheimer

Alzheimer's disease is a disease that destroys memory, by neuro-inflammation. A 2014 study showed that the anti-inflammatory effects of eucalyptol were powerful enough to be a potential treatment for Alzheimer's disease.

Anti-bacterial

This 2013 study was the first to evaluate the anti-bacterial potential of cineole. It has been shown that this terpene has a "Good antibacterial activity", which allows it to be used as a natural remedy for infection.

Anti-inflammatory

The anti-inflammatory effects of eucalyptol have been known for a long time. 2000 study. This one revealed that the Cineole was an anti-inflammatory. Since then, it has been used to treat various types of inflammation throughout the body. Including rhinosinusitis, which is an inflammation of one or both of the paranasal sinuses. Likewise according to a 2013 study, for pancreatitis, which is inflammation of the pancreas. In addition, eucalyptol fights inflammatory bowel disease, including Crohn's disease. These diseases are characterized by inflammation of part or all of the digestive tract and ulcerative colitis.

antioxidant

Eucalyptol has shown antioxidant properties in this 2012 study. Which means she alleviates the damage associated with cell oxidation and may be helpful in slowing down the effects of aging ... But these recent researches have discounted the theory that antioxidants increase your shelf life, but some terpenes can ...

Asthma

Asthma is a chronic and persistent inflammation of the airways of the throat and lungs that affects approximately 1/6 of the population. Eucalyptol is known to be a very powerful treatment for asthma. A 1998 study proved that this popular knowledge was a fact. In 2003, a placebo-controlled study confirmed that eucalyptol was a potential treatment for asthma and other lung inflammations. This 2004 study suggests a different mechanism as a source of anti-inflammatory properties of eucalyptol and recommends cineole as a treatment for asthma. More recently, a 2012 study always controlled by placebo, revealed that "Therapy using cineole can lead to significant improvement in lung function and health status".

Cancer

This 2002 study on the effects of eucalyptol on cancer. Induced cineole apoptosis, cell death, in two different types of leukemia. This study demonstrates for the first time eucalyptol help fight the growth of a type of cancer in humans (not in mice or other animals). Last year, researchers who looked at colon cancer found that treatment with eucalyptol was "An effective strategy for treating colorectal cancer". Last May, eucalyptol was not only a anti-proliferative but also anti-cholesterol, according to the authors of rapport. Their results suggest that these effects work in unison to fight cancer. Linalool has also been shown to display these synergistic effects with cineole, except that it is often present in the cannabis plant. Just like the borneol, another cancer killer...

TB

This 2014 study examined the effects of all terpenes inEucalyptus citriodora essential oil, not just eucalyptol. However, it is considered to be weakly effective in mitigating the effects of tuberculosis. Although it is not a cure in itself, it does mean that eucalyptus essential oil could be useful in combination with other treatments for tuberculosis.

Insecticide

In addition to helping with a wide range of health problems, eucalyptol can also be used to avoid potential health problems, such as West Nile virus for directly attacking mosquitoes. Eucalyptol has long been used as an insect repellent, but two studies of 2014 show that it has even more to know about its use.

Anti-Fungal

Not only useful against insects, it has been shown that cineole displays properties antifungals. Acting on a wide variety of common mushrooms. But the researchers themselves recognize that more research is needed to find out more.

The Super Silver Haze

Some strains of cannabis contain eucalyptol, but they are generally very small ... But, an analysis of the Super Silver Haze demonstrated 0,6% eucalyptol, which is exceptionally rare. The strain Super Silver Haze, created by Green House Seeds, was the first winner of the High Times Cannabis Cup in 1997, 1998 and 1999. She has also won prizes High Times Harvest Festival.

By crossing the genetics Skunk, Northern Lights and Haze, this dominant strain Sativa is distinguished from all other strains. In addition to its botanical appearance with forest colors, it is extremely delicious, with its fruity and sweet aroma.

Top Silver Haze, "Outdoor" version

After having smoked Super Silver Haze, you will notice body-oriented buzzing:

“The Super Silver Haze strain often provides a whirlwind of energy, while producing a feeling of soothing, fulfilling and clear content. »Medical Jane

However, it will stimulate sleep rather than action, relaxation rather than excitement. This strain a ideal remedy for (very) high levels of stress. Or when you suffer from a lack of appetite or nausea, fatigue, or certain inflammations ... Indeed, Super Silver Haze is considered as good for headaches, migraines, and others ... In addition, its effects are sustainable, allowing you to relieve yourself for long periods.

"Bonzai" version of the Super Silver Haze

Theentourage effect of this strain containing an abnormally high level of cineole / eucalyptol (for cannabis), could be involved. It's a safe bet that the Super Silver Haze will become an interesting topic for future medical studies. Notice to researchers!

Learn more about the medical properties of terpenoids

Tags : CancerÉtudeMedicineterpeneTherapeuticTreatment