اغلق
قانوني

أوروبا ينظر إليها من قبل المتحدثين في يوم تحرير القنب

«

المتحدثون في "يوم تحرير القنب" يشاركون بآرائهم حول وضع القنب في أوروبا

في 11 يونيو 2017 ، استضافت أمستردام اليوم التاسع لتحرير القنب ، "يوم تحرير القنب". الآلاف من عشاق القنب والأشخاص الفضوليين اجتمعوا تحت أشعة الشمس الرائعة في حديقة فليفو الجميلة. لم يتعرض المتمردون للمضايقة أو التخويف من قبل السلطات ومرت اليوم بسلام. لكن ... عليك أن تسأل ، لماذا يسمى الحدث "يوم تحرير القنب"؟ يتمتع القنب بالفعل بالحرية في هولندا وإسبانيا وجمهورية التشيك وألمانيا وإيطاليا ، والقائمة تطول ... فما هي المشكلة؟ مظاهرة مع المتحدثين في هذا اليوم الشهير.

يوم تحرير القنب

تم تنظيم يوم تحرير القنب التاسع في 9 يونيو 11. الحدث الأكثر شهرة في زراعة القنب الدولية. لسوء الحظ ، في ظل هذه البيئة الراضية ، فإن الأمور ليست تدريجية ، كما يقول ديريك بيرغمان ، منسق "يوم تحرير القنب" :

يعتقد الناس في هولندا أن بإمكانهم بشكل قانوني زراعة خمسة نباتات في المنزل ، وهذا ليس صحيحًا. السلطات الهولندية تعتقل الأشخاص الذين فقدوا منازلهم وأكثر - عام 2017! "

خلال السبعينيات والثمانينيات ، كانت هولندا ضوءًا ساطعًا في نهجها البراغماتي تجاه القنب والمخدرات الأخرى. في غضون ذلك ، كانت الحرب على المخدرات في الولايات المتحدة على قدم وساق. اليوم نرى العكس. المشكلة هي أن عامة الناس لا يراها.

ديريك بيرجمان

قال شون كارني ، مدير تطوير أعمال EMA في Tilray ، وهو لاعب رائد في الصناعة القانونية الدولية للقنب ، متحدثًا على لافتة في خيمة 'Cannabis University' التي استضافت مؤتمرًا في الحدث:

"يتسامح الأوروبيون مع الحشيش لدرجة أنهم لا يفعلون أي شيء. " بالفعل. في معظم أنحاء أوروبا ، إذا كنت تريد الحشيش الجيد ، يمكنك الحصول عليه دون مشكلة. "

لا يستطيع المرضى الحصول على القنب الطبي

النقطة المهمة هي أن القنب الطبي "قانوني" فقط وفي عدد قليل من البلدان. لكنها متاحة فقط لعدد قليل جدًا من المرضى. في جمهورية التشيك ، على سبيل المثال ، كان القنب الطبي قانونيًا لمدة أربع سنوات ... ولا يزال غير متوفر للمرضى ، بفضل الأوراق والسياسيين. وحتى عندما يكون متاحًا ، فإنه يأتي عادةً في شكل رذاذ مثل Sativex باهظ الثمن ...

شون-الفرنسية-روبرت Veverka جيمس بورتون مايكل، وKnodt شون كارني-استضافته-ستيفن-Kompier-من-الماريجوانا-أخبار-شبكة

شركة بدروكان أخرى تنتج زهور القنب "النووية" (الإشعاعية) في سوق القنب الطبي الألماني. جيمس بيرتون ، أحد المحاربين القدامى في فيتنام الذي بدأ أول زراعة واسعة النطاق للقنب الطبي لتزويد الحكومة الهولندية. ويصف زهور القنب البدروكان بأنها واحدة من أكبر الأخطاء التي ارتكبتها أوروبا في برامجها الطبية ...

"تفتح علبة حشيش بدروكان الطبي ولا توجد رائحة. يزيل إشعاع جاما كل التربين "، كما يقول.

في جميع أنحاء أوروبا ، يجري بناء سلسلة من الاحتكارات. وهو مدمر للجودة والاختيار المتاح في سوق قانوني تمامًا. ويشير مايكل كنودت ، وهو طبيب ألماني من القنب الهندي ، وصحفي ومشهور من الحشيش ، إلى ما يلي:

يدفع الألمان 23 يورو (28 دولارًا) للجرام مقابل حشيش بدروكان [الضربات العامة]. تتقاضى الصيدليات ثمانية يورو فقط لطحن المنتج أو حتى فحصه. والذي يتضمن فتح الغطاء من الداخل والقول إنه جيد. يقاضي الناس شركات التأمين الخاصة بهم بنجاح لتغطية هذه التكاليف. "-" الأعمال العادية بحاجة إلى المنافسة ، سوق القنب الأوروبي يطور ثقافة الاحتكار ؛ Bedrocan في هولندا. الجيش في ايطاليا. قال شون كارني: "ساتيفكس في المملكة المتحدة"

يضطر المرضى إلى الجريمة

Sativex متاح فقط للأشخاص الذين يعانون من التصلب المتعدد ، لذلك أولئك الذين يبحثون عن الحشيش لأسباب أقل خطورة ولكنها مشروعة تمامًا يضطرون إلى أن يصبحوا مجرمين ... وهذا هو السبب في أحداث مثل يوم تحرير القنب يجب أن توجد وتزدهر في أوروبا. هذا لتمكين المواطنين ليس فقط من الاستمتاع بالقنب بشكل ترفيهي ، ولكن أيضًا لمعرفة الخصائص الطبية والأضرار التي تسببها هذه غير القانونية.

يقول كلارك فرينش ، المؤسس المشارك وعضو مجلس إدارة شركة Norml UK ، على Sativex.

"إنها تحترق قليلاً ، إنها كحول ، لذا فهي ليست ممتعة للغاية. يمنحك هذا الراحة ، لكنه ليس أفضل طريقة لاستخدام الحشيش ، لذلك يلجأ الناس إلى مصادر أخرى ، مثل نوادي القنب. "

وفي الوقت نفسه ، عبر المحيط الأطلسي ، يتوفر للمرضى عدد كبير من منتجات القنب للاختيار من بينها.

السماح للمرضى بالحصول على الحرية في الزراعة والرعاية

كان أحد الأشياء المنعشة حول الحدث - والمؤتمر على وجه الخصوص - هو اهتمام المرضى الذين أرادوا معرفة المزيد عن كيف يمكن للقنب أن يساعدهم. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية ، حضر كل من ريك سيمبسون وفيرنارد بروينينج محاضرات حول زيوتهم وفلسفة تمكين الفرد من إنتاج الأدوية الخاصة بهم.

ريك سيمبسون

أكد خطاب ريك سيمبسون الحماسي حقيقة ذلك

"لم يكن للحكومة الحق في جعل القنب غير قانوني وليس لديهم الحق في التنظيم عندما يكون قانونيًا ؛ حان الوقت لكي نقف ونخبرهم. الصيدليات الكبيرة لا تريد أن تعالجك بل تريدك أن تعود. "

Rick و Wernard كلاهما من المدافعين عن Homegrow. يقول ريك:

"الشيء الوحيد الذي يسبب الإدمان في القنب هو زيادته. بمجرد أن تبدأ في النمو أطول ، لا يمكنك التوقف! " 

وفي الوقت نفسه ، على المسرح الرئيسي ، يتم تشغيل الموسيقى وتذكير مكبرات الصوت الجمهور بأن القتال لم ينته بعد.

أوروبا ليست غاضبة بما فيه الكفاية

معظم الدول الأوروبية في طريقها لإلغاء تجريم الحشيش. لأنه في أوروبا ، بشكل ثابت ، هو أكثر "المخدرات" استهلاكًا. لكن على حد قول ديريك بيرجمان:

"الأوروبيون ليسوا غاضبين بما يكفي للنزول إلى الشوارع أو مضايقة سياسييهم - مثلما فعل أصدقاؤنا في أمريكا. "

وهكذا ، فإن المفارقة تكمن في هذا الوضع. يعتقد أولئك الذين يستمتعون بالقنب أن الأمور على ما يرام ويتصالحون في النهاية مع وضع غير مستقر ، حتى لو واجهوا منتجًا رديء الجودة.

من ناحية أخرى ، يواجه أولئك الذين يكافحون على المستوى القانوني وبدون الدعم العام من السكان مشكلة حقيقية.

لنأخذ على سبيل المثال حملة القمع الأخيرة على نوادي القنب في بلجيكا ، حيث تم اعتقال منظمي الأندية الرئيسية وحبسهم لفترات طويلة. لم يكن هناك ضجة من الجمهور أو تمشي في الشوارع. يجب أن يكون الأمر سهلاً بالنسبة للسلطات. عملت Trekt Uw Plant والنوادي الاجتماعية الأخرى بشفافية تامة ، مما يبقي أعضائها بعيدًا عن السوق الإجرامي.

يوم تحرير القنب هي نقطة أساسية في التقويم الأوروبي للقنب. لأنه يسمح للناس بالاحتفال والاستمتاع ، مع تذكيرهم أيضًا بما يجب عليهم فعله لإنجاز الأمور. في العام المقبل ، سيحتفل الحدث بعيده العاشر.

"2018 سيكون عامًا كبيرًا في يوم تحرير القنب - أكبر بعشر مرات! »سعيد ديريك برجمان

«
العلامات: عملبلجيكامرساة أوروبافرنساالقانوندواءالمدونةحظر
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Legal

Europe seen by the speakers of Cannabis Liberation Day

Speakers of the "Cannabis Liberation Day" share their opinions on the cannabis situation in Europe

On June 11, 2017, Amsterdam hosted the 9th Cannabis Liberation Day, “Cannabis Liberation Day”. Thousands of cannabis enthusiasts and curious people have gathered under glorious sunshine in beautiful Flevo Park. The rebels were not harassed or intimidated by the authorities and the day passed peacefully. But… You have to ask, why is the event called “Cannabis Liberation Day”? Cannabis is already enjoying freedom in the Netherlands, Spain, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, the list goes on… So what's the problem? Demonstration with the speakers of this famous day.

Europe, Cannabis Liberation Day

Cannabis Liberation Day

The 9th Cannabis Liberation Day took place on June 11, 2017. The most famous event in international cannabis cultivation. Unfortunately, under this complacent environment, things are not as gradual, says Derrick Bergman, coordinator of "Cannabis Liberation Day" :

“People in Holland think they can legally grow five plants at home, and that's not true. Dutch authorities arrest people who lose their homes and more - in 2017! "

During the 70s and 80s, the Netherlands were a shining light in their pragmatic approach to cannabis and other drugs. Meanwhile, in the United States, the war on drugs was in full swing. Today we see the reverse. The problem is, the general public doesn't see it.

Europe, Cannabis Liberation Day
Derrick Bergman

Speaking on a sign at the 'Cannabis University' tent that hosted a conference at the event Sean Carney, EMA Business Development Director of Tilray, a leading player in the international cannabis legal industry said:

“Europeans tolerate cannabis so much that they don't do anything. " It is true. In most of Europe, if you want good cannabis, you can get it without a problem. "

Patients do not have access to medical cannabis

The point is, medical cannabis is only "legal" and in a few countries. But it is only available to very few patients. In the Czech Republic, for example, medical cannabis has been legal for four years… It is still not available to patients, thanks to paperwork and politicians. And, even when available, it usually comes in a spray form like the expensive Sativex ...

Europe, Cannabis Liberation Day
Sean-French-Robert-Veverka-James-Burton-Michael-Knodt and-Sean-Carney-hosted-by-Stephen-Kompier-from-Cannabis-News-Network

Another Bedrocan company, which produces “nuked” (radiation) cannabis flowers on the German medical cannabis market. James Burton, a Vietnam veteran who started the first large-scale cultivation of medical cannabis to supply the Dutch government. He describes Bedrocan cannabis flowers as one of the biggest mistakes Europe has made in their medical programs ...

Europe, Cannabis Liberation Day

“You open a can of Bedrocan medical cannabis and there is no smell. Gamma radiation removes all terpenes, ”he says.

Across Europe, a series of monopolies is being built. Which is devastating for the quality and selection available in a fully legal market. Michael Knodt, a German medical cannabis doctor, journalist and celebrity of cannabis, points out:

“The Germans pay 23 euros ($ 28) per gram for Bedrocan cannabis [the public blows]. Pharmacies charge eight euros just to grind or even check the product. Which involves opening the cap on the inside and saying it's good. People successfully sue their insurance companies to cover these costs. "-" Normal businesses need competition, the European cannabis market is developing a culture of monopolies; Bedrocan in Holland; the army in Italy; Sativex in the UK, ”said Sean Carney

Patients are forced to crime

Sativex is only available to people with multiple sclerosis, so those who seek cannabis for less serious but perfectly legitimate reasons are forced to become criminals… This is why events such as Cannabis Liberation Day must exist and flourish in Europe. This in order to allow citizens not only to enjoy cannabis recreationally, but also to know the medicinal properties and the damage caused by this illegality.

Europe, Cannabis Liberation Day

Clark French, co-founder and board member of Norml UK, says on Sativex.

“It burns a bit, it's alcohol, so not very pleasant. This gives you relief, but is not the best way to use cannabis, so people turn to other sources, like cannabis clubs. "

Meanwhile, across the Atlantic, patients have a plethora of cannabis products to choose from.

to read :  Inevitable Legalization in France

Allow patients to have the freedom to cultivate and care

One of the refreshing things about the event - and the conference in particular - was the interest of patients who wanted to learn more about how cannabis could help them. To that end, Rick Simpson and Wernard Bruining both attended lectures on their oils and the philosophy of empowering the individual to produce their own medicine.

Europe seen by the speakers of Cannabis Liberation Day

Rick Simpson's enthusiastic speech emphasized the fact that

“The government did not have the right to make cannabis illegal and they do not have the right to regulate when it is legal; It's time for us to stand up and tell them. The big pharmacies don't want to cure you, they want you to come back. "

Rick and Wernard are both advocates for Homegrow. Rick says:

“The only addictive thing about cannabis is increasing it. Once you start to grow taller, you can't stop! " 

Meanwhile, on the main stage, music is played and speakers reminded the crowd that the fight is far from over.

to read :  For Christmas, a grandmother served a duck with cannabis

Europe is not angry enough

Most European countries are on the path to decriminalizing cannabis. Because in Europe, statically it is the most consumed “drug”. But in the words of Derrick Bergman:

“Europeans are not angry enough to take to the streets or harass their politicians - like our friends in America have done. "

And so, the paradox lies in this situation. Those who enjoy cannabis think things are right and ultimately come to terms with an unstable situation, even if they are faced with an inferior product.

Europe seen by the speakers of Cannabis Liberation Day

On the other hand, those who struggle at the legal level and without the general support of the population, are really faced with a real problem.

“Take the recent crackdown on cannabis clubs in Belgium, where the organizers of the main clubs have been arrested and locked up for long periods. There was no commotion from the public or walking in the streets. It must have been easy for the authorities. Trekt Uw Plant and other social clubs operated with complete transparency, keeping their members away from the criminal market.

Cannabis Liberation Day is an essential point in the European cannabis calendar. Because it allows people to celebrate and have fun, while also reminding them of what to do to get things going. Next year, the event will be celebrating its 10th anniversary.

“2018 is going to be a big year for Cannabis Liberation Day - ten times bigger! »Said Derrick Bergman

Tags : BusinessBelgiumDrugEuropeFranceLawMedicineNewsProhibition
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.