اغلق
ثقافة

ما هي الاختلافات بين Indica و Sativa القنب؟

إنديكا مقابل ساتيفا 1

آثار الحشيش ساتيفا وإنديكا

هل هناك نوعان رئيسيان من القنب كما يدعي المستهلكون؟ هل هذه خرافة كما يدعي الباحثون؟ ساتيفا وإنديكا اسمان معروفان جيدًا لجميع المستهلكين ويمثلان تأثيرات جسدية وعقلية متعارضة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تجعل الزيادة في استهلاك القنب للأغراض الطبية في جميع أنحاء العالم من الضروري التمييز بوضوح بين أنواع القنب المختلفة والآثار الطبية المتوقعة. لنبدأ بفحص مظهرها الجسدي وتأثيراتها ورائحتها ونموها وعائدها.

إنديكا ساتيفا وهجين
إنديكا ساتيفا وهجين

إنديكا ساتيفا وهجين

من أكثر الأشياء إثارة حول القنب أننا نتعلم أشياء جديدة عن هذا النبات كل يوم. تغير هذه المعلومات الطريقة التي نفهم بها النباتات ، ولكنها تتطلب منا تغيير الطريقة التي نتحدث بها عنها. إذا لم تكن قد لاحظت ، فإن صناعة القنب تحاول الابتعاد عن كلمتي Indica و Sativa. هناك العديد من الأسباب المشروعة للرغبة في الخروج عن هذه الشروط. من وجهة نظر وراثية ، فهي أنواع متعددة الأشكال: وهذا يؤهل نوعًا يمكن أن يتخذ أشكالًا مختلفة وفقًا للأفراد أو وفقًا للأعضاء.

ومع ذلك ، فإن Indica و Sativa يحتلان مكانًا كبيرًا في زراعة القنب ويعطيان الكثير من المعنى. العثور على بديل لهم ليس بالمهمة السهلة. لذا ، قبل أن نتحدث بصدق عن إنشاء بدائل لهذه الكلمات ، من المهم أن نقضي بعض الوقت في ما تعنيه Indica و Sativa و Hybrid حتى الآن.

التأثيرات والأحاسيس بين إنديكا وساتيفا

على الرغم من أنه من الممكن في بعض الأحيان من الناحية النباتية التمييز بين Indica: نبات واسع الأوراق منخفض وساتيفا: نبات طويل القامة بأوراق رقيقة، لا يوجد دليل على وجود اختلاف في التأثير على الإحساس بعد تدخين زهرة نبات إنديكا أو ساتيفا. هذا هو المكان الذي يجب مناقشة تعريف السلالة أو "التنوع" فيما يتعلق بالأنواع أو النوع أو المظهر بإيجاز. من الناحية الفنية ، كلمة "Strain" غير صحيحة في اللغة الإنجليزية في سياق علماء النبات ، ولكنها شائعة في عالم القنب. المفاهيم الصحيحة لوصف الاختلافات داخل نوع معين هي النمط الظاهري أو التنوع أو السلالات الفرعية. هناك نوعان رئيسيان من نبات القنب ويقدم كل منهما مجموعة مختلفة من الفوائد. من المهم فهم الفرق بين الاثنين من أجل العثور على السلالة الصحيحة.

مجتمعة ، كل سلالة لها نطاقها الخاص من التأثيرات على الجسم والعقل ، مما يؤدي إلى مجموعة واسعة من الفوائد الطبية. توفر سلالات إنديكا عمومًا شعورًا بالاسترخاء الجسدي العميق. تميل سلالات Sativa إلى توفير تجربة أكثر نشاطًا.

للقراءة :  عائلة كوش

التأثيرات النفسية للسلالات المختلفة

وفقا للتصنيف المقبول من قبل منتجي القنب والمستهلكين ، فإن الاختلافات بين إنديكا وساتيفا هي التأثير النفسي أو الجسدي والجو الذي يصاحبه. عندما تعرف الأنواع المعروفة باسم "إنديكا" أنها تجلب إحساسًا بالاسترخاء الجسدي ، على النقيض من أنواع "ساتيفا" التي تجلب شعورًا بدافع نفسي. فيما يتعلق بهيكلها ، فإن نبات Indica وبصفة عامة منخفض للغاية ولكن أكثر تعقيدًا ، ومع ذلك فإن أصناف Sativa غالبًا ما تكون كبيرة الحجم ولكنها جيدة جدًا.

توفر أصناف إنديكا تأثيرًا جسديًا يعبر عنه إحساس لطيف بالاسترخاء الجسدي والنفسي أيضًا. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن استخدام أصناف Sativa هو أكثر نفسية ، فهي تجلب الشعور بالتحفيز والرفاهية. كلا النوعين لهما تأثير طبي مختلف ، يمكنك ضبط النسب المئوية لكل نوع من الأنواع وتخصيصها لإنشاء توازن يلبي متطلبات محددة.

تطور الأصول الجغرافية والفرضية

تم إدخال الكلمتين "إنديكا" و "ساتيفا" في القرن الثامن عشر لوصف أنواع مختلفة من القنب. يصف مصطلح ساتيفا ، المسمى من قبل كارل لينيوس ، نباتات القنب الموجودة في أوروبا وغرب أوراسيا ، حيث تمت زراعتها لأليافها وبذورها. يصف Cannabis indica ، الذي أطلق عليه عالم الطبيعة جان بابتيست لامارك ، السلالات ذات التأثير النفساني المكتشفة في الهند ، حيث تم حصادها من أجل بذورها وأليافها وإنتاج الحشيش.

تم قبول تعريف لامارك ولكن مع بداية أبحاث القنب الطبية في الغرب في القرن التاسع عشر ، تحدى الباحثون ذلك: استخدم الطبيب الأيرلندي الشهير William O'Shaughnessy مصطلح القنب إنديكا لوصف الحشيش. ذات التأثير النفساني والقنب ساتيفا لوصف الحشيش. في عام 19 كتب: "هناك العديد من الآراء المتباينة حول ما إذا كان القنب في أوروبا يختلف عن نظيره في آسيا والهند. الأعراض غير العادية التي يسببها هذا الأخير لدى مستخدميها هي نتيجة لزيادة إفراز الراتينج ، وهو أمر غير موجود عمليًا في القنب الأوروبي. المصنعان متطابقان تمامًا وحتى متطابقان في جميع الخصائص الفيزيائية ، ولا أعتقد أنهما مختلفان باستثناء المناخ الذي نما فيه. " 

خصائص الاختلافات بين Indica و Sativa

إنديكا و ساتيفا هما النوعان الرئيسيان من نبات القنب. هناك أيضًا ما يسمى بالأصناف "الهجينة" التي تحتوي بشكل عام على 50٪ Indica و 50٪ sativa ، مثل صنف Amnesia.

تعتبر أصناف Indica أكثر ملاءمة للنمو في الأماكن المغلقة لأنها تأخذ حجم أقل. تتناسب أنواع ساتيفا بشكل أفضل مع نمو الماريجوانا في الهواء الطلق بسبب حجمها (يمكن أن يصل ارتفاعها إلى عدة أمتار).

للقراءة :  10 أشياء يجب أن تعرفها عن جذور القنب قد لا تعرفها

يعتمد تصنيف فئات ساتيفا وإنديكا على أساس الخصائص النباتية على الاختلافات المورفولوجية (في بنية النبات): نباتات إنديكا لها ارتفاع أقل ، وأوراقها أوسع ، بينما نباتات ساتيفا أطول مع أوراق طويلة أرق.

من المهم جدًا التأكيد على أن الدراسات الحديثة في هذا المجال لم تظهر أي علاقة بين طريقتي التصنيف هاتين. على سبيل المثال ، القنب ، الذي يتوافق مع تعريف إنديكا بكل خصائصه النباتية ، لن يكون له بالضرورة تأثيرات نفسية مرتبطة بالإنديكا. تنضج نباتات الإنديكا بشكل أسرع من نباتات ساتيفا ، كما أن للنوعين روائح مختلفة بسبب اختلاف المحتوى شبه المنحرف.

Indica - Sativa - Hybrid: مسألة المظهر الجسدي

صدق أو لا تصدق ، أولئك الذين رأوا الكثير من الحشائش في حياتهم يمكنهم التعرف على سلالات مختلفة من القنب من خلال مظهرهم فقط. مع الهجينة يمكن أن يكون معقدًا في بعض الأحيان ، ولكن مع سلالات إنديكا وساتيفا النقية ، هناك بالفعل بعض الاختلافات المميزة في المظهر.

إنديكا وساتيفا
الاختلافات بين إنديكا وساتيفا

الفرق بين Indica و Sativa: المزهرة

تستغرق نباتات ساتيفا وقتًا أطول في النمو وتنتج زهورًا أقل من سلالات إنديكا. نظرًا لأن نبات الساتيفا هو نبات أطول يستخدم كمية أقل من الكلوروفيل ، فعادة ما يستغرق وقتًا أطول للزهور. زهرة إنديكا أسرع ، وقت ازدهارها هو 45-60 يومًا. يستغرق Sativas وقتًا أطول للانتهاء من الإزهار ما بين عشرة إلى ستة عشر أسبوعًا.

الصفات الرئيسية لسلالات إنديكا:

  • زيادة الاسترخاء العقلي
  • استرخاء العضلات
  • يقلل من الغثيان
  • يقلل من الألم الحاد
  • زيادة الشهية
  • يزيد من الدوبامين (وهو ناقل عصبي يساعد على التحكم في مراكز الثواب والمتعة في الدماغ)
  • للاستخدام الليلي
إنديكا مقابل ساتيفا
تعرف على الفروق بين إنديكا وساتيفا

الصفات الرئيسية لسلالات ساتيفا:

  • المضادة للقلق
  • المضادة للاكتئاب
  • يعالج الألم المزمن
  • يزيد من التركيز والإبداع
  • يزيد من السيروتونين (ناقل عصبي يشارك في تنظيم التعلم والمزاج والنوم والقلق والشهية)
  • للاستخدام النهاري

تعتمد تأثيرات سلالات القنب على مركبات كيميائية تسمى التربين والقنب. الكيمياء هي نتاج جيناتها والعوامل البيئية التي ساهمت في نموها. تلعب هذه المركبات مع بعضها البعض لإحداث تأثير. هذه التجربة فريدة للمستهلك لأن لدينا جميعًا أنظمة endocannabinoid فريدة من نوعها. تقدم هذه المواد الكيميائية مجموعة من التأثيرات التي تشمل ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، التهدئة والرفع. هذا يعني أنه عندما نتحدث عن تأثير معين ، فإننا نتحدث عن مزيج معين من التربين والقنب. مثل الكوكتيلات الكحولية ، ستجد أنك تحبها أكثر من غيرها. الحيلة هي العثور على التربين والقنب التي تلبي احتياجاتك.


العلامات: إنديكاRuderalisالبركة
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Culture

What are the differences between Indica and Sativa cannabis?

The effects of cannabis Sativa & Indica

Are there really two main types of cannabis as consumers claim? Is this a myth as the researchers claim? Sativa and indica are two names that are very well known to all consumers and they represent opposing physical and mental effects. Nowadays, the increase in the consumption of cannabis for medical purposes around the world makes it more than necessary to clearly distinguish the different types of cannabis from the expected medical effects. Let's start by examining their physical appearance, effects, aromas, growth and yield.

Indica Sativa and Hybrid
Indica Sativa and Hybrid

Indica Sativa and Hybrid

One of the most exciting things about cannabis is that we learn new things about this plant every day. This information changes the way we understand plants, but it requires us to change the way we talk about it. If you haven't noticed, the cannabis industry is trying to move away from the words Indica and Sativa. There are many legitimate reasons for wanting to deviate from these terms. From a genetic point of view, they are polymorphic species: this qualifies a species which can take different forms according to the individuals or according to the organs.

However, Indica and Sativa hold a big place in cannabis cultivation and make a lot of sense. Finding a replacement for them is no easy task. So before we can honestly talk about creating replacements for these words, it's important that we spend some time on what Indica and Sativa and Hybrid have meant so far.

The effects and sensations between Indica and Sativa

Although it is sometimes botanically possible to distinguish between Indica: low broadleaf plant and Sativa: tall plant with thin leaves, there is no evidence of a difference in the effect on sensation after smoking a flower of an indica or sativa plant. It is here that it is appropriate to briefly discuss the definition of strain or “variety” in relation to the species, type or appearance. Technically, the word "Strain" is incorrect in English in the botanist context, but it is common in the cannabis world. The correct concepts to describe the differences within a particular species are phenotype, variety, or subspecies. There are two main varieties of the cannabis plant and each offers a different set of benefits. Understanding the difference between the two is important to finding the right strain.

Taken together, each strain has its own range of effects on the body and mind, resulting in a wide range of medicinal benefits. Indica strains generally provide a feeling of deep bodily relaxation. Sativa strains tend to provide a more energizing experience.

to read :  The least known terpenes of cannabis

The psychotropic effects of the different strains

According to the classification accepted by cannabis producers and consumers, the differences between Indica and Sativa are the psychic or physical impact and the atmosphere that accompanies it. When so-called "Indica" varieties are known to bring a sensation of physical relaxation, in contrast the varieties of "Sativa" type bring a feeling of psychic motivation. Regarding their structure, the plant Indica and in general quite low in size but more compact however Sativa varieties are mostly high in size but quite fine.

Indica varieties provide a physical effect expressed by a pleasant sensation of physical but also psychic relaxation. On the other hand, the use of Sativa varieties is more psychic, they bring a feeling of motivation and well-being. The two species have a different medical effect, you can adjust and tailor the percentages of each type of variety to create a balance that meets specific requirements.

Geographical origins evolution and hypothesis

The words "indica" and "sativa" were introduced in the XNUMXth century to describe different species of cannabis. The term sativa, named by Carl Linneaus, described the hemp plants found in Europe and Western Eurasia, where it was cultivated for its fiber and seeds. Cannabis indica, named by naturalist Jean-Baptiste Lamarck, describes psychoactive strains discovered in India, where it was harvested for its seeds, fibers, and hashish production.

Lamarck's definition was accepted but with the onset of medical cannabis research in the West in the 19th century, researchers challenged it: the famous Irish physician William O'Shaughnessy used the term cannabis indica to describe cannabis. psychoactive and cannabis sativa to describe cannabis. In 1843 he wrote: “There are many divergent views on whether cannabis in Europe is different from that in Asia and India. The unusual symptoms that the latter causes in its users are the result of its increased secretion of resin, which is practically non-existent in European cannabis. The two plants are completely identical and even identical in all physical characteristics, and I don't think they are any different except for the climate in which they grew. " 

Characteristics of differences between Indica and Sativa

Indica and Sativa are the two main varieties of the cannabis plant. There are also so-called "hybrid" varieties that generally contain 50% Indica and 50% sativa, such as the Amnesia variety.

Indica varieties are better suited to indoor growing as they take up less volume. Sativa varieties are better suited to growing marijuana outdoors because of their size (they can reach a height of several meters).

to read :  In the south of Senegal, the economy of the Karones Islands relies almost entirely on the cultivation of cannabis

The classification of sativa and indica categories according to botanical characteristics is based on morphological differences (in the structure of the plant): indica plants have a lower height, their leaves are wider, while sativa plants are taller with long thinner leaves.

It is very important to stress that recent studies in this area have not shown a correlation between these two classification methods. For example, cannabis, which by all botanical characteristics meets the definition of Indica, will not necessarily have psychoactive effects associated with Indica. Indica plants ripen faster than Sativa plants and the two species also have different odors due to different trapezoidal content.

Indica - Sativa - Hybrid: A matter of physical appearance

Believe it or not, those who have seen a lot of weed in their lifetime can identify different strains of cannabis just by their appearance. With hybrids it can be complex at times, but with pure indica and sativa strains there are really some pretty distinct differences in appearance.

Indica and sativa
differences between indica and sativa

Difference between Indica and Sativa: Flowering

Sativa plants take longer to grow and produce fewer flowers than indica strains. Since sativa is a taller plant that uses less chlorophyll, it usually takes longer to flower. Indicas flower faster, their flowering time is 45-60 days. Sativas take longer to finish flowering between ten and sixteen weeks.

The main qualities of Indica strains:

  • increased mental relaxation
  • muscle relaxation
  • reduces nausea
  • decreases acute pain
  • increase appetite
  • increases dopamine (a neurotransmitter that helps control the reward and pleasure centers of the brain)
  • for night use
Indica Vs Sativa
know the differences between Indica and sativa

The main qualities of Sativa strains:

  • anti-anxiety
  • antidepressant
  • treats chronic pain
  • increases concentration and creativity
  • increases serotonin (a neurotransmitter involved in the regulation of learning, mood, sleep, anxiety and appetite)
  • for daytime use

The effects of cannabis strains depend on chemical compounds called terpenes and cannabinoids. Chemistry is the result of its genetics and the environmental factors that have contributed to its growth. These compounds play with each other to produce an effect. This experience is unique to the consumer because we all have unique endocannabinoid systems. These chemicals offer an array of effects that include, but are not limited to, sedating and uplifting. This means that when we talk about a specific effect, we are talking about a specific cocktail of terpenes and cannabinoids. Like alcohol-based cocktails, you will find that you like them more than others. The trick is to find the terpenes and cannabinoids that meet your needs.


Tags : IndicatesRuderalissativaStrain
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.