اغلق
أعمال

سوق اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي لتصل إلى أول مليار من 2020

يمكن أن يصل سوق اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي إلى 1 مليار خلال السنوات الثلاث المقبلة

تزدهر صناعة الماريجوانا الأمريكية في الوقت الحالي. قدرت مبيعات القنب في أمريكا العام الماضي بنحو 6,7 مليار دولار. لكن سوق القنب المميز الآخر سيصل إلى علامة المليار دولار بحلول عام 1: سوق اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي
سوق CBD ، 1 مليار ، CBD

سوق اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي

نباتات القنب هي نفس سلالات الحشيش ولكن تحتوي على نسبة منخفضة جدًا من THC. القنب هو مصدر معظم اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي (الكانابيديول) في السوق العالمية. هناك بالطبع عدد لا يحصى من الاستخدامات للقنب ، لكن اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي قد تجاوزت حاليًا بقية السوق. برايتفيلد المجموعة، وهي شركة أبحاث تسويقية ، تقدر إجمالي سوق اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي 170 ملايين الدولارات في 2016 ويمكن أن تصل إلى 1 مليارًا على مدار السنوات الثلاث القادمة.

سوق CBD ، 1 مليار ، CBD
مجموعة CBD "زيت القنب العلمي الحقيقي (RSHO)

قد يكون من الصعب تصديق ذلك ، ولكن لا يوجد حاليًا سوى سهم صغير واحد فقط للاستفادة من النمو المتسارع لاتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي: شركة الماريجوانا الطبية تقول الشركة:

"لا يتعلق الأمر ببيع أو توزيع الماريجوانا الترفيهية أو الطبية ، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر. وهذا طالما بقيت الماريجوانا مادة تتحكم فيها الحكومة الفيدرالية ”.

جميع المنتجات من شركة الماريجوانا الطبية مشتقة من القنب. المنتج الرئيسي هو زيت القنب العلمي الحقيقي (RSHO)، المتاحة في ثلاثة أنواع. الشركة الطبية للماريجوانا النرد الاحمر القابضة أيضا أسواق المنتجات CBD و ديكسي Botanicals في كولورادو. فرع التسويق Kannaway من نفس الشركة التابعة تبيع العديد من منتجات اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي. واحد من هؤلاء هو "Energy Chew" ، والبعض الآخر يشمل خط القنب للعناية بالبشرة وأجهزة التبخير.

للقراءة :  أستراليا تأذن لزراعة الماريجوانا الطبية
سوق CBD ، 1 مليار ، CBD
مضغ علكة "الطاقة"

سقف 360 ملايين الدولارات

تجاوزت القيمة السوقية للماريجوانا الطبية 300 مليون دولار ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أكبر القيم السوقية بين مخزونات القنب ، وفقًا للتقارير المغفلة المتعدد الألوان. هذا كبير بما يكفي لأن شركة Medical Marijuana Inc. هي الأسهم الصغيرة الوحيدة التي تركز على سوق CBD القائم على القنب.

سوق CBD ، 1 مليار ، CBD

المنافسين الآخرين تشمل سو القنب، التي تسوق زيت CBD القائم على القنب تحت اسم العلامة التجارية شارلوت ويب. لديهم حول 7 ٪ من السوق. علوم السيرة الذاتية تمتلك حصة سوقية من 5٪ مع المنتجات المزيد من نفط CBD. انخفض بنسبة 2٪ لـ Elixinol et القنب الحياة اليوممما يعني أن حصة السوق من شركة الماريجوانا الطبية ضعف. تتكون بقية السوق من العديد من المنافسين. علوم السيرة الذاتية، منافس لل شركة الماريجوانا الطبية، مدرجة في سوق الأوراق المالية ، ولكن سقفها أقل من 25 مليون. Isodiol عالمياً (سابقا لاغونا يمزج) ، المتداولة في البورصة الكندية ، لديها سقف سوقي أقل من 200 مليون.

للقراءة :  ليل وين يشرع في أعمال القنّب

نمو سوق اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي

توصي Motley Fool باتباع نهج محافظ في اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي من سوق القنب ، ويشمل ذلك شركة Medical Marijuana Inc. أولاً ، فإن مليار دولار ليست سوى إسقاط. هناك خطر آخر يهدد توسع اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي وهو العدد المتزايد للدول التي تشرع القنب. برايتفيلد المجموعة يتنبأ بأن هوس القنب معرض لخطر الماريجوانا الترفيهية.

سوق CBD ، 1 مليار ، CBD

وتقول شركة ميديكال ماريجوانا إن الشركة "متوازنة" و "في وضع جيد لإضفاء الشرعية النهائية على القنب". جميع منتجاتها الحالية قانونية بالفعل ، مما يعني أن التقنين الترفيهي من المرجح أن يقلل من مبيعاتها. في عام 2016 ، أعلنت الشركة عن مبيعات تزيد قليلاً عن 8 ملايين دولار. ولكن مع خسارة صافية قدرها 25,9 مليون دولار ... تكلف المخزون أكثر من 38 ضعف تكلفة المبيعات. يسمي موتلي فول هذا "التقييم الفلكي المرتفع".


العلامات: عملالقطعه الموسيقيهدواءمنعشUS
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Business

CBD Market to Reach First Billion by 2020

The CBD market could reach 1 billion over the next three years

The American marijuana industry is booming right now. Cannabis sales in America were estimated at $ 6,7 billion last year. But another distinct cannabis market will hit the $ 1 billion mark by 2020: the CBD market
CBD market, 1 billion, CBD

The CBD market

Hemp plants are the same sativa strains as cannabis but with a very low THC content. Hemp is the source of most of the CBD (cannabidiol) in the world market. There are of course a myriad of uses for hemp, but CBD has currently overtaken the rest of the market. Brightfield Group, a marketing research firm, estimates that the CBD market totals 170 millions of dollars in 2016 and could reach 1 billion over the next three years.

CBD market, 1 billion, CBD
The CBD range "Real Scientific Hemp Oil (RSHO)

It might be hard to believe, but there is currently only one small cap stock to profit from the exponential growth of CBD: Medical Marijuana Inc. The company says that:

“It is not in the business of selling or distributing recreational or medical marijuana, directly or indirectly. And this as long as marijuana remains a substance controlled by the federal government ”.

All products from Medical Marijuana Inc. are derived from hemp. The flagship product is Real Scientific Hemp Oil (RSHO), available in three varieties. The medical subsidiary of marijuana Red Dice Holdings also markets CBD products as Dixie Botanicals in Colorado. The marketing subsidiary Kannaway from the same subsidiary sells many CBD products. One of these is 'Energy Chew', others include the hemp skincare line and vaporizers.

to read :  Morocco: Shit movement damaged due to coronavirus
CBD market, 1 billion, CBD
"Energy Chew" chewing gum

360 ceiling millions of dollars

The medical marijuana market cap has passed $ 300 million, making it one of the largest market caps among cannabis stocks, reports The Motley Fool. That's big enough that Medical Marijuana Inc. is the only small cap stock focused on the hemp-based CBD market.

CBD market, 1 billion, CBD

Other competitors include CW Hemp, which markets hemp-based CBD oil under the brand name Charlotte's Web. They have about 7% of the market. CV Sciences holds a market share of 5% with the products More CBD Oil. Down by 2% for Elixinol et Hemp Life Today, which means that the market share of Medical Marijuana Inc. weakened. The rest of the market is composed of many competitors. CV Sciences, a rival of Medical Marijuana Inc., is listed on the stock market, but its ceiling is below 25 million. Isodiol International (Formerly Laguna Blends), traded on the Canadian stock exchange, has a market cap of less than 200 million.

to read :  Medicinal herb for menopause

Growth of the CBD market

Motley Fool recommends a conservative approach to the CBD from hemp market, and that includes Medical Marijuana Inc. First, the billion dollars is only a projection. Another danger to the expansion of CBD is the growing number of states legalizing cannabis. Brightfield Group predicts that cannabis manias are at risk of being threatened by recreational marijuana.

CBD market, 1 billion, CBD

Medical Marijuana Inc. says the company is "balanced" and "well positioned for the eventual legalization of cannabis." All of its current products are already legal, which means recreational legalization will likely reduce their sales. In 2016, the company reported sales of just over $ 8 million. But with a net loss of $ 25,9 million… The inventory cost more than 38x more than sales. Motley Fool calls this an "astronomically high valuation".

Tags : BusinessEtudeMedicinerecreativeUS
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.