اغلق
قانوني

أستراليا تأذن لزراعة الماريجوانا الطبية

تسمح أستراليا بزراعة الماريجوانا الطبية 3

تسمح أستراليا بزراعة القنب الطبي ، بموجب ترخيص ، باتباع إرشادات حكومية صارمة ، من أجل وقف الواردات إلى الأراضي الأسترالية.

أستراليا ، أستراليا ثقافة الماريجوانا ، أستراليا ثقافة القنب ، أستراليا الثقافة ، أستراليا الثقافة والتقاليد ، أستراليا الثقافة العامة ، أستراليا ثقافة السكان الأصليين ، أستراليا الثقافة الفرنسية ، أستراليا ثقافة الدين ، أستراليا ثقافة السياحة ، أستراليا التنوع الثقافي ، أستراليا الخريطة الثقافية ، أستراليا فرنسا الاختلاف الثقافي ، تقنين أستراليا

بدايات قانون المخدرات قانون تعديل العقاقير المخدرة 2016، يخلق أكتوبر 30 2016 ، علامة فارقة للماريجوانا الطبية في أستراليا. تمنح اللائحة الجديدة تراخيص لزراعة الحشيش ، وإنتاجه على نطاق واسع ولكن أيضا الراتنجات الضرورية للأغراض الطبية والعلمية.

وقالت سوزان لي: "هذا يوم تاريخي بالنسبة لأستراليا وبالنسبة للعديد من دعاة التقنين الذين ناضلوا منذ فترة طويلة لتقديم أفكار حول الحشيش الطبي حتى لا يتم التعامل مع المرضى كمجرمين". ، وزير الصحة.

حتى الآن ، استوردت أستراليا حشيشها من الخارج ، وستفي الحكومة بالتزامات أستراليا الدولية لضمان إنتاج ومعالجة وتوزيع القنب للأغراض الطبية والعلمية فقط.

"حتى الآن ، كان من الصعب على المرضى الوصول إلى منتجات القنب الطبية من مصادر خارجية" ، قالت سوزان لي في بيان صدر يوم الأحد.

ومع ذلك ، في حين أن المستحضرات الصيدلانية ستستفيد من القانون الجديد ، يشعر المدخنون المشتركون بخيبة أمل لأن استخدام الماريجوانا لا يزال نشاطًا إجراميًا.

أستراليا ، أستراليا ثقافة الماريجوانا ، أستراليا ثقافة القنب ، أستراليا الثقافة ، أستراليا الثقافة والتقاليد ، أستراليا الثقافة العامة ، أستراليا ثقافة السكان الأصليين ، أستراليا الثقافة الفرنسية ، أستراليا ثقافة الدين ، أستراليا ثقافة السياحة ، أستراليا التنوع الثقافي ، أستراليا الخريطة الثقافية ، أستراليا فرنسا الاختلاف الثقافي ، تقنين أستراليا
سوسان لي ، وزير الصحة

"أريد أن أشير إلى أن التعديلات التي أدخلت على قانون مكافحة المخدرات لا تجرم القنب لأغراض الترفيه" ، قال لي.

بموجب القانون ، يجب على الشركات المستعدة لزراعة الماريجوانا أن تمتثل لقوانين الولاية والأقاليم ، والأدوية التي تسمح للشركات بتصنيف محاصيلها وفقًا لإدارة السلع العلاجية. للحصول على ترخيص لإنتاج الحشيش ، ستحتاج الشركة إلى اجتياز اختبارات "السمعة الجيدة" واختبارات أخرى تتعلق بالسلامة ...


العلامات: الزراعة / زراعةأستراليامستوصفالقانوندواء
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Legal

Australia authorizes the cultivation of medical marijuana

Australia authorizes the cultivation of medical marijuana
«

Australia authorizes the cultivation of medical marijuana

Australia allows the cultivation of medicinal cannabis, under license, following strict government guidelines, in order to stop imports into Australian soil.

shutterstock_216367333-720x480

The beginnings of the Narcotics Act, Narcotic Drugs Amendment Act 2016, creates the October 30 2016, mark a milestone for medical marijuana in Australia. The new regulation grants licenses to cultivate cannabis, its production on a large scale but also the resins necessary for medicinal and scientific purposes.

"This is a historic day for Australia and for many of the legalization advocates who have long fought to advance ideas around medical cannabis and so that patients are no longer treated like criminals," said Sussan Ley , Health Minister.

Until now Australia has imported its cannabis from overseas, the government would meet Australia's international obligations to ensure the production, processing and distribution of cannabis for medical and scientific purposes only.

“Until now, it has been difficult for patients to access medicinal cannabis products from overseas sources,” Sussan Ley in a statement released on Sunday.

However, while pharmaceuticals will have the benefit of the new law, joint smokers are disappointed that the use of marijuana remains a criminal activity.

d4c820421641778138d793558ae079ab
Sussan Ley, Minister of Health

"I want to point out that the amendments to the Narcotic Control Act do not decriminalize cannabis for recreational purposes," said Ley.

By law, companies ready to grow their marijuana must comply with state and territory laws, drugs that would allow companies to classify their crop in accordance with the Therapeutic Goods Administration. To hold a license for the production of cannabis, the company will need to pass “good repute” tests, and other tests relating to safety ...

Tags : Agriculture / GrowAustraliadispensaryLawMedicine
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.