اغلق
قانوني

قانون القنب سوف يقلل من جريمة 25 ٪

قانون القنب سوف يقلل من جريمة 25 ٪

تقنين القنب سيقلل من الجريمة بنسبة 25 ٪ - يمكن نشر الموارد والميزانيات والاستخبارات

في الولايات المتحدة ، هل يمكنك تخيل ما يمكن أن تفعله الدولة بما يقرب من 40 مليار دولار سنويًا لمحاربة الجريمة الحقيقية. تخيل ما يمكنك فعله بمبلغ 13 مليار دولار في السنة؟ يمثل هذا الرقم البالغ 13 مليار دولار التكلفة الدقيقة لتطبيق قانون المخدرات ولا يشمل استمرار الحبس أو أي شيء من هذا القبيل ...

FBI-الاعشاب القراصنة-marijuana1

ضياع الوقت

في الولايات المتحدة ، يتم قضاء الكثير من الوقت في الإقلاع عن مدخني الحشيش ، بدلاً من التركيز على الجرائم التي تنطوي في الواقع على ضحية. وبحسب أحد التقارير ، فإن الاعتقالات لحيازة مخدرات لا تزال تشكل جزءا مهما من عمل ضابط الشرطة "الحديث".

ويشير التقرير نقلاً عن بيانات من مكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي "في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، تقوم الشرطة باعتقالات لحيازة المخدرات أكثر من أي جريمة أخرى". أكثر من واحد من كل تسعة اعتقالات من قبل سلطات إنفاذ القانون بالولاية هي لحيازة المخدرات ، أو أكثر من 1,25 مليون اعتقال كل عام. "

الوظيفة الرئيسية لشرطي "الحديث": "اعتقال الماريجوانا" ...

في الواقع ، تقوم الشرطة باعتقالات لحيازة الماريجوانا وحدها أكثر من جميع الجرائم العنيفة مجتمعة ... تخيل ما سيحدث إذا لم تضطر الشرطة إلى إجراء هذه الاعتقالات البالغ عددها 1,25 مليون كل عام ويمكن. بدلاً من ذلك ، ركز انتباههم على جرائم مثل السرقة والجرائم العنيفة وما إلى ذلك. هل سيكون المجتمع أكثر أمانًا؟ هل ستكون الجريمة أقل؟ في جميع الاحتمالات ، نعم… سيكون هناك جرائم أقل.

لماذا توقف غير المجرمين فكرة سيئة؟

لا ينبغي أن يكون استهلاك الحشيش جريمة. بادئ ذي بدء ، لا ينبغي أن يكون الاستهلاك الشخصي لأي مادة جريمة ، ما لم تكن بالطبع مملوكة للدولة…. لذا فإن وضع أي شيء في فمك يجب ألا يبرر أبدًا جريمة.

للقراءة :  جنبا إلى جنب القنب ومضادات الاكتئاب
الساخنة فتاة الاعشاب-99
"مجرم" من اختياره ؟!

ومع ذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بتعاطي المخدرات ككل ، لا توجد جريمة حقيقية وراءه. يقوم الناس بتجربة حالة وعيهم ، وما لم يكن تغيير نظرتك جريمة أيضًا ... للأسف هذا هو الحال على مستوى القوانين ، عندما يكون من المنطقي التوقف عن اعتقال الأشخاص بسبب هذا الفعل. .

rapekit-600x337
400 000 أدلة الحمض النووي في حالات الاغتصاب في انتظار الاختبار في الولايات المتحدة

يضيع الناس الكثير من الوقت والمال في محاولة لمنع الناس من "الاستيقاظ" ويفضلون مضايقة مدخن مشترك بدلاً من تعقب المعتدي الجنسي أو المهووس العنيف. عندما تهدر موارد الشرطة بهذه الطريقة ، فإنك تحد من قدرتها على منع الجريمة الحقيقية. هناك الآلاف من أطقم في مرحلة ما بعداغتصاب لم يتم اختباره في مختبرات الشرطة في الوقت الحالي لأن اختبارات فحص المخدرات والقنب هي حاليًا من أولويات الدولة ... على عكس اختبار بذور اللفت (زيت خطير عند عدم توازنه في الدهون المتعددة غير المشبعة ، كما هو الحال في كثير من الأحيان …).

Pourquoi؟

لأنه عندما يكون لديك الحشيش في حوزتك ، فإن الاختبار المعملية يؤدي إلى إدانة فعلية (غالباً ما تكون نقدية) في حين أن أطقم في مرحلة ما بعداغتصاب  لا يزالون غير قادرين على توفير المشتبه به ... يجب القيام بـ "عمل الشرطة" للعثور على الجاني ، الأمر الذي قد يستغرق وقتًا وبالتالي مالًا ...

نحن يخدم-وحماية
"نحن نخدم ونحمي"

ما هو أسهل بالطبع عندما يكون المحكوم عليه أو المدان المستقبلي في حجز الشرطة مدخنًا مشتركًا غير عنيف. ومع ذلك ، ينبغي تذكير ضباط الشرطة هؤلاء بأنهم موجودون هناك "لخدمتنا وحمايتنا" ضد "الأشرار" الحقيقيين بدلاً من اعتقال شخص غير مجرم ، مثل حالة مريض ، ومدخن الماريجوانا.

التحريض على التنمر على المدخنين المشتركين

ليس فقط لرجال الشرطة حصص لملئها ، بل يتلقون أيضًا منحًا فيدرالية (أو حكومية) بناء على عدد الاعتقالات  (وليس نوعيتها) ، وبالنظر إلى أن الماريجوانا يُحكم عليها كجريمة ...

FBI-Report_-من شخص اعتقل واحد every_-الشبكي ___ شبكة الاتصالات العالمية merryjane-com_news_one-نسخة
وفقا لتقرير مكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي ، يتم القبض على شخص للماريجوانا كل 49 ثانية

هذا نظام يحصل على أموال الخدمات العامة ، ولكنه أيضًا يقضي على الأشخاص اللاعنفين ، والسجون مليئة بهؤلاء "المجرمين" غير العنيفين. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتمتع المجرمون الحقيقيون بحرية الاختيار للقيام بأنشطتهم الإجرامية بأقل قدر من القلق بسبب حقيقة أن رجال الشرطة يفضلون "المجرمين الصغار" لتبرير أفعالهم وأجورهم ...

للقراءة :  تقنين القنب في الولايات المتحدة

الماريجوانا اعتقال معدلات تلو سباق شيكاغو

إذا أزلنا تحريض الشرطة على متعاطي "المخدرات" (عن طريق رفع السرية عن الحشيش من قائمة المخدرات) ، فسنرى المزيد من الجهود في مكافحة الجريمة الحقيقية. في المقابل ، سيكون لدينا شوارع أكثر أمانًا ، والمزيد من الاحترام لتطبيق القانون ، وأقل فظاظة تجاه المواطنين.

لقد حان الوقت لتحديد أولوياتنا

يبدو أنه يتم اليوم تصفية "المخدرات في الحرب". الناس يمرضون من سياسة فشلت لأكثر من أربعين عاما. لقد قمنا بحقن المليارات في هذه المحاولة الفاشلة لتشكيل عادات المستهلك ، مما أدى إلى المزيد من المخدرات (العقاقير الخطرة) أكثر من أي وقت مضى. الأمر الأكثر إثارة للصدمة هو أنه من الأسهل على الأطفال الحصول على عقاقير غير قانونية من الحصول على عقاقير مشروعة (بنفس القدر من الخطورة) مثل الكحول. والتبغ.

الحرب على drugs640

يصبح تجار المخدرات قاسيين فقط إذا كان لديك المال ، إذا كنت عميلاً. تضطر المؤسسات القانونية إلى لعب أوراقها على الطاولة ، مما يجعل من الصعب على الاستخدام البسيط للقنب الحصول على "عقار" الترويج والاختيار.

التي تتمتع الفتاة رائحة من بين الاعشاب
الحشيش هو "دواء" مفضل. "شمها واستمتع"

لقد حان الوقت لأن ندرك أن القتل والاغتصاب والسرقة والاعتداء وسرقة الممتلكات والابتزاز والاحتيال وكل هذه الجرائم تحل بلا شك محل أي جريمة زائفة تتعلق بالاستهلاك الشخصي ، والماريجوانا ... في الولايات المتحدة ، يقضي بعض الأشخاص وقتًا أطول في السجن يبيعون الحشائش أكثر من قضاء وقتهم في الخارج لقتل شخص ما ... وهذا أمر سخيف ويجب تغييره.

امرأة عصا-rouge_0
رفضت شابة الخروج من طريق الشرطة الأمريكية في باتون روج. إيماءته ، الخالدة في صورة ، تنتشر حول العالم.

سيكون على كل واحد منا المساعدة في تمرير قانون أخلاقي ، أي كلما سنحت لك الفرصة للتصويت على الحشيش ، أو للاحتجاج على إنهاء الحرب ضدهم. المخدرات ... عليك أن تفعل ذلك! لم يعد ممكناً في "مجتمع التسامح" التسامح مع القوانين "القديمة".


العلامات: جريمةمرساةالقانونالأخبارحظرUS
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Legal

Cannabis legalization will reduce 25% crime

Cannabis legalization will reduce 25% crime
«

Cannabis Legalization Will Reduce Crime By 25% - Resources, Budgets & Intelligence Can Be Deployed

In the United States, can you imagine what the state could do with almost $ 40 billion each year to fight real crime. Imagine what you could do with $ 13 billion a year? That $ 13 billion figure represents the exact cost of enforcing the drug law and does not include continued incarceration or anything like that ...

fbi-weed-hacker-marijuana1

Waste of time

In the United States, a lot of time is spent on quitting pot smokers, rather than focusing on crimes that actually involve a victim. According to a report, arrests for possession of narcotics continue to constitute an important part of the work of the “modern” police officer.

“Police around the country make more arrests for drug possession than for any other crime,” the report said, citing FBI data. “More than one in nine arrests by state law enforcement are for drug possession, or more than 1,25 million arrests each year.”

Main job of the “modern” policeman: the “marijuana-arrest”…

In fact, police make more arrests for possession of marijuana alone than for all violent crimes combined… Imagine what would happen if the police did not have to make those 1,25 million arrests each year and could instead, focus their attention on crimes such as theft, violent crimes and so on. Would society be safer? Would there be less crime? In all likelihood, yes… there would be less crime.

Why stop non-criminals is a bad idea?

Consuming cannabis shouldn't be a crime. First of all, the personal consumption of any substance should not be a crime, unless of course you are state owned…. So putting anything in your mouth should never justify a crime.

hot-girl-weed-99
A “criminal” of choice ?!

However, when it comes to drug use as a whole, there is no real crime behind it. People are experimenting with their state of consciousness, and unless changing your perception is also a crime… Unfortunately this is the case at the level of the laws, when it would be logical to really stop arresting people for this action. .

rapekit-600x337
400 000 DNA evidence in rape cases awaiting testing in the US

People waste a lot of time and money trying to keep people from “getting up” and would rather harass a joint smoker than track down a sexual predator or violent maniac. When you waste police resources in this way, you limit their ability to actually prevent real crime. There are thousands of Kits Post-rape not tested in police laboratories at the moment because drug and cannabis screening tests are currently a state priority ... In contrast to a rapeseed test (dangerous oil when unbalanced in polyunsaturated fats, as is often the case …).

Why?

Because when you have cannabis in your possession, the lab test will result in an actual (often cash) conviction while the Kits Post-rape  are still not able to provide a suspect ... The "police work" will have to be done, to find the culprit, which would take time and therefore money ...

we-serve-and-protect
“We serve and protect”

What is of course easier when the convict or future convict in police custody, is a non-violent joint smoker. However, these police officers should be reminded that they are there to “To serve and protect us” against the real “bad guys”, as opposed to the arrest of a non-criminal, such as the case of a patient, of a marijuana smoker.

Incitement to bully joint smokers

Not only do cops have quotas to fill, but they also receive federal (or state) grants based on the number of arrests  (and not the quality of it), and given that marijuana is judged as a crime ...

fbi-Report_-one-person-Arrested-every_-https ___ www-merryjane-com_news_one-copy
According to an FBI report, a person is arrested for marijuana every 49 seconds

This is a system that makes public services get money, but also breaks non-violent people, prisons are full of these non-violent “offenders”. Meanwhile, real criminals have the free choice to conduct their criminal activities with less worry due to the fact that cops prefer “minor criminals” to justify their actions and their pay ...

marijuana-arrest-rates-by-race-chicago

If we removed the incitement of the police to the “drug” user (by declassifying weed from the list of narcotics), we would see more effort in the fight against real crime. In turn, we would have safer streets, more respect for the application of the law and less incivility towards fellow citizens.

It's time we set our priorities

It seems that today the “Drug at war” is being liquidated. People are getting sick from a policy that has failed for over forty years. We have injected billions into this failed attempt to shape consumer habits, resulting in more drugs (dangerous ones) than ever. What is more shocking is that it is easier for children to get hold of illegal drugs than it is for them to get legal (and equally dangerous) drugs like alcohol. and tobacco.

war-on-drugs640

Drug dealers only get tough if you have the money, if you are a customer. Legal establishments are forced to play their cards on the table, making it difficult for the simple use of cannabis to get their hands on the “drug” of promotion and choice.

girl-enjoying-smell-of-weed
Weed is a “medicine” of choice. “Smell it & Enjoy”

It is time that we recognize that murder, rape, theft, assault, theft of property, extortion, fraud and all these crimes undoubtedly replace any pseudo crime related to personal consumption, of marijuana ... United States, some people spend more time in jail selling weed, than being out murdering someone… which is absurd and needs to change.

woman-baton-rouge_0
A young woman refused to get out of the way of American police in Baton Rouge. His gesture, immortalized in a photo, goes around the world.

It will be up to each of us to help pass an ethical law, that is, whenever you have the opportunity to vote on cannabis, or to protest for the end of the war against them. drugs… You should do it! It is no longer possible in a "society of tolerance" to tolerate "ancient" laws.

Tags : criminalityDrugLawNewsProhibitionUS
weedmaster

The author weedmaster

Media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet, including the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.