close
العلوم

ما هو CBG؟

بلوق-القنب

ينضم CBG (cannabigerol) ، وهو قنّب جديد جاهز للاستخدام ، إلى فئة 1 من القنب

هناك أنواع 130 من القنب ، مفيدة ومُدرجة في الماريجوانا. THC و CBD في دائرة الضوء في ذلك الوقت ، ولكن هناك 83 الآخرين غير الخاملة ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير صحتك ، بما في ذلك CBG (cannabigerol) وأخيرًا جاهز للاستخدام.

سي بي جي

CBG (cannabigerol)

واحد من هذه القنب غير المعروف ، ولكن سوف يحدث ضجيجًا قريبًا هو الكانابيجيرول (CBG). الكانابيغرول هو عنصر نشط في القنب الذي يعتقد أنه يحتوي عليه خصائص مضادة للبكتيريا. CBG كما ثبت منع التقاط GABA. هذا يؤدي إلى تأثير الاسترخاء المرتبط عادة بـ CBD.

Cannabigerol (CBG) هو القنب nonpsychoactive الذي يلعب دورا هاما في الكيمياء الحيوية للقنب. GBC بمثابة السلائف الكيميائية للقنب الأخرى مثل THC و CBD. هذه تحويل عادة ما يحدث أسابيع 6-8 في دورة التزهير. CBG موجود فقط بكميات ضئيلة في معظم سلالات القنب ، ولكن بعض سلالات القنب تزرع على وجه التحديد لتوليد غلات أعلى من هذا القنب. ولكن معظم السلالات الموجودة في السوق تحتوي فقط على 1% من هذا القنب.

ومع ذلك ، فقد أثار CBG بحثًا جديدًا عن القنب. هذه تتصور الآثار المحتملة أوسع بكثير. اليوم ، هناك شركتان طبيتان مختلفتان جاهزتان لتقديم منتجهما القائم على CBG ، مع استكمال قاعدة بيانات جديدة عن خصائص Cannabigerol.

CBG cannabinoid اعصاب

- مسح يكشف أن CBG نشط للغاية في إصلاح الخلايا الواقية للدماغ. في 2015 ، اكتشف باحثون من قسم الكيمياء الحيوية والبيولوجيا الجزيئية بجامعة كومبلوتنسي بمدريد في إسبانيا ، أن CBG له خصائص واقية عصبية.

CBG نشط للغاية ، ويحسن عجز المحرك ويحافظ على الخلايا العصبية. ولكن ، cannabigerol قوية العصبية ، هو أيضا عامل مضاد للالتهابات. هذا ما تؤكده دراسة أخرى مجلة علم الأدوية العصبي، والتي وجدت تأثيره على التصلب المتعدد.

يخفف من آلام الأعصاب

لذا فإن CBG تعد بتخفيف الألم العصبي. ل رسالة الصادرة عن اوتسوكا الدوائية et جي دبليو فارما يخبرنا أن الكانايبيجيرول والقنب الأخرى (CBC ، CBDV و THCV) يساعد في تقليل أعراض آلام الأعصاب (في الفئران). ساعد CBG هذه الفئران على التعافي من الألم الناجم عن تلف الأعصاب الناجم عن الجراحة.

وهي أن الألم الاعتلال العصبي ، بشكل عام حرار للأفيونيات ... بالإضافة إلى جرعات منخفضة كانت ضرورية لتخفيف الألم في هذه الفئران. الكانابيغرول فعال في علاج آلام الأعصاب. كل هذه الدراسات تثبت أن CBG لا يزال واعدًا للغاية ، سواء تم استخدامه بمفرده أو بالاشتراك مع مخدرات أخرى.

تأثير المحيطة

دراسة CBG وغيرها من القنب ضروري لفهم الآثار العامة لصحة القنب. التأثير entourageهذا التآزر التفاعلي ، واتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي ، فضلا عن القنب الرئيسي والتريبن المستخدمة للصحة ، تتفاعل مع أجسادنا ، وأيضا بشكل منفصل مع المكونات الأخرى.

main_content_5

يمكن لـ CBG أيضًا تقليل الضغط داخل العين في حالة الجلوكوما ، وقد يكون فعالًا في علاج الغثيان والقيء. CBG له العديد من الآثار المضادة للالتهابات التي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة في أمراض القناة الهضمية مثل غيرها من القنب. انهم جميعا يأتون بشكل طبيعي من نبات القنب. ولكي نكون أكثر دقة ، فإن نفس نبات القنب جاهز مثل CBG لوظيفة طبية ، على نطاق واسع ...

CBG-A: والدة من القنب

CBG أ

يجب اعتبار "g" في CBG-A بشكل غير رسمي ليعني "التكوين". هذا القنب الفريد هو المصدر الكيميائي للعديد من الأنواع الأخرى ، بما في ذلك جميع المذكورة أعلاه. في الواقع ، لن يكون للحشيش قيمة مفعمة بالنشاط ولن يكون له سوى قيمة طبية ضئيلة للغاية بدون هذه القنب.

CBG-A هو مقدمة حمضية خاصة تؤدي إلى تعاطي القنب لعلاج مجموعة واسعة من الأمراض والظروف ، من التهاب المفاصل إلى مرض كرون والسرطان. في الواقع ، وجدت دراسة أجريت في إسرائيل في 2013 أن الحشيش يضع مرض كرون في مغفرة كاملة في حوالي 50٪ من الحالات.

أحماض السلائف

في عالم النبات والأحياء ، تنتج المواد الكيميائية مواد كيميائية. يتم تحويل الجزيئات في ظل ظروف معينة ، مثل الحرارة والضوء والأكسدة ، لتصبح أبناء عمومة تعديل طفيف من تلقاء نفسها. على الرغم من أن تركيبها الكيميائي الجديد قد يكون مختلفًا قليلاً ، إلا أنه غالبًا ما يكون سبباً في حدوث تغيير كبير في الفعالية الطبية لدى المرضى أو تأثير نفساني مختلف في المستخدمين البالغين.

السلائف الحمضية هي إصدارات مختلفة قليلاً من الحشيش والتي تتحول ، في ظل الظروف المناسبة ، إلى جزيئات مألوفة تستخدم لعلاج أو توفير النشوة لملايين المرضى. خذ THC ، على سبيل المثال. إنه القنب الأكثر شيوعا والأكثر وفرة (من حيث الحجم) في معظم سلالات القنب. يتم إنشاؤه بواسطة سلائفه الحمضية ، THC-A (تسمى أحيانًا THCA أو THCa).

عندما يتم تطبيق الحرارة على THC-A ، على سبيل المثال من لهب أخف أثناء التدخين أو تدفق الهواء الساخن الناتج عن المرذاذ ، يسقط هذا السلائف مجموعة من ثاني أكسيد الكربون (COO) ) لتصبح الجزيء المفضل على الإطلاق ، THC (وتسمى هذه العملية نزع الكربوكسيل لأنه يخفض الكربون واثنين من الأكسجين).

وبالمثل ، يتم أيضًا إنشاء CBD و CBC و CBG بواسطة سلائف حمضية: CBD-A و CBC-A و CBG-A ، على التوالي. كل هذه السلائف الحمضية هي نفسها مشتقة من CBG-A. في هذا الصدد ، CBG-A هي الأم لكثير من القنب الحرج والطبية. في الواقع ، CBG-A مسؤول بشكل غير مباشر عن مجموعة واسعة من العلاجات الطبية الإيجابية ، بما في ذلك ما يلي:

    فارغة
  • مضاد للسرطان: THC-A ، CBD-A ، THC ، CBD ، CBC ، CBC ، CBG
  • مسكن (مسكن): CBG-A، THC، CBD، CBC، CBC، CBG
  • مضاد للالتهاب: THC-A ، CBD-A ، CBC-A ، THC ، CBD ، CBC ، CBN-A ، CBN-A ، CBN
  • مضاد للتشنج: THC-A ، THC ، THC ، CBD
  • منبه شهية: THC
  • القامع للشهية: THCV
  • منبه العظام: THC-A و THCV و CBD و CBDV و CBC و CBC و CBG
  • موسع قصبي: THC
  • مساعدات النوم (مكافحة الأرق): CBD، CBC، CBN

شركتين تشارك

شركة الماريجوانا ويسلر الطبية في كندا ، أعلنت أنها تخطط لإطلاق مستخلص حشيش جديد من نبات ذي "نمط ظاهري فريد" ، وهو غني في CBG و THC. هذا غير معتاد إلى حد ما ، حيث إن CBG عادة ما توجد بكميات كبيرة في القنب أكثر من زهور الماريجوانا (البراعم).

ويسلر-سي بي جي للنفط 1024x819

سيتم توزيع هذا التركيز على المرضى المسجلين في WWMC. هذا على أمل معرفة المزيد عن الآثار العلاجية من CBG. لا سيما عندما يتم استهلاك هذا cannabinoide في شركة THC.

"نحن سعداء للغاية لتقديم CBG لمرضانا. ونأمل أن توسع الكثير من الشروط "WWMC

وقد أشارت البحوث الأساسية أن CBG لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الآثار في ثقافة الخلية والحيوانات (المختبر). وهو بمثابة مضاد للالتهابات ، ومسكن ومضاد للفطريات. يخضع CBG حاليًا للتحقيق للحصول على علاج محتمل للعديد من الاضطرابات. سيتم العثور عليها في علاج السرطان ، الجلوكوما ، وأمراض التهاب الأمعاء. قد يبدو CBG مفيدًا أيضًا للأمراض العصبية الإنباتية مثل مرض هنتنغتون.

الرقص سان الرجل
وصف قديم لمرض هنتنغتون: رسم الأولاد الذين يعانون من "رقصة" (رقص القديس غي)

في وقت سابق من هذا العام ، أطلقت شركة أخرى منتجًا يستند إلى CBG. إنها شركة Axim Biotechnologies ومقرها هولندا. و AX-1602 يشرع ل تجربة سريرية . هذا واحد لعلاج الأمراض الجلدية ، مثل الصدفية والأكزيما.

اكسيم-الصور 1
AX-1602

يدعي Axim أن CBG أظهرت فعالية هائلة كمضاد للالتهابات. فإنه يدل على عدة فوائد صحية مثل القدرة على "إبطاء" انتشار الخلايا السرطانية في المختبر وفي الجسم الحي.

الاستنتاجات العلاجية

يمكن أن تصبح كيمياء القنب معقدة ومربكة بالنسبة للشخص العادي. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون القليل من المعرفة حول دور بعض القنب المهيمن مفيدًا في فهم العلاج النباتي ولماذا يعتبره الكثيرون عقارًا قويًا يخلو تمامًا من الإدمان أو الآثار الجانبية الضارة.

بلوق-القنب
العلامات: المواد المخدرةCBG

التعليقات مغلقة.

close
cannabinoids

What is CBG?

CBG (cannabigerol), a new ready-to-use cannabinoid, joins the 1 class of cannabinoids

There are 130 types of cannabinoids, useful and listed in marijuana. THC and CBD have been in the spotlight for a few then, but there are 83 others that are not inactive, and which can also greatly improve your health, including CBG (cannabigerol) finally ready to use.

CBG, a new ready-to-use cannabinoid
cbg

CBG (cannabigerol)

One of those little-known cannabinoids that will soon make a splash is cannabigerol (CBG). Cannabigerol is an active compound in cannabis believed to have anti-bacterial properties. CBG has also been proven as inhibiting the capture of GABA. This causes a relaxation effect normally associated with CBD.

Cannabigerol (CBG) is a cannabinoid non-psychoactive which plays an important role in the biochemistry of cannabis. GBC acts as a chemical precursor to other cannabinoids like THC and CBD. This Conversion usually takes place 6-8 weeks in the flowering cycle. CBG is only present in trace amounts in most strains of cannabis, but certain strains of hemp are specifically cultivated to generate higher yields of this cannabinoid. But, most of the strains found on the market only contain about 1% of this cannabinoid.

However, CBG has prompted further research into cannabinoids. These contemplate possible much broader implications. Today two different medical companies are ready to deliver their CBG-based product, completing a new database on the properties of Cannabigerol.

CBG the neuroprotective cannabinoid

A survey reveals that CBG is strongly active in repairing protective brain cells. In 2015, researchers from the Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology at the Complutense University of Madrid in Spain, found that CBG has neuroprotective properties.

Since CBG is highly active, it improves motor deficits and preserves neurons. But, the potent neuroprotective cannabigerol, is also an anti-inflammatory agent. This is confirmed by another study of Journal of Neuroimmune Pharmacology, which found its effect on multiple sclerosis.

Relieves neuropathic pain

CBG therefore shows promise in relieving neuropathic pain. A patent issued by Otsuka Pharmaceutical et GW Pharma tells us that cannabigerol along with other cannabinoids (CBC, CBDV and THCV) help alleviate symptoms of neuropathic pain (in mice). CBG helped these mice recover from pain caused by surgically induced nerve damage.

Namely that neuropathic pain, is generally refractory to opioids ... Lower doses were necessary to relieve pain in these mice. Cannabigerol is therefore effective in the treatment of neuropathic pain. All of these studies show that CBG remains very promising, whether used alone or in combination with other cannabinoids.

to read :  Cannabinoids in the health system

Surrounding effect

Studying CBG and other Cannabinoids is essential to understanding the overall health effects of cannabis. The entourage effect, this synergy that THC, CBD, as well as the main cannabinoids and terpenes used for health, interact with our body, and also separately with other components.

main_content_5

CBG can also reduce intraocular pressure in glaucoma, and may even be effective in treating nausea and vomiting. CBG has multiple anti-inflammatory effects that could be helpful in bowel disease, just like other cannabinoids would. They are all derived naturally from the cannabis plant. And to be more precise, this same cannabis plant is ready just like CBG for medical use, on a large scale ...

CBG-A: The mother of cannabinoids

cannabigerol, CBG A, CBG
CBG A

The "g" in CBG-A should be considered informally to mean "genesis". This unique cannabinoid is the chemical source for many more, including all of those mentioned above. In fact, cannabis wouldn't have any euphoric value and would have very little medicinal value without these particular cannabinoids.

CBG-A is a special acid precursor that gives rise to therapeutic cannabinoids for a wide range of diseases and conditions, from arthritis to Crohn's disease and cancer. In fact, a study conducted in Israel in 2013 found that cannabis puts Crohn's disease in complete remission in about 50% of cases.

Precursor acids

In the world of botany and biology, chemicals create chemicals. Molecules transform under certain conditions, such as heat, light and oxidation, to become slightly modified cousins ​​of themselves. Although their new chemical structure may be only slightly different, it is often enough to cause a dramatic change in medicinal efficacy in patients or a different psychoactive effect in adult users.

Acid precursors are slightly different versions of cannabinoids which, under the right conditions, transform into the familiar molecules used to treat or provide euphoria to millions of patients. Take THC, for example. It is the most common and abundant cannabinoid (by volume) in most strains of cannabis. It is created by its acid precursor, THC-A (sometimes called THCA or THCa).

When heat is applied to THC-A, for example from the flame of a lighter during smoking or from the stream of hot air produced by a vaporizer, this precursor causes a cluster of carbon dioxide (COO ) to become everyone's favorite molecule, THC (this process is called decarboxylation because it decouples one carbon and two oxygenes).

to read :  Cryogenic method for extracting cannabinoids Full Spectrum

Likewise, CBD, CBC, and CBG are also created by acidic precursors: CBD-A, CBC-A, and CBG-A, respectively. All these acid precursors are themselves derived from CBG-A. In this regard, CBG-A is the mother of many critical and medicinal cannabinoids. This is because CBG-A is indirectly responsible for a wide range of positive medical therapies, including the following:

  • Anti-cancer: THC-A, CBD-A, THC, CBD, CBC, CBC, CBG
  • Analgesic (Analgesic): CBG-A, THC, CBD, CBC, CBC, CBG
  • Anti-inflammatory: THC-A, CBD-A, CBC-A, THC, CBD, CBC, CBN-A, CBN-A, CBN
  • Anti-spasmodic: THC-A, THC, THC, CBD
  • Appetite stimulant: THC
  • Appetite suppressant: THCV
  • Bone Stimulant: THC-A, THCV, CBD, CBDV, CBC, CBC, CBG
  • Bronchodilator: THC
  • Sleep aids (anti-insomnia): CBD, CBC, CBN

Two companies involved

Canada-based Medical Marijuana Corporation Whistler has announced plans to release a new cannabis extract from a plant with a "unique phenotype", which is both high in CBG and THC. This is somewhat unusual, given that CBG is usually found in higher amounts in hemp, than rather in the flowers (buds, buds) of marijuana.

CBG, a new ready-to-use cannabinoid

This concentrate will be distributed to patients registered with WWMC. This in the hope of learning more about the therapeutic effects of CBG. Especially when this cannabinoide is consumed in the company of THC.

"We are extremely pleased to offer CBG to our patients. And we hope it will expand a lot of conditions "WWMC

Basic research has indicated that CBG has a variety of effects in a cell culture and on (laboratory) animals. It acts as an anti-inflammatory, analgesic and antifungal. CBG is currently under investigation for possible treatment for many disorders. It will be found in cancer treatment, glaucoma, and inflammatory bowel disease. CBG would also seem useful for neurovegetative diseases such as Huntington's disease.

Earlier this year, another company launched a product based on CBG. This is the company Axim Biotechnologies based in the Netherlands. AX-1602 is prescribed for clinical test . This one to treat skin diseases, such as psoriasis and eczema.

Axim claims that CBG has shown tremendous efficacy as an anti-inflammatory. It demonstrates several health benefits such as the ability to "slow down" the proliferation of tumor cells in vitro and in vivo.

Therapeutic conclusions

The chemistry of cannabis can become complex and confusing for laymen. However, a small amount of knowledge about the role of a few dominant cannabinoids may be helpful in understanding the herbal therapy and why it is considered by many to be such a potent drug that is almost completely devoid of addiction or harmful side effects.


Tags : CBG
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.

Comments are closed.