اغلق
قانوني

بولندا يناقش القنب الطبي

مناقشة بولندا حول القنب الطبي 7

بولندا يناقش القنب الطبي

في بولندا ، بدأ البرلمان النقاش حول التشريع الجديد الذي يسمح لعشرات الآلاف من البولنديين بمجموعة واسعة من المشاكل الصحية ، للتعبئة من أجل الحشيش الطبي.

634517889889300000

عقدت لجنة برلمانية أول اجتماع لها حول هذا الموضوع في الشهر الماضي ، إجابة ل الجهود الدؤوبة للحركات السياسية مثل Kukiz 15 ، ولكن أيضا نشطاء من منظمة Wolne Konopie غير الحكومية (جمعية القنب الحرة) والتحالف الماريجوانا الطبية ، والتي تضم الأطباء والمحامين والمرضى وعائلات المرضى.

lead-66abca1430b7c7d0baa6db221e8645f4
باول كوكيزن ، زعيم حزب Kukiz 15 وموسيقي موسيقى الروك البانك.

Kukiz 15 هي حركة سياسية مثيرة للجدل إلى حد ما أنشأها وقادها موسيقي موسيقى البانك روك باول كوكيز. وهي تشغل حاليًا 36 مقعدًا في "مجلس النواب" البولندي ، وهو مجلس النواب في البرلمان المؤلف من 460 نائبًا.

konwencja-ruchu-kukiz15-ث-WARSZAWIE-كرة-سزيمون-zdziebko
Kukiz 15

من المحتمل أن يكون المروج للقنب الطبي هو Piotr-Liroy Marzec ، مغني الراب الشهير الذي تحول إلى سياسي. في اليوم السابق للاجتماع الأول للجنة في 20 أكتوبر ، التقى ليروي بوزير الصحة كونستانتي رادزويتش لمناقشة مسودة قانون جديد للقنب الطبي. ومع ذلك ، قال الوزير في اقتراحه - من بين أمور أخرى ، أن السماح للمرضى بزراعة القنب الخاص بهم - يذهب بعيدًا جدًا ... وزعم أن المحاصيل ليست ضرورية ، فقط بعض علاجات القنب متاحة بالفعل للمرضى البولنديين.

للقراءة :  أصغر نائب مالطا هو المسؤول عن إصلاح التقنين
0004yxpuq7q6mng8-c122-f4
بيوتر ليروي مارزيك مغني راب وسياسي سابق ...

بدا ليروي Wolne من Konopie (القنب جمعية الحرة) على شاشة التلفزيون وبقوة انتقدت وزارة الصحة:

قال "الوضع لا يطاق". يموت الناس كل يوم بسبب القوانين المعمول بها. يجب أن أحضر جنازتهم ويجب أن تبدأ في التحدث مع أسرهم وإخبارهم وجهاً لوجه بما تقوله لوسائل الإعلام. "

في بولندا ، يعتبر القنب غير قانوني ، وفي الماضي لم يكن هناك برنامج طبي للقنب متاح للمرضى. وعلى الرغم من تدخل المحكمة الدستورية ، التي طلبت من الحكومة تولي تقنين الحشيش الطبي في نوفمبر 2014 ، لم يحدث أي تغيير حتى اليوم.

بولندا-البرلمان-1280x800
مجلس النواب البولندي "Sejm"

وفقًا لـ Jakub Gajewski ، مدير المنظمة غير الحكومية Wolne Konopie ، "إنها علامة جيدة على أن جميع الأعضاء المجتمعين وافقوا على استعدادهم للعمل على مشروع القانون ، لكننا قلقون من أن خمسة أسابيع ليست وقتًا كافيًا. يتعلم الأعضاء جميع الحقائق الضرورية ويتخذون القرارات الصحيحة. "

wolne-konopie
ولين كونوبي

بولندا تستعد ببطء للتغيير، على الرغم من أن وزير الصحة لم يحضر الاجتماع الأول للجنة، حضر كل دورة نائبه الأول، ياروسلاف بينكاس. لقد أوضحت المناقشة أن هذه الوزارة تعارض بشدة الثقافة الوطنية وأنها مسؤولة فقط عن الثقافة من قبل الحكومة.


العلامات: القانوندواءبوليتيكبولندا
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Legal

Poland discusses medical cannabis

Poland discusses medical cannabis

Poland discusses medical cannabis

In Poland, the Parliament started the debate on the new legislation that would allow tens of thousands of Poles with a wide range of health problems, to mobilize for medical cannabis.

634517889889300000

A parliamentary committee held its first meeting on this topic last month, an answer for the tireless efforts of the political movements like Kukiz 15, but also activists from the NGO Wolne Konopie (free Cannabis Association) and the Coalition of Medical Marijuana, which includes doctors, lawyers, patients and families of patients.

lead-66abca1430b7c7d0baa6db221e8645f4
Pawel Kukizn, leader of the Kukiz 15 party and punk pop rock musician….

Kukiz 15 is a somewhat controversial political movement, created and led by punk rock musician Pawel Kukiz. It currently occupies 36 seats in the Polish “Sejm”, the lower house of Parliament which is made up of 460 deputies.

konwencja-ruchu-kukiz15-w-Warszawie-fot-szymon-zdziebko
Kukiz 15

The promoter of medical cannabis is probably Piotr-Liroy Marzec, a famous rapper who turned politician. The day before the committee's first meeting on October 20, Liroy met with Minister of Health Konstanty Radziwiłł to discuss a draft for a new law on medical cannabis. The Minister, however, said in his proposal -, among other things, that allowing patients to grow their own cannabis - goes way too far ... That crops are not necessary, he claimed, only certain cannabis remedies are already available to Polish patients.

0004yxpuq7q6mng8-c122-f4
Piotr Liroy-Marzec Former rapper and politician ...

Liroy Wolne of Konopie (Free Cannabis Association) appeared on television and strongly criticized the Ministry of Health:

“The situation is unbearable,” he said. “People are dying every day because of the laws in place. I have to attend their funeral and you should start talking to their family and telling them face to face what you keep telling the media. "

In Poland, cannabis is illegal, and in the past no medicinal cannabis program was available to patients. And despite the intervention of the Constitutional Court, which asked the government to take over the legalization of medicinal cannabis in November 2014, no change has taken place until today.

poland-parliament-1280x800
The Polish “Sejm”, the lower house of Parliament

According to Jakub Gajewski, director of the NGO Wolne Konopie, “It is a good sign that all the members gathered have agreed that they are willing to work on the bill, but we are concerned that five weeks is not enough time. members learn all the necessary facts and make the right decisions. "

wolne-konopie
Wolne Konopie

Poland is slowly preparing for change, although the Minister of Health did not attend the first meeting of the Committee, his first deputy, Jaroslaw Pinkas, was present at all times. The debate made it clear that this ministry is strongly opposed to the national culture and is solely in charge of culture by the government.

Tags : LawMedicinePolicyPoland
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.