اغلق
الصحة

الفطر هو المخدر الترفيهي الأكثر أمانا

الفطر هو أكثر المواد المخدرة الترفيهية أمانًا 8

تظهر دراسة جديدة أن الفطر هو أكثر المخدرات غير المشروعة والترفيهية أمانًا

يحتاج الأشخاص الذين تناولوا عيش الغراب في عام 2016 إلى علاج طبي أقل من أولئك الذين تناولوا MDMA و LSD والكوكايين ، في حين أن أحد أكثر الأدوية خطورة هو القنب الصناعي. نظرًا لأن استخدام القنب ودراسته أصبح أكثر شيوعًا في الولايات المتحدة ، فقد لا يفاجأ المستخدمون السابقون والحاضرون بمعرفة أن الحشيش هو ثاني "عقار" أقل احتمالاً أن يتطلب رعاية طبية. .

المخدرات والمخدرات والفطر

2017 Global Drug Survey

الاستبيان العالمي للمخدرات 2017 ، مع ما يقرب من المشاركين 120 000 في بلدان 50 ، هو أكبر استطلاع سنوي على المخدرات في العالم. مع الأسئلة التي تغطي أنواع المواد التي يتناولها الناس وأنماط استخدامها وتأثيرها السلبي.

الفطر هو المخدر الترفيهي الأكثر أمانا

يُعد الفطر أكثر الأدوية أمانًا من بين جميع الأدوية التي يتناولها الناس بغرض الترفيه ، وفقًا لمسح الأدوية العالمي لعام 2017 من بين أكثر من 12 شخص أبلغوا عن أخذهم الفطر المهلوس (سيلوسيبين) في عام 2016 ، قال 0,2٪ فقط منهم إنهم بحاجة إلى علاج طبي طارئ - وهو معدل أقل بخمس مرات على الأقل من عقار MDMA و LSD والكوكايين.

قال آدم وينستوك ، استشاري الطب النفسي للإدمان ومؤسس منظمة World Drug Survey: "الفطر السحري من أكثر العقاقير أمانًا في العالم". "الموت من السمية يكاد يكون غير مسموع بالتسمم بالفطر"

الفطر السحري

الفطر هو المخدر الترفيهي الأكثر أمانا

بشكل عام ، أبلغ 28 شخص عن تناول عيش الغراب السحري في مرحلة ما من حياتهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يبحث 000٪ عن "تجربة مخدر معتدلة" و "بيئة أفضل وتفاعلات اجتماعية". لكن وينستوك يلاحظ أن الفطر السحري ليس ضارًا تمامًا. :

"إن الجمع بين تناول الكحول وتناوله في بيئات خطرة أو غير مألوفة يزيد من مخاطر الإصابات الأكثر شيوعًا والذعر والارتباك القصير والارتباك والمخاوف من فقدان عقلك."

وأضاف أنه في بعض الحالات ، قد يتعرض الناس لهجمات الذعر والذكريات الماضية. لذا ، فإن نصيحته للأشخاص الذين يفكرون في أخذها هي التخطيط:

"السفر بعناية مع شركة موثوق بها في مكان آمن ، ودائما تعرف ما هو الفطر الذي تستخدمه".

وحتى الرحلات السيئة يمكن أن تكون لها نتائج إيجابية ، وفقاً لدراسة منفصلة أجراها رولان غريفيث وروبرت جيسي في جامعة جونز هوبكنز الطبية.

للقراءة :  اليابان تحتضن اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي على الرغم من المحرمات المخدرات

الاستفادة من تجربة مخدر

الفطر هو المخدر الترفيهي الأكثر أمانا

في مستند 2016 ، قاموا بمسح ما يقرب من 2 000 من الأشخاص حول تجربتهم الأكثر صعوبة. بشكل عام فهي صعبة نفسيا. من هذه المجموعة ، تلقت 2,7٪ مساعدة طبية وتعاملت 7,6٪ أعراض نفسية مستمرة. ومع ذلك، 84٪ من الأشخاص قال المجيبون إنهم استفادوا من التجربة.

قال غريفيث في مقال استجواب بالوثيقة: "بطريقة ما ، هذا ليس مفاجئًا حقًا". "عندما ننظر إلى الوراء في أحداث الحياة الصعبة ، لن نختار ، مثل نوبة مرض خطير ، أو تجربة صعبة أثناء التصعيد ، أو طلاق مؤلم. في بعض الأحيان نعتقد لاحقًا أن التجربة الصعبة جعلتنا أقوياء أو أكثر حكمة بشكل خاص. قد نكون قادرين حتى على تقدير ما حدث.

خارج الاستخدام الترفيهي ، تم عرض الفطر السحري في التجارب السريرية لعلاج الاكتئاب الشديد والقلق.

LSD

الفطر هو المخدر الترفيهي الأكثر أمانا

من بين ما يقرب من 10 من مستخدمي LSD الذين شاركوا في GDS 000 ، قال حوالي 2017 ٪ - 1 فردًا - إنهم طلبوا العلاج الطبي الطارئ ، أي خمسة أضعاف أولئك الذين تناولوا الفطر السحري.

"إل إس دي مثل هذا عقار قوي." قال وينستوك. "من الصعب جدًا الإصلاح بدقة عندما تختلف علامات التبويب التي تشتريها بشكل كبير. من السهل أن تأخذ الكثير وتتمتع بتجربة تتجاوز ما كنت تتوقعه.

وأضاف أن مصنعي الأدوية بدأوا في دمج مخدر جديد وقوي للغاية. هذا هو الحال مع NBOMe ، والتي تنطوي على مخاطر عالية.

الفطر هو المخدر الترفيهي الأكثر أمانا
NBOMe ، مخدر تقريبا 10x أكثر قوة من LSD

يقترح بذل الجهود للحصول على "إمدادات موثوقة وموثوق بها". ولكن أيضًا "لاتباع جرعة صغيرة للبدء دائمًا" ، انتظر بضع ساعات قبل أخذ المزيد.

للقراءة :  الحشيش الفلافونويد: جزيء جديد لمكافحة السرطان

الحشيش الاصطناعية

الفطر هو المخدر الترفيهي الأكثر أمانا

أحد أكثر العقاقير خطورة ، وفقًا للمسح ، كان القنب الصناعي. سعى أكثر من واحد من كل 30 مستخدماً للعلاج الطبي الطارئ ... أعلى عقار تمت دراسته باستثناء الميثامفيتامين السائل. يرتفع هذا إلى واحد من كل 10 أشخاص يتعاطون هذا الدواء 50 مرة على الأقل في السنة. هذه الأرقام تعكس بيانات من تقرير العام السابق.

القنب

عندما يتعلق الأمر باستخدام القنب ، فإن النسبة المئوية للحالات التي تتطلب عناية طبية أقل مما كانت عليه في عام 2016 ، عند 1,2٪. على الرغم من أن الاستخدام المنتظم للماريجوانا في الولايات المتحدة آخذ في الازدياد. وفقا ل استطلاع جالوبأبلغ 60 مشارك عن تناولها ، وطلبوا عناية طبية بنسبة 000 ٪ من الوقت.

الفطر هو المخدر الترفيهي الأكثر أمانا

قال ثلاثة أرباع الذين شملهم الاستطلاع إن على الحكومة وضع مبادئ توجيهية بشأن القنب. كما هو الحال مع الكحول ... بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن أخطر عقار ، وفقًا للمسح ، هو الميثامفيتامين ، يليه الماريجوانا الاصطناعية والكحول.


العلامات: مرساةالقطعه الموسيقيهالهلوسةLSDمنتجات طبيةمواقع الأخبار
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Health

The mushroom is the safest recreational narcotic

New study shows mushrooms are the safest illegal and recreational drug

People who took mushrooms in 2016 need less medical treatment than those who took MDMA, LSD, and cocaine, while one of the riskiest drugs is synthetic cannabis. As the use and study of cannabis has become more common in the United States, past and present users might not be surprised to learn that cannabis is the second “drug” least likely to require medical attention. .

2017 Global Drug Survey

The Global Drug Survey 2017, with nearly 120 000 participants in 50 countries, is the largest annual survey on drugs to the world. With questions that cover the types of substances people take, patterns of use and their negative impact.

The mushroom is the safest recreational narcotic

Mushrooms are the safest of all the drugs people take recreationally, according to the 2017 Global Drug Survey. Of the more than 12 people who reported taking hallucinogenic mushrooms (psilocybin) in 2016, only 0,2% of them said they needed emergency medical treatment - a rate at least five times lower than that of MDMA, LSD and cocaine.

“Magic mushrooms are one of the safest drugs in the world,” said Adam Winstock, consultant addiction psychiatrist and founder of the World Drug Survey. “Death from toxicity is almost unheard of with mushroom poisoning”

Magic mushrooms

The mushroom is the safest recreational narcotic

Overall, 28 people reported taking magic mushrooms at some point in their lives. Additionally, 000% seeking a 'moderate psychedelic experience' and 'improved environment and social interactions'. But magic mushrooms aren't completely harmless, notes Winstock. :

"Combined use with alcohol and use in dangerous or unfamiliar environments increases the risk of the most common injuries, panic and brief confusion, disorientation and fears of losing your mind."

In some cases, people may experience panic attacks and flashbacks, he added. So, his advice for people who think of taking them is to plan:

"Carefully travel with a trusted company in a safe place and always know what mushrooms you are using".

Even bad trips can have positive results, according to a separate study conducted by Roland Griffiths and Robert Jesse at Johns Hopkins Medicine.

Benefit of the Psychedelic Experience

The mushroom is the safest recreational narcotic

In their 2016 document, they surveyed nearly 2 000 people about their most difficult experience. In general they are psychologically difficult. Of this group, 2,7% received medical help and 7,6% treated persistent psychological symptoms. However, 84% of people respondents said they benefited from the experience.

“In a way, it's not really surprising,” Griffiths said in a questioning article on the document. “When we look back on difficult life events, we wouldn't choose, such as a bout with a major illness, a tough experience while climbing, or a painful divorce. Sometimes we later think that the difficult experience has made us particularly strong or wiser. We might even be able to appreciate what happened.

Outside of recreational use, magic mushrooms have been shown in clinical trials to treat severe depression and anxiety.

LSD

The mushroom is the safest recreational narcotic

Of the roughly 10 LSD users who took part in GDS 000, about 2017% - 1 individuals - said they sought emergency medical treatment, five times more than those who took magic mushrooms.

"LSD is such a powerful drug." Said Winstock. “It's so hard to repair accurately when the tabs you buy vary dramatically. It's easy to take too much and have an experience beyond what you expected.

He added that drug makers have started incorporating new, super potent psychedelics. This is the case with NBOMe, which carries a high risk.

The mushroom is the safest recreational narcotic
the NBOMe, the psychedelic almost 10x more powerful than LSD

He suggests making efforts to obtain a "reliable and reliable supply". But also to "always take a small dose to start," wait a few hours before taking more.

Synthetic cannabis

The mushroom is the safest recreational narcotic

One of the riskiest drugs, according to the survey, was synthetic cannabis. More than one in 30 users sought emergency medical treatment… The highest drug studied except liquid crystal methamphetamine. This rises to one in 10 people who use this drug at least 50 times a year. These numbers echo data from the previous year's report.

Cannabis

When it comes to cannabis use, the percentage of cases requiring medical attention is lower than in 2016, at 1,2%. Even though the regular use of marijuana in the United States is increasing. According to a Gallup poll60 participants reported taking it, and seeking medical attention 000% of the time.

The mushroom is the safest recreational narcotic

Three-quarters of those polled said the government should develop guidelines on cannabis. As is the case with alcohol ... In addition, the most dangerous drug, according to the survey, is methamphetamine, followed by synthetic marijuana and alcohol.

Tags : DrugEtudehallucinogenicLSDMedicalNews
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.