اغلق
قانوني

إضفاء الصفة القانونية في أوروبا: هل فرنسا التالية؟

تشريع الماريجوانا في أوروبا - هل فرنسا القادم؟
«

تشريع الماريجوانا في أوروبا

هل فرنسا هي التالية؟

عادت الماريجوانا ، وهي قضية مثيرة للجدل تظهر عادة في أوروبا خلال الحملات الانتخابية ، إلى المنافسة في السباق الرئاسي في فرنسا. لا يدور الجدل السياسي حول الحظر أو التقنين ، ولكنه يدور حول الفروق الدقيقة التي يعتبرها الكثير "لا مفر منه". إذن ، التقنين الكامل أو إلغاء التجريم البسيط في فرنسا؟

التشريع الأوروبي

مقال لل فوربس يقدم منظم رحلات للوضع الفرنسي فيما يتعلق بالقنب. قبل ثمانية أشهر من الانتخابات الرئاسية لعام 2017 ، تمت دعوة الحشيش في خطابات المرشحين. لكن المصنع مثار جدل ساخن بين الناخبين الفرنسيين. التشريعات الأوروبية صدى للقانون الدولي الذي يحظر استهلاك المخدرات. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للبلدان الاختيار بين أو عدم فرض عقوبات على استهلاكها. يتم تفصيل النقاش السياسي فقط بين بديلين:

  • تجريم يعني أن استخدام القنب أو حيازته ليس جريمة جنائية. لكن هذا الإنتاج والتسويق لا يزالان محظورين ، كما هو الحال في هولندا.
  • إباحة يضع الماريجوانا على نفس مستوى التبغ. يرفع الحظر المفروض على الاستخدام والإنتاج والتوزيع. تحل الدولة محل التجار وتنظم الطلب. هذا من خلال استبعاد بعض المستهلكين ، مثل القصر وغيرهم. ومما لا شك فيه بالنسبة للحالة الفرنسية ، سيتم التسويق من خلال "الصيدليات" أو المستوصفات المعتمدة. على الرغم من محلات التبغ عرضت استضافة الماريجوانا ...

الوضع في أوروبا

لم يقم أي من أعضاء الاتحاد الأوروبي بإضفاء الشرعية على الماريجوانا تمامًا. سنت إسبانيا وألمانيا والبرتغال وهولندا ، من بين دول أخرى ، قوانين تسمح باستخدام كميات صغيرة وتنظمها. المستوصفات والمتاجر والمقاهي والنوادي هي الأماكن الوحيدة التي يمكن فيها توزيع الحشيش.

The Coffe Shop Dampkring in Amsterdam

الماريجوانا "نوع" غير مجرم أو "شبه قانوني" في جمهورية التشيك وبلجيكا والدنمارك وإيطاليا ولاتفيا وليتوانيا ولوكسمبورغ ومالطا وكرواتيا وسلوفينيا ، حيث يتم أخف ... "التقنين" في هذه البلدان لا يؤدي إلا إلى تقطيع الفرق بين العقاقير الخفيفة والعقاقير القوية.

انتزع رجال الشرطة مصانع 18 000 في هولندا بالقرب من الحدود الألمانية

فعلى سبيل المثال ، اعتمدت الجمهورية التشيكية في 2010 قانونًا يلغي التجريم بحيازة المخدرات بكميات صغيرة.

جمهورية التشيك هي الدولة الأكثر تحرراً فيما يتعلق بالقنب

L 'ألمانيا لديه نظام غذائي "خاص". على الرغم من أن الحيازة لا تزال محظورة ، تم اعتماد شكل من أشكال التسامح. ستوافق الدولة بالتأكيد على التراخيص للأغراض العلاجية.

مظاهرة في برلين ، في 2015

في عام 2001 ، أصبحت البرتغال أول دولة أوروبية تبطل تجريم الاستخدام الشخصي للقنب. لكن زراعته تعتبر "إجرامية" ... والبيع غير قانوني. ومع ذلك ، فقد انخفض الاستهلاك بشكل كبير بين الشباب ، وهو عكس الحالة الفرنسية.

البرتغال تدعو إلى "نوادي القنب الاجتماعية" في عام 2001

في ايطاليا، يتوقع البعض أن تقوم البلاد بإضفاء الشرعية على القنب قريبًا جدًا. يمكن أن تصبح هذه الدولة ثاني دولة في العالم تقنين المصنع ، بعد أوروغواي. الحيازة لا تزال محظورة ، ولكن ليس للاستخدام الشخصي.

يمكن لإيطاليا أن تحذو حذو أوروغواي

في إسبانيا ، تعتبر زراعة الحشيش في الممتلكات الخاصة والاستهلاك الشخصي في مكان خاص أمرًا قانونيًا. يتم تنظيم هذه الأنشطة من قبل "نوادي القنب الاجتماعية". لكن الوضع متناقض حيث أن البيع غير قانوني في أي مكان آخر.

قبرص هي الدولة الأكثر صرامة. الحيازة يمكن أن يعاقب عليها بالسجن ثماني سنوات ...

لا فرنسا

لا فرنسا وبقية دول الاتحاد الأوروبي تعتبر استخدام المخدرات ، بما في ذلك الحشيش ، جريمة جنائية. الحيازة هي دائما جريمة ، رغم أنها لا تؤدي دائما إلى السجن.

مظاهرة "القوة" في باريس

يعتقد أكثر من 80٪ من الفرنسيين أن التشريعات العقابية الحالية (من بين أكثر التشريعات قمعية في القارة) غير فعالة ببساطة ... يفضل 52٪ شكلاً من أشكال التقنين وفقًا لاستطلاع أجرته مؤسسة Ipsos لعام 2016. لقد أصبح القنب قضية سياسية ، و للمجتمع. 700 فرنسي يستهلكون القنب يوميا. بينما يدخن 000 مليون مواطن ما لا يقل عن 1,4 حبات في الشهر.

15me يعمل في الحشيش في باريس (2016)

يؤيد خمسة من المرشحين الرئاسيين السبعة إضفاء الشرعية على استخدام القنب أو عدم تجريمه. أصحاب المصلحة الرئيسيون هم: بينوا هامون من الحزب الاشتراكي ، الذي يؤيد التقنين ، وستكون ناتالي كوسيوسكو موريزيه من الحزب الجمهوري من أجل نوع من إلغاء التجريم في شكلالغرامات الخاضعة للرقابة...

بالنسبة لفرنسا ، فإن حظر القنب هو فشل. في عمود نشر أمس في جورنال دو ديمانش، 150 شخصية من مرسيليا يطالبون بإنهاء "تحريم القنب". يعتقد الموقعون أن القنب مسؤول عن "تهريب منظم للغاية" في مدينة مرسيليا. ومع ذلك ، وفقا لهم ، فإن صفقة القنب ستكون مسؤولة عن 27 حالة وفاة في عام 2016 في مرسيليا.

باتريك مينوتشي وماري أرليت كارلوتي من الموقعين على الدعوة إلى "التقنين الخاضع للرقابة" للقنب. (سيبا)

لذلك يدعو الموقعون إلى "إضفاء الشرعية على الإنتاج والبيع والاستهلاك ، كما هو موجود بالفعل في العديد من البلدان". من شأن هذا التنظيم الحكومي وضع حد لشبكات المافيا وتوفير الموارد القانونية والشرطية لدافعي الضرائب.

«
العلامات: فرنساالقانونالمدونةبوليتيكحظر
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Legal

Legalization in Europe: Is France next?

The Legalization Of Marijuana In Europe - Is France The Next?

The legalization of marijuana in Europe

Is France the next?

Marijuana, a controversial issue that normally comes up in Europe during election campaigns, has returned to contention in the presidential race in France. The political debate is less about prohibition or legalization, but about nuances that many qualify as "unavoidable". So, the complete legalization or the simple decriminalization in France?

European legislation

legalization

An article by Forbes offers a tour operator of the French situation regarding cannabis. Eight months before the 2017 presidential election, cannabis is invited into the speeches of the candidates. But the plant is a subject of heated controversy among the French electorate. European legislation echoes international law prohibiting the consumption of drugs. However, countries can choose between or not sanctioning their consumption. The political debate is articulated only between two alternatives:

  • Decriminalization means that the use or possession of cannabis is not a criminal offense. But that production and marketing continue to be banned, as in the Netherlands.
  • Legalization puts marijuana on the same level as tobacco. It raises the ban on use, production and distribution. The state replaces the dealers, regulating demand. This by excluding certain consumers, such as minors and others. And undoubtedly for the French case, the marketing will be done through authorized “pharmacies” or dispensaries. even though tobacconists offered to host marijuana ...
to read :  A girl saved by THC

Situation in Europe

None of the members of the European Union has legalized marijuana completely. Spain, Germany, Portugal and the Netherlands, among others, have passed laws that tolerate and regulate the use and sale of small quantities. Dispensaries, stores, coffee shops and clubs are the only places where cannabis can be distributed.

The Coffe Shop Dampkring in Amsterdam

Marijuana is "sort of" decriminalized or "semi-legalized" in the Czech Republic, Belgium, Denmark, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Croatia and Slovenia, where fines are lighter… The “legalization” in these countries only carves the difference between light and hard drugs.

Police snatch 18 000 plants in the Netherlands near the German border

The Czech Republic, for example, has adopted in 2010 a law decriminalizing the possession of narcotic drugs in small quantities.

The Czech Republic the most liberal country with regard to cannabis

THEGermany has a "special" diet. Although possession was still prohibited, a form of tolerance was adopted. The country will certainly approve licenses for therapeutic purposes.

Demonstration in Berlin, in 2015

In 2001, Portugal became the first European country to decriminalize the personal use of cannabis. But its cultivation is considered "criminal" ... The sale is just as illegal. Yet consumption has drastically decreased among young people, which is the reverse of the French case.

Portugal calls for "cannabis social clubs" in 2001

In Italie, some predict that the country will legalize cannabis very soon. This country could become the second country in the world to legalize the plant, after Uruguay. Possession is still prohibited, but not for personal use.

Italy could follow in Uruguay's footsteps

In Spain, the cultivation of cannabis on private property and for personal consumption in a private space is legal. These activities are organized by the “Cannabis Social Clubs”. But the situation is contradictory as elsewhere, the sale is illegal.

to read :  NORML's victory in the United States
Cyprus is the strictest country. Possession can be punished by eight years in prison ...

The France

The France and the rest of the EU consider the use of drugs, including cannabis, a criminal offense. Possession is always a crime, even if it does not always lead to jail.

Demonstration of "strength" in Paris

More than 80% of French people think that the current punitive legislation (among the most repressive on the continent) is simply ineffective ... 52% would favor some form of legalization according to a 2016 Ipsos poll. Cannabis has become a political issue, and of society. 700 French people consume cannabis daily. While 000 million citizens smoke at least 1,4 joints per month.

15me works for cannabis in Paris (2016)

Five of the seven presidential candidates are in favor of legalizing or decriminalizing the use of cannabis. The main stakeholders are: Benoît Hamon of the Socialist Party, which favors legalization, and Nathalie Kosciusko-Morizet of the Republican Party would be for a kind of decriminalization in the form ofcontrolled fines...

For France, the ban on cannabis is a failure. In a column published yesterday in the Journal du Dimanche, 150 personalities from Marseille are calling for an end to the “prohibition of cannabis”. The signatories believe that cannabis is responsible for "highly organized trafficking" in the city of Marseille. Still according to them, the cannabis deal would be responsible for 27 deaths in 2016 in Marseille.

Patrick Mennucci and Marie-Arlette Carlotti are signatories of the call for the “controlled legalization” of cannabis. (Sipa)

The signatories therefore call for “controlled legalization of production, sale and consumption, as it already exists in several countries”. This state regulation would put an end to mafia networks and save taxpayers legal and police resources.

Tags : FranceLawNewsPolicyProhibition
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.