اغلق
الصحة

الكحول ، وهو دواء لإدخال الأدوية القوية

الدواء التمهيدي للمخدرات القوية ليس القنب ، ولكن الكحول

وجد باحثون في جامعة فلوريدا أن نظرية "بوابة المخدرات" لا ترتبط بالماريجوانا. تشير نتائج مقياس جوتمان إلى أن الكحول هو الدواء المدخل. وهذا يؤدي إلى استهلاك التبغ والمواد الأخرى غير المشروعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أظهر الطلاب الذين تناولوا الكحول "احتمالًا أكبر بكثير لاستخدام العقاقير المشروعة وغير المشروعة. "

الكحول ، بوابة المخدرات

البدء بالأدوية الصلبة

في مقابلة مع قصة الخامقال المؤلف المشارك آدم إي باري إن دراساته تهدف إلى تصحيح بعض الدعاية التي أصابت الثقافة الأمريكية منذ أيام "الجنون المشترك".

"كان من الضروري تجسيد بعض هذه التكرارات المبكرة. لهذا أردنا دراسة هذه المسألة. الشكل الأخير لنظرية البوابة هو أنها تبدأ بـ [الحشيش] وتنتقل في النهاية إلى ما يشير إليه الأشخاص العاديون في كثير من الأحيان على أنه "مخدرات أقوى". كما ترى من نتائج دراستنا ، فإنها تؤكد هذه الفرضية. ولكنه يتبع تطور المواد المشروعة ، ولا سيما الكحول ، والتحول إلى المواد غير المشروعة. قال السيد باري.

هذه النتائج تسير جنبا إلى جنب مع دراسة 2012 في جامعة ييل ، وفقا لذلك'كان احتمال أن يسبق تعاطي الكحول والسجائر تعاطي الماريجوانا أكثر بكثير من الماريجوانا.

للقراءة :  اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي أو العيش في الواقع المرير

دراسات طلابية

استخدم الباحثون عينة تمثيلية على الصعيد الوطني من كبار السن في المدارس الثانوية. هذا لتقييم البيانات التي تم جمعها كجزء من استطلاع جامعة ميشيغان لرصد المستقبل. تتعقب اتجاهات تعاطي المخدرات بين الشباب في الولايات المتحدة. ركزت دراسة باري على البيانات التي تم جمعها من 14،577 طالبًا في الصف الثاني عشر من 120 مدرسة عامة وخاصة في الولايات المتحدة.

الكحول ، بوابة المخدرات
كان الطلاب أكثر عرضة لاستخدام السجائر 13 مرة. 16 مرة أكثر عرضة لاستخدام الماريجوانا والمخدرات الأخرى. وتزيد احتمالية تعاطي الكوكايين 13 مرة. ".

من خلال مقارنة معدلات تعاطي المخدرات بين شاربي الكحول وغير المتعاطين ، وجد الباحثون أن كبار السن في المدارس الثانوية الذين تناولوا الكحول مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتهم

الكحول ، بوابة المخدرات
يقول 72,2٪ من الطلاب أنهم استهلكوا الكحول.

في عينة الطالب ، كان الكحول أيضًا أكثر المواد استهلاكًا. وبالمقارنة ، أفاد 45٪ من الطلاب أنهم تعاطوا التبغ و 43,3٪ ذكروا تعاطي القنب.

تؤكد نتائج هذا الاستطلاع أن الكحول يجب أن يحظى باهتمام خاص في برامج الوقاية من تعاطي المخدرات في المدارس. وذلك لأن استهلاك المواد الأخرى يمكن أن يتأثر بتأخير أو منع استهلاك الكحول. لذلك ، يبدو من الحكمة بالنسبة للمدرسة ومسؤولي الصحة العامة أن يركزوا جهودهم الوقائية والسياسات والأموال على تعاطي المراهقين للكحول. وتخلص الدراسة.

تلف الدماغ

اكتشف العلماء بالفعل أن القنب ، وهو عشب علاجي علاجي ، يمكن أن يحدث بالفعل تقليل تلف الدماغ بسبب الكحول. خلصت دراسة أجرتها جامعة كنتاكي وجامعة ماريلاند عام 2013 إلى أنه يمكن استخدام مادة كيميائية في الماريجوانا تسمى كانابيديول (CBD) لعلاج التنكس العصبي.

للقراءة :  هؤلاء الأطفال كونيتيكت عولجوا بالقنب الطبي

أدت نتائج دراسة حديثة جدًا إلى استنتاج مفاده أن الماريجوانا "غير المشروعة" هي أكثر العقاقير "القانونية" أمانًا. من النتائج ، اتفق الباحثون على أن القنب أقل فتكًا بـ 114 مرة من الكحول. وفي تقرير عن استهلاك الكحول في العالم وانعكاساته السلبية على الصحة ، قالت الوكالةمنظمة الصحة العالمية يشير إلى أن استهلاك الكحول يقتل أكثر من الإيدز والسل والعنف مجتمعين.

الكحول ، بوابة المخدرات
شرب الكثير يمكن أن يؤدي إلى فقدان الوعي ، ما يسمى غيبوبة الإيثيل. هذه الحالة مهددة للحياة ، إنها حالة طارئة.

يقتل الكحول حوالي 3 ملايين شخص حول العالم كل عام. وحذرت منظمة الصحة العالمية يوم الجمعة 21 سبتمبر من أن هذا يمثل حالة وفاة واحدة من بين عشرين. القنب ، كنبات طبيعي ، لم يقتل أحدا قط !!!

تعرف على المزيد حول الآثار المدمرة للكحول


العلامات: ALCOOLمرساةالقطعه الموسيقيهمنع
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Health

Alcohol, a drug for introducing hard drugs

The introductory drug to hard drugs is not cannabis, but alcohol

Researchers at the University of Florida have found that the “gateway drug” theory is not associated with marijuana. The results of the Guttman scale indicate that alcohol is the gateway drug. This leads to the consumption of tobacco, and other illicit substances. Additionally, students who consumed alcohol “showed a significantly greater likelihood of using both legal and illegal drugs. "

alcohol, gateway drug

Start-up to hard drugs

In an interview with Raw Story, co-author Adam E. Barry said his studies aimed to correct some of the propaganda that has infected American culture since the days of the "joint madness."

“Some of those early iterations needed to be fleshed out. That is why we wanted to study this issue. The final form of the Gateway Theory is that it starts with [cannabis] and eventually moves on to what laypersons often refer to as "harder drugs." As you can see from the results of our study, it confirms this hypothesis. But it follows the progression of licit substances, in particular alcohol, and switches to illicit substances. Mr. Barry said.

These results go hand in hand with an 2012 study at Yale, according to which'alcohol and cigarettes were much more likely than marijuana to precede opioid abuse.

to read :  How to use cannabis during chemotherapy

Student studies

The researchers used a nationally representative sample of high school seniors. This is to assess data collected as part of the University of Michigan's Monitoring the Future survey. She tracks trends in drug use among young people in the United States. Barry's study focused on data collected from 14 577th graders from 120 public and private schools in the United States.

alcohol, gateway drug
Students were 13 times more likely to use cigarettes. 16 times more likely to use marijuana and other narcotics. And, 13 times more likely to use cocaine. ".

By comparing rates of substance abuse between drinkers and non-drinkers, researchers found that high school seniors who had consumed alcohol at least once in their life

alcohol, gateway drug
72,2% of students say they have consumed alcohol.

In the student sample, alcohol was also the most commonly consumed substance. In comparison, 45% of students reported having used tobacco and 43,3% cited cannabis use.

“The results of this survey confirm that alcohol should receive special attention in school substance abuse prevention programs. This is because the consumption of other substances could be influenced by delaying or preventing alcohol consumption. Therefore, it seems prudent for school and public health officials to focus their prevention efforts, policies and funds on adolescent alcohol use. The study concludes.

Brain damage

Scientists had already discovered that cannabis, a therapeutic healing herb, could actually reduce brain damage caused by alcohol. A 2013 study by the University of Kentucky and the University of Maryland concluded that a chemical in marijuana called cannabidiol (CBD) could be used to treat neurodegeneration.

to read :  New patches against pain

The results of a very recent study have led to the conclusion that "illegal" marijuana is by far the safest "legal" drug. From the results, the researchers agreed that cannabis is 114 times less deadly than alcohol. In a report on the consumption of alcohol in the world and its negative consequences on health, the agencyWHO points out that alcohol consumption kills more than AIDS, tuberculosis and violence combined.

alcohol, gateway drug
Drinking a lot can lead to unconsciousness, so-called ethyl coma. This condition is life-threatening, it is an emergency.

Alcohol kills some 3 million people around the world each year. This represents one in twenty deaths, warned the World Health Organization (WHO) on Friday, September 21. Cannabis, as a natural plant, has never killed anyone !!!

Learn more about the destructive effects of alcohol

Tags : AlcoholDrugEtudePrevention
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.