اغلق
الصحة

تعتبر ايرلندا الحشيش الطبية

تعتبر أيرلندا القنب الطبي 8

وزير الصحة الايرلندي توعية للقنب العلاجي

المملكة المتحدة معترف بها زيت CBD كدواء ، وخلال نفس الفترة وقد تم تجريم الحزب الوطني الاسكتلندي الماريجوانا الطبية مع ضخمة "نعم". حان الآن دور أقرب جار ، أيرلندا ، للنظر رسميًا في تغيير قانونهم المتعلق بالماريجوانا الطبية. وخاصة في رعاية اضطرابات الصرع.

يتم فحص نباتات الماريجوانا تحت عدسة مكبرة في متجر جانجا فارمس ماريجوانا في بوغوتا ، كولومبيا ، يناير 7 ، 2016. لمطابقة COLOMBIA-CANNABIS / MEDICAL REUTERS / John Vizcaino

وزير يبحث عن دليل علمي

وزير الصحة الأيرلندي ، قال سايمون هاريس من مكتبه كان يفحص إمكانية اللجوء في سياسات البلاد لإضفاء الشرعية على الماريجوانا الطبية. وأوضح الوزير أن المراجعة "ليست مناقشة لإلغاء تجريم الحشيش".

وأضاف الوزير أنه سيحاول الحصول على أقصى قدر من الخبرة العلمية فيما يتعلق بالمنتجات الصحية التي تحتوي على القنب. وذلك حتى تتمكن السلطة التنظيمية في البلاد (HPRA) من التعرف على "أحدث الأدلة العلمية والطبية".

للقراءة :  دراسة: كيف يؤثر القنب على مرض كرون
سيمون هاريس
سيمون هاريس ، وزير الصحة الأيرلندي منذ 6 مايو 2016.

يسلط هاريس الضوء على العديد من البلدان حول العالم التي تتمتع الآن بصحة أفضل بفضل القنب الطبي. بما في ذلك هولندا وجمهورية التشيك وكندا وأستراليا ومالطا والعديد من الولايات الأمريكية.

مساهمة آفا

في يوليو الماضي ، قدم حزب سياسي من "جزيرة الزمرد" (أيرلندا) يسمى "تحالف قبل الربح" "قانون تنظيم استخدام القنب للأغراض الطبية". تم دعم جهودهم بسبب المقيم فيرا تومي. كانت هذه الأم تدعو الحكومة للسماح لابنتها البالغة من العمر 6 سنوات باستخدام زيت القنب كعلاج يومي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اختبرت ابنتها آفا بالفعل هذا العلاج وتوقفت نوباتها بسبب الصرع تقريبًا عند بدء العلاج.

581ae8b20b61d
فيرا وابنتها افا

هذه القصة النهضة لم يترك الحكومة أصمًا ، فالوزير نفسه يعترف في تعليقاته بمزايا القنب العلاجي:

"التقيت به في يونيو وأتفهم الوضع الصعب للغاية لهذه العائلة. إنني أتطلع إلى لقاء Vera مرة أخرى في الأيام القليلة المقبلة. "

الأطباق الرئيسية
تحسن كبير في افا

وبصرف النظر عن Sativex (كما في فرنسا) ، فإن حيازة أو استخدام القنب للأغراض الطبية من قبل المواطنين الأيرلنديين لا يزال محظوراً. بشكل عام ، أي دفاع قائم على الاستخدام الطبي أمام المحاكم غير ناجح. من الواضح أنه لا يزال هناك طريق طويل يتعين قطعه على طريق إضفاء الصفة القانونية. لكن المرحلة الأولى من الرحلة وصلت إلى نهايتها.

للقراءة :  التبغ: المشكلة الحقيقية مع الحشيش

صورة

وبالتالي ، فإن أيرلندا لديها فرصة كبيرة لإضفاء الشرعية على الحشيش الطبي في الأسابيع المقبلة ، انظر الشهر المقبل.

معرفة المزيد عن القنب العلاجي في أوروبا


العلامات: مستوصفصرعأيرلنداالقانونمنتجات طبيةعلاجيعلاج
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Health

Ireland considers Medical cannabis

Ireland considers Medical cannabis

Irish Health Minister sensitized to therapeutic cannabis

UK recognized CBD oil as a drug, and during the same period the Scottish National Party has decriminalized medical marijuana with a huge "yes". It is now the turn of the nearest neighbor, Ireland, to officially consider a change in their law regarding medical marijuana. And especially in the care of epilepsy disorders.

Marijuana plants are examined under a magnifying glass at Ganja Farms marijuana store in Bogotá, Colombia January 7, 2016. To match COLOMBIA-CANNABIS / MEDICAL REUTERS / John Vizcaino

A minister looking for scientific proof

The Minister of Health of Ireland, Simon Harris said from his office he was examining a possible recourse in the country's politics to legalize medical marijuana. The minister clarified that the review is "not a discussion of the de-criminalization of cannabis."

The Minister added that he will try to obtain the maximum scientific expertise regarding cannabis-based health products. This is so that the country's regulatory authority (HPRA) can be aware of the "latest scientific and medical evidence".

to read :  Switzerland allows doctors to prescribe medical cannabis directly
simon-harris
Simon Harris, Irish Minister of Health since May 6, 2016.

Harris highlights several countries around the world that are now enjoying better health thanks to medical cannabis. Including the Netherlands, Czech Republic, Canada, Australia, Malta and many US states.

Ava's contribution

Last July, a political party from the “Emerald Isle” (Ireland) called the People “Before Profit Alliance” introduced the “Cannabis for Medicinal Use Regulation Bill”. Their efforts were supported because of the resident Vera Twomey. This mom was calling on the government to allow her 6-year-old daughter to use cannabis oil as a daily treatment. In addition, her daughter Ava had already tested this treatment and her seizures due to epilepsy virtually ceased when therapy began.

581ae8b20b61d
Vera and her daughter Ava

This uplifting story did not leave the government deaf, the minister himself recognizes in his comments the merits of therapeutic cannabis:

“I met him in June and I understand the very difficult situation of this family. I look forward to meeting Vera again in the next few days. "

14910354_10154595887085420_2301391071107621010_n
Dramatic improvement in Ava

Aside from Sativex (as in France), the possession or use of cannabis for medical purposes by Irish citizens remains prohibited. Generally, any defense based on medical use before the courts is unsuccessful. Obviously, there is still a long way to go on the road to legalization. But the first leg of the trip has come to an end.

to read :  The massage infused with cannabis

image

Thus, Ireland has a great chance to legalize medical cannabis in the coming weeks, see next month.

Learn more about therapeutic cannabis in Europe

Tags : dispensaryepilepsyIrelandLawMedicalTherapeuticTreatment
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.