اغلق
قانوني

بذور من آسيا للسوق الطبية

تايلاند وسنغافورة والصين تواصل البحث عن استخدامات الرعاية الصحية ؛ البذور من آسيا يمكن أن تغزو السوق العالمية.

تدرس العديد من الدول الآسيوية مثل تايلاند وسنغافورة اتخاذ تدابير لإلغاء تجريم القنب للاستخدام الطبي. مما قد يجعل آسيا المركز العالمي الرئيسي لإنتاج القنب. لا تزال الصين المنتج الرئيسي للقنب ، على الرغم من رفضها تقنينه. في أماكن أخرى في آسيا ، تناقش الهند وسريلانكا والفلبين تقنين سوق القنب الطبي. من المرجح أن تغزو البذور من آسيا السوق الطبية.

تايلاند

تم تقديم اقتراح لمراجعة الإطار القانوني في تايلاند إلى رئيس الوزراء برايوت تشان أوتشا الشهر الماضي ، الذي دعم الخطة. هذا يسمح لـاعتماد التشريعات على الحشيش الطبي بحلول نهاية العام.

سنغافورة ، الصين ، تايلاند ، البذور
Buntoon Niyamapha في المحطة الزراعية الملكية في بانغ دا. الصورة: جوناس غراتزر

مجلس الوزراء وافق التايلاندية في مايو مشروع قانون للسماح باستمرار البحث في آثار القنب للأغراض الطبية. بدأت منظمة الأدوية الحكومية ، وهي شركة أدوية مملوكة للدولة ، تجارب سريرية بهدف إنتاج أدوية لأربعة أمراض.

"أفضل سلالات القنب في العالم قبل 20 عامًا جاءت من تايلاند ، والآن استولت كندا على السلطة ، لم يعد بإمكاننا الادعاء بأن سلالاتنا هي الأفضل في العالم" ... "لهذا السبب نحتاج إلى تطوير جهدًا لتكون قادرًا على التنافس معهم مرة أخرى. سعيد د Nopporn Cheanklin. المدير العام التنفيذي لـ GPO.

لكن جنوب شرق آسيا ليس كندا ، التي شرعت القنب الترفيهي الشهر الماضي. المنطقة لديها بعض من أكثر قوانين المخدرات صرامة في العالم.

للقراءة :  يمكن للإيطاليين الآن زراعة القنب بشكل قانوني في المنزل

ماليزيا

سنغافورة ، الصين ، تايلاند ، البذور

بعد حالة حديثة ماليزيا يبدو أنه يظهر تغييراً في المواقف من جانب السلطات. بدأت الحكومة الماليزية محادثات غير رسمية في سبتمبر / أيلول بشأن مراجعة القوانين للسماح بالاستخدام الطبي للقنب.

أكتوبر، ليو فوي كيونجقال وزير الشؤون القانونية ، إن البلاد ستلغي عقوبة الإعدام تمامًا ، بما في ذلك الجرائم المتعلقة بالمخدرات. وقال الوزير أيضا إنه إذا تم استخدام "عقاقير" مثل القنب والمورفين لعلاج مرضى السرطان ، فيمكن للبلاد مراجعة وضعها القانوني.

سنغافورة

سنغافورة ، الصين ، تايلاند ، البذور
مدينة سنغافورة

حتى في سنغافورة ، هناك علامات التغيير. على الرغم من أن دولة المدينة وتفرض عقوبات صارمة على الجرائم القنب، أعلنت في وقت سابق من هذا العام برنامجا لإطلاق إمكانات علاجية من المواد المخدرة (المركبات الكيميائية الموجودة في نبات القنب).

كجزء من برنامج البحث والتطوير في سنغافورة الذي تبلغ تكلفته 25 مليون دولار (18,2 مليون دولار) في مجال البيولوجيا التركيبية ، تهدف المبادرة إلى اكتشاف جينات القنب من أجل الإنتاج المستدام للقنب الطبي ومشتقاته.

للقراءة :  التقنين الانتهازي للقنب العلاجي في لبنان

في أماكن أخرى من آسيا ، تناقش حكومتا الهند والفلبين إضفاء الشرعية على سوق القنب الطبي ، حيث تستعد سريلانكا لإطلاق أول مزرعة للاستخدام الطبي المحلي والتصدير إلى الولايات المتحدة.

الصين

بينما لا يبدو أن الصين تريد أن تفعل الشيء نفسه لإضفاء الشرعية على الحشيش ، فإن ثاني أكبر اقتصاد في العالم ينتج أكثر من نصف القنب الصناعي في العالم ... هذا العضو من عائلة نبات القنب يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الكانابيديول ، أو CBD ، مركب له خصائص مثبتة كمضاد للالتهابات ومضادة للقلق.

سنغافورة ، الصين ، تايلاند ، البذور
منطقة متنامية في مقاطعة يونان. حيث يتم تنظيم إنتاج نبات القنب منذ 2003.

يمكن أن تساعد هذه المادة في تقليل الألم المزمن وتشنجات العضلات والصرع والآثار الجانبية للعلاج الكيميائي. مما يجعله أحد التطبيقات الرئيسية للقنب في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا.

في مكان آخر في آسيا

حكوماتالهند و ال الفلبين مناقشة تشريع السوق القنب الطبية ، في حين أن سيريلانكا لإطلاق أول مزرعة للاستخدام الطبي الوطني والتصدير إلى الولايات المتحدة.


العلامات: آسياالقانونمنتجات طبية
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Legal

Seeds from Asia for the medical market

Thailand, Singapore and China continue to research the uses of health care; seeds from Asia could invade the world market.

Several Asian countries such as Thailand, Singapore are considering measures to decriminalize cannabis for medical use. Which could make Asia the world's main center for cannabis production. China remains the main producer of hemp, despite its refusal to legalize. Elsewhere in Asia, India, Sri Lanka and the Philippines are discussing legalizing the medical cannabis market. The seeds from Asia are likely to invade the medical market.

Thailand

A proposal to revise the legal framework in Thailand was submitted last month to Prime Minister Prayuth Chan-ocha, who backed the plan. This allows theadoption of legislation on medical cannabis by the end of the year.

Singapore, China, Thailand, seeds
Buntoon Niyamapha in the Royal Agricultural Station of Pang Da. PHOTO: Jonas Gratzer

Our law firm Thai approved in May a bill to allow research into the effects of cannabis for medical purposes to continue. The Governmental Pharmaceutical Organization, a state-owned company that manufactures pharmaceuticals, has started clinical trials with the aim of producing drugs for four diseases.

“The best cannabis strains in the world 20 years ago came from Thailand, and now Canada has taken over, we can no longer claim that ours are the best in the world”… “That's why we need to develop our effort to be able to compete with them again. Said Dr Nopporn Cheanklin. , executive director general of the GPO.

But Southeast Asia is not Canada, which legalized recreational cannabis last month. The region has some of the strictest drug laws in the world.

to read :  Berlin wants to semi-legalize marijuana

Malaysia

Singapore, China, Thailand, seeds

Yet a recent case Malaysia seems to show a change of attitude on the part of the authorities. The Malaysian government began informal talks in September on revising laws to allow medical use of cannabis.

In October, Liew Vui KeongMinister of Legal Affairs said the country would abolish the death penalty completely, including for drug-related offenses. The minister also said that if "drugs" like cannabis and morphine are used to treat cancer patients, the country can review its legal status.

Singapore

Singapore, China, Thailand, seeds
The city-state of Singapore

Even in Singapore, there are signs of change. Although the city-state imposes severe penalties for cannabis-related offenses, it announced earlier this year a program to release the therapeutic potential of cannabinoids (the chemical compounds found in the cannabis plant).

As part of the Singapore $ 25 million ($ 18,2 million) research and development program in synthetic biology, the initiative aims to discover cannabinoid genes for the sustainable production of medical cannabinoids and their derivatives.

to read :  The Chamber of Deputies discusses medical cannabis in Brazil

Elsewhere in Asia, the governments of India and the Philippines are discussing legalizing the medical cannabis market, as Sri Lanka prepares to launch its first plantation for domestic medical use and export to the United States.

China

While China does not seem to want to do the same for the legalization of cannabis, the world's second-largest economy produces more than half of the world's industrial hemp ... This member of the cannabis plant family contains a high content of cannabidiol, or CBD , a compound with proven anti-inflammatory and anti-anxiety properties.

Singapore, China, Thailand, seeds
A growing area in Yunnan Province; where the production of the hemp plant is regulated since 2003.

This substance can help reduce chronic pain, muscle spasms, epilepsy, and the side effects of chemotherapy. Which makes it one of the main applications of hemp in the United States and Europe.

Elsewhere in Asia

Governments ofIndia and Philippines discuss the legalization of the medical cannabis market, while the Sri Lanka is about to launch its first plantation for national medical use and export to the United States.

Tags : AsiaLawMedical
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.