اغلق
الصحة

القنب ضد الصداع

القنب لعلاج الصداع 3

استخدام القنب يقلل بشكل كبير من وتيرة الصداع النصفي

يقلل استخدام القنب بشكل كبير من تواتر الصداع النصفي. هذا ما زعمته دراسة نشرت في مجلة Pharmacotherapy. الدراسة ، وهي أول تجربة سريرية لإثبات آثار استخدام القنب على الصداع النصفي. تم نشره من قبل المعهد الوطني للصحة.

القنب ضد الصداع

لا توجد تجربة سريرية متاحة حاليًا. أخيرًا ، لم يتم توضيح آثار الماريجوانا على المرضى الذين يعانون من الصداع النصفي أو الصداع. ومع ذلك ، فإن التأثيرات المحتملة للقنب على السيروتونين في الجهاز العصبي المركزي تشير إلى أن الماريجوانا قد تكون بديلاً علاجيًا. بالإضافة،الهدف من هذه الدراسة لذلك كان وصف آثار الماريجوانا الطبية على الوتيرة الشهرية للصداع النصفي.

قام الباحثون بفحص 121 شخصًا يعانون من الصداع النصفي عند البالغين. لذلك وجدوا أن تكرار نوبات الصداع انخفض من 10,4 إلى 4,6 نوبات الصداع في الشهر. هذا إلى جانب استخدام الماريجوانا الطبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، استخدم معظم المرضى أكثر من شكل واحد من الماريجوانا يوميًا للوقاية من الصداع النصفي.

"تم الإبلاغ عن تأثيرات إيجابية لدى 48 مريضًا (39,7%)، وكانت التأثيرات الأكثر شيوعًا هي الوقاية من الصداع النصفي مع انخفاض في تكرار الصداع النصفي (24 مريضًا [19,8%)] والصداع النصفي المجهض (14 مريضًا [11,6%)]". تُستخدم أشكال الماريجوانا المستنشقة بشكل شائع لعلاج الصداع النصفي الحاد. وقد وجد أنها فعالة في وقف الصداع النصفي. "

استنتج الباحثون أن: "انخفضت وتيرة الصداع النصفي مع استخدام الماريجوانا الطبية."

سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Health

Cannabis against headaches

Cannabis use significantly reduces the frequency of migraines

Cannabis use significantly decreases the frequency of migraines. This is what a study published in the journal Pharmacotherapy claims. The study, which is the first clinical trial to demonstrate the effects of cannabis use on migraine. It was e-published by the National Institute of Health.

migraines, headaches

Cannabis against headaches

No clinical trial is currently available. Finally, none demonstrating the effects of marijuana on patients with migraine or headaches. However, the potential effects of cannabinoids on serotonin in the central nervous system indicate that marijuana may be a therapeutic alternative. In addition,the objective of this study was therefore to describe the effects of medical marijuana on the monthly frequency of migraine.

migraines, headaches

The researchers examined 121 people with adult migraine. So they found that the frequency of headaches dropped from 10,4 to 4,6 headaches per month. This along with the use of medical marijuana. Additionally, most patients used more than one form of marijuana daily to prevent migraine.

"Positive effects were reported in 48 patients (39,7%), with the most common effects reported to be migraine prevention with a decrease in migraine frequency (24 patients [19,8%]) and aborted migraine (14 patients [11,6%]). Inhaled forms of marijuana have been commonly used for the treatment of acute migraine. They have been found to be effective in stopping migraines. " 

The researchers conclude that: “The frequency of migraine has decreased with the use of medical marijuana. "


Tags : EtudeMedicineSubstitution
weed master

The author weed master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.