اغلق
سلالة متنوعة

ابتسم مع الجبن ، سلالة شعبية بامتياز

ابتسم بالجبن السلالة الشعبية بامتياز 4

الجبن هو سلالة كلاسيكية ، كما يوحي الاسم ، وحتى في المجال الطبي.

الرائحة شبيهة جدًا بالجبن ، "واو! »هل كل ما قلته عن هذه السلالة؟ سيكون من التجديف قصر الجبن على رائحته. تتوفر هذه السلالة على نطاق واسع في المملكة المتحدة ، وكانت دائمًا مشهورة برائحتها الفريدة. يمكن ربط جينات الجبن التي تم تربيتها بواسطة Big Buddha Seeds ، بخلط بين Skunk # 1 والأفغاني. ومع ذلك ، فإن ما هو أقل شهرة هو خصائصه الطبية المستمدة من هذه السلالة ، التي لا تقل شهرة عن اسمها. التركيز على الجبن:

الجبن

سميت برائحتها شديدة الحموضة ، وهي هجين مهيمن إنديكا ولد في إنجلترا. نمت شعبيتها بسبب نكهتها الفريدة وقوتها المتسقة. مع أصول تعود إلى أواخر الثمانينيات ، يقال إن الجبن ينحدر من النمط الظاهري Skunk # 1980 الذي تتميز رائحته اللاذعة. قام المربون مثل Big Buddha Seeds بإدخال علم الوراثة الهندي الأفغاني لزيادة إنتاج وعوائد trichomes. أصبح الهجين الناتج معروفًا الآن بتأثيراته المريحة والسعيدة. لقد فازوا بعدد من الجوائز بما في ذلك كأس HIGH TIMES Cannabis.

الجبن ، سلالة الجبن ، سلالة الجبن إنديكا أو ساتيفا ، وراثيات سلالة الجبن ، أعشاب الجبن ، سلالة أعشاب الجبن ، أعشاب الجبن أمستردام

في الآونة الأخيرة ، ركز بوذا الكبير على إنتاج سلالات ذات جودة عالية. تتم إعادة صياغة كل شيء في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط. وكما يقول المصورون عبر القناة: "أجبان !! وأنت لديك روح سعيدة.

الجبن ، سلالة الجبن ، سلالة الجبن إنديكا أو ساتيفا ، وراثيات سلالة الجبن ، أعشاب الجبن ، سلالة أعشاب الجبن ، أعشاب الجبن أمستردام

سلالة طبية

البرعم هو لون زمردي نابض بالحياة من الماريجوانا الطبية ، مضاء بشعر برتقالي فلوري. لها رائحة فاكهية مع أ مستوى 0,73٪ CBD ومعدلات عالية من THC: 15 إلى 20٪. يحتوي على واحدة من أكثر المناطق المرغوبة للقنب ، CBN إلى 1٪، قنب قوي معروف بامتلاكه ل النوم حبوب منع الحمل.

الجبن ، سلالة الجبن ، سلالة الجبن إنديكا أو ساتيفا ، وراثيات سلالة الجبن ، أعشاب الجبن ، سلالة أعشاب الجبن ، أعشاب الجبن أمستردام

تقدم السلالة تجربة مخدرات فريدة حقًا. يعتبر العديد من المرضى أحد أفضل سلالات الماريجوانا ذات الرائحة الكريهة ، الجبن هو نبات مرغوب فيه للغاية. بخار الجذع يشبه الظربان ، ويترك مذاقًا جبنيًا حادًا شيدر سيبقى في فمك إلى أجل غير مسمى….

الجبن ، سلالة الجبن ، سلالة الجبن إنديكا أو ساتيفا ، وراثيات سلالة الجبن ، أعشاب الجبن ، سلالة أعشاب الجبن ، أعشاب الجبن أمستردام
تراث Skunk # 1

قد يبدو الأمر فظيعًا بعض الشيء ، لكنه في الواقع لذيذ جدًا. خاصة عند العمل بشكل صحيح من قبل أفضل مزارعي الماريجوانا (كما هو الحال في لوس أنجلوس). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم عبور الجبن اليوم مع العديد من نجوم الأعشاب. وبالتالي سنحصل على سلالات استثنائية مثل الجبن الأزرق أو الجبن البابل أو الجبن الحرجة أو بالضباب إلخ ...

للقراءة :  حملة حزب الخضر في نيوزيلندا

الآثار

التأثير الأول قوي. يدور رأسك على الفور ، تشعر بالدوار. هذا مريح للغاية ولطيف بعد الإحساس الأول… تخفيف الآلام فوري. من ناحية أخرى بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، يمكن أن يسبب الجبن الصداع والخفقان وحتى نوبات القلق ....

الجبن ، سلالة الجبن ، سلالة الجبن إنديكا أو ساتيفا ، وراثيات سلالة الجبن ، أعشاب الجبن ، سلالة أعشاب الجبن ، أعشاب الجبن أمستردام
ثقافة الجبن "عموديا ..."

لكن السلالة شائعة في علاج الغثيان وتخفيف الألم والتهاب المفاصل ومحاربة الأرق بشكل فعال للغاية. يبدو أن آثار الجبن تتسلل إليك بسرعة ، مما يخلق شعوراً بالاسترخاء الكامل والجسد بالكامل للتخفيف من أي مشاكل بسيطة قد تواجهها. من ناحية أخرى ، ستسحب قوتها المعدة وتزيد من الرغبة الشديدة ، تمامًا مثل مزاجك الجيد. إنه مسكن للآلام وعامل مهدئ يساعد أيضًا في القضاء على الأعراض المزمنة للاكتئاب الشديد وآلام الجسم واضطرابات القلق.

الجبن ، سلالة الجبن ، سلالة الجبن إنديكا أو ساتيفا ، وراثيات سلالة الجبن ، أعشاب الجبن ، سلالة أعشاب الجبن ، أعشاب الجبن أمستردام

تجربة مشابهة جدًا مع إجهاد عقال. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجبن أكثر إشباعًا. عادة ما يتركك تشعر بالخجل وخالية من الإجهاد بعد بضع مرات من سحب المرذاذ. يمكن القول إن الجبن هو أحد أكثر سلالات القنب تميزًا وتذوقًا. تجربة رائعة في كل مرة !! خاصة في حالة موج قمري، صخرة القمر الفرنسية.

الجبن ، سلالة الجبن ، سلالة الجبن إنديكا أو ساتيفا ، وراثيات سلالة الجبن ، أعشاب الجبن ، سلالة أعشاب الجبن ، أعشاب الجبن أمستردام

في حين أن هذه السلالة من الماريجوانا الطبية قد تكون أكثر من اللازم بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، إلا أنها تقوم بعمل مهم في وضع فوائدها الطبية وتأثيراتها الخاصة بشكل عقلاني تحت الضوء الأخضر لبيئة داعمة. يجب على جميع مرضى الماريجوانا الطبية التفكير في المحاولة مرة واحدة على الأقل إذا كانت لديهم القدرة على القيام بذلك.


العلامات: الزراعة / زراعةفطائر الجبنةمواقع الأخبارمزرعةسلالة
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Strain variety

Smile with the Cheese, the popular strain par excellence

«

Cheese is a classic strain, as popular as the name suggests and even in the medical field.

The smell is very similar to cheese, “Wow!” Is all I have to say about this strain? It would be blasphemy to limit cheese to its smell. Widely available in the UK, this strain has always been popular for its unique aroma. Bred by Big Buddha Seeds, the genetics of cheese can be linked to a cross between a Skunk # 1 and an Afghani. What is less known, however, are its medical properties derived from this strain, just as popular as its name. Focus on Cheese:

The Cheese

Named for its strongly sour aroma, Cheese is an indica-dominant hybrid born in England. It has grown in popularity for its unique flavor and consistent potency. With origins dating back to the late 1980s, cheese is said to descend from a Skunk # 1 phenotype whose pungent aroma is so distinguished. Breeders like Big Buddha Seeds then introduced Afghan Indian genetics to increase the production and yields of trichomes. The resulting hybrid is now well known for its relaxed and happy effects. They have won a number of awards including the HIGH TIMES Cannabis Cup.

Recently, Big Buddha has focused on producing quality auto-flo strains. Everything being reworked in the Mediterranean region. And as the photographers across the Channel would say: “Cheese !!” and you have a happy spirit.

A medical strain

The bud is a vibrant emerald hue of medical marijuana, lit by fluorescent orange hair. It has a fruity aroma with a 0,73% CBD level and high rates of THC: 15 to 20%. It contains one of the most sought after cannabinoids, CBN to 1%, a potent cannabinoid known to have the property of a sleeping pill.

The strain offers a truly unique drug experience. Considered by many patients to be one of the best fragrant strains of marijuana, Cheese is a highly sought after plant. The vapor from the stump is skunk-like, leaving a cheesy, sharp cheddar aftertaste that will linger in your mouth indefinitely….

The Legacy of Skunk # 1

It may sound a little terrible, but it is actually very delicious. Especially when properly working by the best marijuana growers (like in Los Angeles). In addition, today Cheese is crossed with many stars of the weed. Thus we will obtain exceptional strains such as Blue Cheese, Buble Cheese, Cheese Critical or Haze etc ...

The effects

The first effect is strong. Your head turns immediately, you are dizzy. This is very relaxing and gentle after the first sensation… Pain relief is instantaneous. On the other hand for the beginner, the Cheese can cause headaches, palpitations, and even attacks of anxiety….

Culture of Cheese, “Vertically…”

But the strain is popular for treating nausea, relieving pain, arthritis, and fighting insomnia very effectively. The effects of the cheese seem to creep in on you quickly, creating a very relaxing and full body feeling to alleviate any minor issues you will encounter. On the other hand, its power will pull on the stomach and increase cravings, just like your good mood. It is a pain reliever and a calming agent that also helps to eliminate the chronic symptoms of extreme depression, body pain and anxiety disorders.

Very similar experience with the Headband strain. However, the cheese is much more fulfilling. It usually leaves you feeling clumsy and stress free after just a few pulls on your vaporizer. Cheese is arguably one of the most distinctive cannabis and tasting strains to come across. A mind blowing experience every time !! In particular in the case of Lunar, the French moonrock.

While this strain of medical marijuana may turn out to be too much for newbies, it does a significant part in rationally placing its medical benefits and special effects under the green light of a supportive environment. All patients with medical marijuana should consider trying at least once if they have the ability to do so.

Buy Cheese seeds
Feminized cheese

Tags : Agriculture / GrowCheeseNewsPlantingStrain
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.