اغلق
قانوني

تسمح سويسرا للأطباء بوصف الحشيش الطبي مباشرة

أصبح الحصول على وصفة طبية للقنب الطبي أسهل بكثير على المرضى السويسريين

يوم الاثنين ، مجلس الشيوخ في الحكومة السويسرية ، مجلس الولايات ، وافق على اقتراح اعتمده المجلس الوطني السويسري في ديسمبر الماضي للسماح للأطباء في البلاد بوصف الحشيش دون إذن فيدرالي ، وهو أمر كان ضروريًا في السابق. من المتوقع أن تؤدي هذه المبادرة إلى توسيع نطاق الحصول على القنب الطبي بشكل كبير كان التشريع السابق يتطلب موافقة من هيئة الصحة الفيدرالية في البلاد.

يتبع هذا القرار أ التصويت التاريخي للأمم المتحدة في كانون الأول (ديسمبر) الماضي ، أزال القنب وراتنج القنب من القسم الرابع من الاتفاقية الوحيدة للمخدرات لعام 1961 ، والتي كان يُنظر إليها على نطاق واسع على أنها تعترف ضمنيًا بالقيمة الطبية للنبات.

في حين أن الاستخدام غير الطبي لا يزال غير قانوني ، سيتم تصنيف القنب الآن على أنه مادة خاضعة للرقابة بموجب قانون المخدرات. وهذا يعني أن زراعتها ومعالجتها وإنتاجها وتجارتها تخضع لها هيئة الإشراف على الأدوية السويسرية والأجهزة الطبية.

للقراءة :  يحث التقرير حكومة نيوزيلندا على تقنين

وفقًا لبيان صادر عن شركة Pure Holding AG ، وهي شركة سويسرية لديها أربعة إعفاءات اتحادية من THC ، يجب أن يقدم الأطباء الموصوفون المكتب الاتحادي للصحة معلومات عن العلاج خلال السنوات الأولى بعد دخول التعديل حيز التنفيذ.

وتقول الشركة إن الهدف هو متابعة تطور وصف الأدوية التي تحتوي على القنب وفهم آثارها. سيساعد هذا الرصد الدولة في تقييم التغييرات القانونية علميًا ، فضلاً عن مساعدة وكالات إنفاذ القانون والأطباء على البقاء على اطلاع دائم.

تشيد شركة Pure Holding بهذا القرار ، قائلة إن سويسرا قامت بمبادرة تاريخية تجعلها أقرب إلى البلدان التي يتم فيها تنظيم الوصول إلى القنب الطبي ، مثل كندا وألمانيا وهولندا وإيطاليا.

تقول الشركة إنها بصدد إنشاء منشأة إنتاج داخلية لإنتاج زهور عالية الجودة. في سبتمبر الماضي ، قدم السياسي السويسري هاينز سيجنثالر للمجلس الوطني مبادرة برلمانية لتنظيم سوق القنب من أجل حماية أفضل للشباب والمستهلكين.

"إن تحريم القنب ، مقارنة بالعقاقير المشروعة ، لا يقوم على أسس علمية حديثة ، خاصة وأن ضرر التبغ والكحول لا يقل" ، يمكننا أن نقرأ في مبادرة "الحجج المستخدمة أقل وأقل شرعية أخلاقياً وقانونياً". . أخيرًا ، لا يفي سوى السوق المنظم بمتطلبات السياسة الدوائية السويسرية ".

دخل التشريع السابق المتعلق بالقنب الطبي حيز التنفيذ في عام 2011 ، وكان Epidiolex متاحًا بوصفة طبية في سويسرا منذ الموافقة عليها من قبل وكالة الأدوية الأوروبية في سبتمبر 2019.

العلامات: القانونالأدوات الطبيةسويسرا
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Legal

Switzerland allows doctors to prescribe medical cannabis directly

Obtaining a prescription for medical cannabis just got a lot easier for Swiss patients

On Monday, the upper house of the Swiss government, the Council of States, approved a proposal adopted by the Swiss National Council last December to allow doctors in the country to prescribe cannabis without federal authorization, which was previously necessary. This initiative is expected to significantly expand access to medical cannabis. Previous legislation required approval from the country's federal health authority.

This decision follows a historic United Nations vote last December, which removed cannabis and cannabis resin from Section IV of the 1961 Single Convention on Narcotic Drugs, which was widely seen as implicitly recognizing the plant's medical value.

While non-medical use remains illegal, cannabis will now be classified as a controlled substance under the Narcotics Act. This means that its cultivation, processing, production and trade are subject to the Swiss Medicines Supervisory Authority and medical devices.

to read :  Cannabis Data Collection Bill in the United States

According to a statement from Pure Holding AG, a Swiss company with four federal THC exemptions, prescribing physicians must provide the federal office of health information on the treatment during the first years after the entry into force of the amendment.

The aim is to follow the evolution of the prescription of cannabis-based drugs and understand their effects, the company says. This monitoring will help the country scientifically assess legal changes, as well as help law enforcement agencies and doctors stay up to date.

Pure Holding applauds this decision, saying that Switzerland has made a historic gesture that brings it closer to countries where access to medical cannabis is regulated, such as Canada, Germany, the Netherlands and Italy.

The company says it is in the process of setting up an indoor production facility to produce high-quality flowers. Last September, Swiss politician Heinz Seigenthaler presented the National Council with a parliamentary initiative to regulate the cannabis market in order to better protect young people and consumers.

"The prohibition of cannabis, compared to legal drugs, is not based on recent scientific bases, especially since the harmfulness of tobacco and alcohol is not less", we can read in the initiative “The arguments used are less and less valid morally and legally. Finally, only a regulated market would meet the requirements of Swiss drug policy ”.

The previous legislation on medical cannabis came into effect in 2011, and Epidiolex has been available by prescription in Switzerland since its approval by the European Medicines Agency in September 2019.

Tags : LawMedicalSwiss
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.