اغلق
عشبة ضارة

غير عادي: في عدة مناسبات قامت طائرة بدون طيار بنثر أكياس الأعشاب الضارة في مدينة تل أبيب

طائرة بدون طيار تسقط العشب فوق تل أبيب

سقطت المئات من أكياس القنّب من السماء في مدينة تل أبيب الليلة الماضية وصباح اليوم في ساحتي رابين وديزنغوف. تم التشتت باستخدام طائرات بدون طيار حلقت فوق المربعين الكبيرين. الهدف هو الترويج لقناة مبيعات جديدة تم فتحها تحت اسم "Green Skimmer" وهي مجموعة من تطبيقات Telegram التي تعمل في.Telegrass ، سوبر ماركت القنب. في أعقاب هذه الأحداث ، ألقت الشرطة القبض على رجلين يشتبه في أنهما طياران بدون طيار بعد العملية مباشرة.

أسقطت هذه الطائرة بدون طيار عبوات من الحشيش بعد أن وعد نشطاء يسعون لإضفاء الشرعية بإطلاق الحشيش على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

قالت مجموعة Green Drone المؤيدة لإضفاء الشرعية على قناة بريد الويب Telegram الخاصة بها: "لقد حان الوقت". "هل هذا طائر؟ هل هي طائرة؟ لا ، إنها الطائرة بدون طيار الخضراء التي ترسل لك الأعشاب الضارة من السماء. "

وقالت الشرطة في بيان إنها تشتبه في أن الحقائب مليئة بـ "مخدرات خطيرة" وتمكن الضباط من استعادة العشرات منها. وأظهرت الصور التي وزعتها الشرطة ما بدا أنه حشيش بالداخل.

للقراءة :  إسرائيل تجرم ملكية الحشيش

وقال موقع معاريف الإخباري ، الذي عرض صورا للطائرة بدون طيار وهي تسقط الحقائب ، إن المارة أخذوا بعضها قبل وصول الشرطة. وأظهرت اللقطات أشخاصا يسيرون في حركة المرور لالتقاط طرود سقطت على طريق.

كيس القنب ، بدون طيار القنب

حاليًا ، يُسمح بالاستخدام الطبي للقنب في إسرائيل ، في حين أن الاستخدام الترفيهي غير قانوني ولكنه غير تجريم إلى حد كبير.

في مايو ، وافقت إسرائيل على تصدير الحشيش الطبي ، مما يمهد الطريق لمبيعات خارجية تأمل الحكومة في جني مئات الملايين من الدولارات منها.

في الساعات القليلة الماضية ، بعد انتهاء الحدث ، اتضح أن عملية مماثلة قد جرت بالفعل الليلة الماضية في ساحة ديزنغوف بالمدينة. في الفيديو الذي تم توزيعه ، يمكنك في الواقع رؤية مشهد مذهل لمئات أكياس القنب تتساقط من السماء.

https://www.facebook.com/knbis/videos/3226371060812577

قرأ : معرفة كيفية التعرف على الأعشاب الضارة


العلامات: غير عاديإسرائيل
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Weed

Unusual: on several occasions a drone scattered weed bags in the city of Tel Aviv

«

Drone drops grass over Tel Aviv

Hundreds of cannabis pouches fell from the sky in the city of Tel Aviv last night and this morning in Rabin and Dizengoff squares. The dispersion was carried out using drones which hovered over the two large squares. The objective being to promote a new open sales channel under the name of "Green Skimmer" a group of the telegram application that operates in.Telegrass, the cannabis supermarket. Following these events two suspected drone pilot men were arrested by the police immediately after the operation.

This drone dropped packages of cannabis after activists seeking to legalize promised to release the weed on social media.

“The time has come,” pro-legalization group Green Drone said on its Telegram webmail channel. “Is it a bird? Is it an airplane? No, it's the Green Drone sending you free weed from the sky. ”

In a statement, police said they suspected the bags were filled with a “dangerous drug” and that officers had managed to recover dozens of them. Photos distributed by police showed what appeared to be cannabis inside.

The Maariv news website, which featured photos of the drone dropping the bags, said passers-by took some of them before police arrived. The footage showed people walking in traffic to pick up packages that had fallen on a road.

Currently, the medical use of cannabis is permitted in Israel, while recreational use is illegal but largely decriminalized.

In May, Israel agreed to the export of medical cannabis, paving the way for overseas sales from which the government hopes to earn hundreds of millions of dollars in revenue.

In the last few hours, after the event ended, it turned out that a similar operation had already taken place last night at Dizengoff Square in the city. In the video that was distributed, you can actually see the spectacular sight of hundreds of bags of cannabis falling from the sky.

https://www.facebook.com/knbis/videos/3226371060812577

Read : Knowing how to recognize bad weed

Tags : unusualIsrael
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.