اغلق
قانوني

البرتغال توافق على إنتاج القنب الطبي

البرتغال توافق على إنتاج القنب الطبي 2

وافقت الحكومة البرتغالية الشهر الماضي على إنشاء قطاع واعد جدا من القنب الطبي

تعتبر الظروف الجوية في الصيف وانخفاض تكاليف التشغيل من دواعي القلق بين البلدان المنتجة للقنب الطبي. يبدو أن سوق القنب الطبي الناشئ في البرتغال يجتذب أكبر شركات القنب في العالم.

القنب الطبي ، البرتغال

البرتغال زعيم السوق في المستقبل

نظرًا لأن قادة الصناعة ينتظرون بصبر لمدة شهر ، فقد بدأ القلق يتزايد ... وبشكل أساسي بعد موافقة البرلمان البرتغالي على الأخبار قانون القنب الطبي. في الواقع ، قررت الدولة دخول صناعة القنب كمنتج وموزع.

في ألمانيا وكندا وهولندا ، يُنتج القنب بشكل أساسي في منشآت مغلقة. وبالتالي تظل التكاليف مرتفعة للغاية. البرتغال دولة ذات مناخ مشابه لمناخ إسرائيل وكاليفورنيا. وهذا يزيد من الخوف من فقدان إمكانات هائلة للبلدان المنتجة للقنب.

للقراءة :  القنب يجرم: تغيير استهلاك الشباب

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المعايير المطلوبة في البرتغال لزراعة وإنتاج القنب الطبي أقل صرامة مما هي عليه في هذه البلدان. والأهم من ذلك أن تكاليف الأرض والمعدات والعمالة أقل بكثير هناك.

القنب الطبي ، البرتغال
تم التوقيع على الموافقة من قبل الرئيس مارسيلو رافيلو دي سوزا

بموجب القانون الجديد ، يمكن للشركات زراعة وإنتاج وإنتاج القنب ومنتجاته للأغراض التجارية وبيعها للصيدليات.

منذ سنة، Tilray، شركة القنب الكندية الناجحة ، بدأت في إنشاء مجمع لزراعة وإنتاج وتعبئة وتوزيع القنب الطبي من البرتغال. تم استثمار ملايين الدولارات في مشروع سيغطي منطقة اليورو بأكملها ، والذي من المفترض أن يوفر منتجات لملايين المرضى في القارة ...

كما ورد في عام 2001 ، ألغت البرتغال تجريم جميع أنواع المخدرات. لكن البلاد لم توافق على البيع القانوني للقنب لأغراض ترفيهية. لم تنجح محاولة السماح بنمو الحشيش على المستوى الوطني للمرضى ... في النهاية ، تم إصدار القانون المعتمد بتنسيق مشابه لذلك في إسرائيل.


العلامات: الزراعة / زراعة أوروباالقانوندواءمزرعةبوليتيك
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Legal

Portugal approves medical cannabis production

The Portuguese government approved last month the creation of a very promising sector of medical cannabis

Summer weather conditions and low operating costs are causing concern among medical cannabis producing countries. The emerging medical cannabis market in Portugal appears to be attracting the world's largest cannabis companies.

Portugal future market leader

While industry leaders have waited patiently for a month, concern has started to increase ... And, mainly following the approval by the Portuguese parliament of the news medical cannabis law. Indeed, the state has decided to enter the cannabis industry, as a producer and distributor.

In Germany, Canada and the Netherlands, cannabis is mainly produced in closed facilities. And therefore the costs remain very high. Portugal is a country with a climate similar to that of Israel and California. This increases the fear of losing enormous potential for cannabis producing countries.

In addition, in Portugal the standards required for the cultivation and production of medical cannabis are less strict than in these countries. Most importantly, the costs of land, equipment and labor are much lower there.

The approval is signed by President Marcelo Ravello de Souza

Under the new law, companies can cultivate, produce and produce cannabis and its products for commercial purposes and for sale to pharmacies.

A year ago, Tilray, the successful Canadian cannabis company, began creating a complex for the cultivation, production, packaging and distribution of medical cannabis from Portugal. Millions of dollars have been invested in a project that will cover the entire euro area, and which should provide products to millions of patients on the continent ...

As reported in 2001, Portugal abolished the criminalization of all types of drugs. But the country has not approved the legal sale of cannabis for recreational purposes. An attempt to allow the growth of cannabis nationally for patients was unsuccessful… Eventually, the approved law was released in a format similar to that of Israel.

Tags : Agriculture / GrowEuropeLawMedicinePlantingPolicy
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.