اغلق
قانوني

ديلاوير ، منطقة الظل القانونية

ديلاوير ، منطقة الظل القانونية

يشكو المرضى من صعوبات في الحصول على الماريجوانا الطبية في ولاية ديلاوير

بعد مرور خمس سنوات على تقنين الماريجوانا الطبية في ولاية ديلاوير ، لا يزال المرضى يكافحون للوصول إلى "العقار" المثير للجدل (DEA) ؛ التي تظل بالنسبة للغالبية العظمى منهم الطريقة الوحيدة للتخفيف من ظروفهم المنهكة. المرضى ، حتى لو تم اختيارهم بشكل جذري ، مستعدون لدفع الثمن ...

قنب هندي

المرضى على استعداد لدفع ثمن باهظ ...

لا تزال الماريجوانا في ولاية ديلاوير تقيم في منطقة رمادية بسبب ازدراء القانون الفيدرالي. نتيجة السياسة الصحية هي أن المرضى غالبًا ما يدفعون أسعارًا باهظة وفقًا لذلك ويلمنجتون نيوز-جورنال، ويجب قيادة السيارة لساعات كل أسبوع لشراء القنب بشكل قانوني من المستوصف المرخص ؛ أو أحيانًا (انظر كثيرًا) تشتريه من الشارع ، من أجل تخفيف آلامهم اليومية بسرعة. يشتكي معظمهم من أنهم لا يستطيعون استخدام خصائص القنب الطبي عندما يكونون في أمس الحاجة إليه ...

090414wil0909medicalmarijuanajc0056
Stephen Haner، 61ans، Heals Marijuana (Multiple Sclerosis)

قال تود بون ، حامل بطاقة طبية: "هناك الآلاف من الناس الذين يحتاجون إلى هذا الدواء ، والكثير من الجشع والسياسة تمر به".

• ديريك (مجهول) ، وهو من قدامى المحاربين في حرب العراق ، لم يتمكن من العثور على طبيب نفسي للتحقق من صحة طلبه للحصول على تصريح طبي للماريجوانا. إنه يستخدم الحشيش "بطريقته الخاصة" للتعامل مع كوابيس الحرب الناتجة عن الإجهاد اللاحق للصدمة ، لكن هذا المريض فقد وظيفته بسبب ذلك. الآن يتحول إلى الكحول لمساعدته على النوم وهو لا يعمل ...

للقراءة :  وتقول إدارة مكافحة المخدرات إنها ستوسع أبحاث الحشيش وتنتهي سنوات التأخير

• فيكتور زاباتا ، 15 عامًا ، يعاني من نوبات صرع حادة ، تمت الموافقة على تعاطي الماريجوانا الطبية قبل أسبوعين ، لكن والدته مترددة في بدء العلاج خوفًا من دخول ابنها إلى المستشفى ... لا تتعامل المستشفيات في ولاية ديلاوير مع منتجات القنب خوفًا من الحكومة الفيدرالية التي لا تزال تصنف الماريجوانا كمخدرات غير مشروعة للغاية. تشعر منشآت الرعاية الصحية بالقلق من التعرض لغرامات باهظة ، أو رفض التراخيص أو التمويل الفيدرالي.

برنامج القنب الطبي في ولاية ديلاوير

استمر برنامج الماريجوانا الطبية في ديلاوير في التطور منذ أن بدأ في ديسمبر 2011. على الرغم من أن الولاية تخطط لفتح مستوصفات في كل مقاطعة ، فإن العملية تتحرك ببطء وسط تهديدات من الحكومة الفيدرالية.

636083514447799760-083116-wil.marijuana-cs.2154
غالبًا ما يوصف زيت القنب في ولاية ديلاوير

تم افتتاح أول موقع توزيع فريد "تقريبًا" ، "First State Compassion Center" ، في عام 2015. الآن تقترب الولاية من نهاية مفاوضات العقد التي قد تفتح مستوصفين آخرين في مقاطعتي كينت وساسكس في عام 2017 ...

636084124243028830-061515-PotTour-SP192
"مركز التراحم الأول للدولة" بالقرب من مدينة السمير

كما وسع المشرعون قائمة الشروط لتشمل البالغين والأطفال ؛ لكنها مؤهلة فقط للإصابة بالسرطان وأنواع معينة من التوحد وأنواع معينة من الصرع. لاحظ أنه يجب على المريض دفع مبلغ متواضع قدره 125 دولارًا وأن هذه البطاقة قابلة للتجديد كل عام ... مؤخرًا ، وقع الحاكم جاك ماركل قانونًا يضيف أمراضًا قاتلة إلى قائمة الحصول على ...

للقراءة :  قانون القنب سوف يقلل من جريمة 25 ٪

لتتمكن من شراء الحشيش الطبي من المستوصف ، يجب على الطبيب المصادقة على شروط أهلية معينة:

الأطفال والكبار:

مرض المحطة
صرع عضال ...
حالة طبية تسبب الألم المنهك أو النوبات أو الغثيان المستعصية أو التشنجات العضلية

البالغين فقط:

السرطان.
فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية
الإيدز
مرض ALS ​​/ Lou Gehrig
اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة PTSD
التوحد مع إيذاء الذات أو السلوك العدواني
يسبب مرض الزهايمر سلوك القلق أو القلق ...
تليف الكبد الشديد مع الحاجة المحتملة لزرع الكبد

25fd1bab4c

ألغت ولاية ديلاوير تجريم حيازة كميات صغيرة من الماريجوانا الترفيهية والمصرح بها للأغراض الطبية ، لكن الحكومة الفيدرالية لا تتزحزح عن جفن وتواصل حملتها القمعية ، حتى وسط التحول في الرأي العام والاهتمام العالمي بأبحاث القنب. أعلنت إدارة مكافحة المخدرات (DEA) في أغسطس الماضي أن التعريف القانوني للماريجوانا لن يتغير ، فهو يعتبر حاليًا "استخدامًا لأغراض غير قانونية" ...


العلامات: القانوندواءحظرUS
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Legal

Delaware, the shadow zone of legalization

Delaware, the shadow zone of legalization

Difficulties accessing medical marijuana in Delaware, patients complain

Five years after medical marijuana was legalized in Delaware, patients are still struggling to gain access to the controversial "drug" (DEA); which is for the vast majority of them remains the only way to relieve their debilitating conditions. Patients, even if drastically selected, are ready to pay the price ...

marijuana

Patients willing to pay a high price ...

Marijuana in Delaware still resides in a gray area, due to disregard of federal law. The result of health policy is that patients often pay exorbitant prices according to The Wilmington News-Journal, and must drive hours each week to buy cannabis legally from the licensed dispensary; or sometimes (see often) buy it on the street, in order to quickly relieve their daily pains. Most complain that they cannot use the properties of medical cannabis when they need it most ...

090414wil0909medicalmarijuanajc0056
Stephen Haner, 61ans, Heals Marijuana (Multiple Sclerosis)

"There are thousands of people who need this medicine, too much greed and politics have been going through it," said Todd Boone, a medical cardholder.

• Derek (anonymous), an Iraq war veteran, could not find a psychiatrist to validate his request for a medical marijuana pass. He uses cannabis "in his own way" to cope with the post-traumatic stress nightmares of war, but this patient has lost his job because of it. Now he turns to alcohol to help him sleep and it doesn't work ...

to read :  Opening of the first cannabis store in Italy

• Victor Zapata, 15, having acute epileptic seizures, was approved for medical marijuana two weeks ago, but his mother is reluctant to start treatment fearing that her son will be in hospital… Hospitals in Delaware do not handle cannabis products for fear of the federal government which still classifies marijuana as a highly illicit drug. Healthcare institutions fear being hit with heavy fines, being denied licenses or federal funding.

Delaware's medical cannabis program

Delaware's medical marijuana program continues to evolve since it began in December 2011. Although the state plans to open dispensaries in every county, the process is slowly moving amid threats from the federal government.

636083514447799760-083116-wil.marijuana-cs.2154
Cannabis oil often prescribed in Delaware

The first and "almost" unique distribution site, "First State Compassion Center", was opened in 2015. Now the state is nearing the end of contract negotiations that could open two more dispensaries in Kent and Sussex counties in 2017…

636084124243028830-061515-PotTour-SP192
"The First State Compassion Center" near the town of Elsmere

Lawmakers also broadened the list of conditions to include adults and children; but these are only eligible for cancer, certain types of autism and certain forms of epilepsy. Note that the patient must pay the modest sum of $ 125 and that this card is renewable each year ... Recently, Governor Jack Markell signed a law which adds terminal illnesses to the list of obtaining ...

to read :  Michigan on the road to full legalization

To be able to purchase medical cannabis at a dispensary, the doctor must certify certain eligibility conditions:

Children & adults:

Terminal illness
Incurable epilepsy ...
A medical condition that causes debilitating pain, seizures, intractable nausea or muscle spasms

Only adults:

Cancer
HIV
Side
ALS / Lou Gehrig's disease
PTSD (Post Traumatic Syndrome)
Autism with self-harm or aggressive behavior
Alzheimer's disease causing anxious or restless behavior ...
Severe cirrhosis with probable need for a liver transplant

25fd1bab4c

Delaware has decriminalized possession of small amounts of recreational and legalized marijuana for medical purposes, but the federal government is not budging an eyelid and maintains its crackdown, even amid the shift in public opinion and the worldwide interest in cannabis research. The Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA) announced last August that the legal definition of marijuana will not change, it is currently considered “use for illegal purposes” ...

Tags : LawMedicineProhibitionUS
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.