اغلق
قانوني

كولورادو ، قانون مكافحة استخراج الماريجوانا

كولورادو قانون استخراج

بدء نفاذ قانون يحظر عمليات الاستخراج

في أوائل يوليو 2016 ، سيحاول مسؤولو كولورادو تخفيف القانون الذي تم تمريره في مايو الماضي بشأن طرق استخراج القنب ، والمركزات الناجحة مثل HASH OIL أو SHATTER أو WAX.

في مايو / أيار ، وقعت حكومة جون هيكنلوبر قانونًا شديد الحظر على تركيز الحشيش ، لأنها تستخدم مواد خطرة في الأساس غازات وبالتالي شديدة الاشتعال. تنطبق هذه القيود على غير المصرح لهم باستخراج الحشيش بطرق تعتبر خطرة على الصحة العامة. في الواقع ، غالبًا ما يستخدم بعض مزارعي المنزل مواد غير مكلفة لإنتاج المركزات ومشتقات القنب الأخرى.

  كولورادو هي واحدة من أربع ولايات في الولايات المتحدة سمحت في عام 2012 ببيع واستخدام الماريجوانا الترفيهية. في عام 2014 ، كشفت المنظمات عن أكثر من 32 انفجارًا بسبب عملية استخراج رباعي هيدروكانابينول. وقعت تسعة منها في دنفر ، واتخذت الإدارة على الفور إجراءات صارمة لحظر طرق الاستخراج القائمة على المواد الخطرة مثل البيوتان والبروبان والإيثيل الإيثر.  

للقراءة :  الكونجرس الكوستاريكي يوافق على مشروع قانون الماريجوانا الطبية

على الرغم من أننا لاحظنا في عام 2015 ، انخفاض طفيف في هذا النوع من الانفجار ؛ اتبعت ولاية كولورادو بعنف نفس القوانين المقيدة التي تم الترويج لها في دنفر ؛ يعتبر استخدام استخلاص الحشيش قانوناً إجرامياً يعتمد على مكتب تحقيقات المخدرات المرتبط بخدمات الإطفاء ...  

يعتبر استخراج زيت القنب من البوتان هو الأكثر شيوعًا ولكنه أيضًا الأكثر فتكًا لأن أي شخص يمكنه الوصول إلى طريقة الاستخراج هذه على الإنترنت. ولكن بدون تدريب مناسب على الأدوات وأنظمة التهوية ؛ يمكن أن يتسبب هذا النوع من الأساليب في حدوث انفجارات ، وبالتالي يكون قاتلاً ... يشير مركز الدعم الاستقصائي في روكي ماونتن HIDTA إلى أن هذا النوع من الانفجار أدى إلى إصابة أكثر من 30 شخصًا في عام 2014 ، أي أقل بـ 18 شخصًا من العام السابق ... استهلاك هذا النوع المنتج في ازدياد ، وانخفضت الحوادث ...  

  اشترى المستهلكون هذا العام ما قيمته 4.81 مليون دولار من المنتجات المستخرجة من الماريجوانا في المراكز الطبية أو المتاجر الترفيهية. مع مرور الوقت ، طور الناس العديد من الطرق التي تشمل منتجات أقل خطورة مصنوعة من زيت الزيتون أو جوز الهند. تختلف كل عملية تصنيع قليلاً من عملية إلى أخرى اعتمادًا على المنتج ، يجب تدريس طرق دقيقة وأكثر أمانًا ...  


العلامات: استخلاص
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Legal

Colorado, the law against marijuana extraction

colorado law extraction

Colorado, the law against the extraction of marijuana - Coming into force of a prohibitive law

In early July 2016, Colorado officials will try to relax the law passed last May regarding methods of extracting cannabis, successful concentrates such as HASH OIL, SHATTER or WAX.

Cannabis oil standard

Prohibitive Law

In May the government of John Hickenlooper signed a very prohibitive law on cannabis concentrates, because they use dangerous substances mainly gas and therefore highly flammable. These restrictions apply to those who are not authorized to extract cannabis with methods considered dangerous to public health. Indeed, some home growers often use inexpensive materials to create concentrates and other cannabis derivatives.

Butane Extraction, Hash oïl
Colorado is one of four states in the United States that in 2012 permitted the sale and use of recreational marijuana. In 2014, organizations revealed more than 32 explosions due to the THC extraction process. Nine of them took place in Denver, the administration immediately took severe measures banning extraction methods based on dangerous substances such as butane, propane and ethyl ether.
“Hash Oil” Explosion…
Although we noted in 2015, a slight decrease in this type of explosion; the state of Colorado violently followed the same restrictive laws promoted in Denver; the use of cannabis extraction is considered criminal, a law that depends on the drug investigation office, linked to the fire services ...
2016-07-26_17-07-34

Extraction success

The extraction of cannabis oil from butane being the most popular but also the most deadly because anyone has access to this method of extraction on the internet. However without proper training on tools and ventilation systems; this kind of method can cause explosions, and therefore prove fatal ... Rocky Mountain HIDTA Investigative Support Center indicates that this type of explosion injured more than 30 people in 2014, ie 18 less than the previous year… The consumption of this type of product is increasing, and accidents have decreased…
2016-07-26_17-06-42
This year consumers bought approximately $ 4.81 million worth of products extracted from marijuana in medical centers or recreational stores. Over time people have developed many methods that include less hazardous products made from olive oil or coconut. Each manufacturing process differs slightly from one to another depending on the product, precise and safer methods must be taught ...
olives and oil

 

Tags : Extraction
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.