اغلق
قانوني

الحشيش الطبي يدعو دستور المكسيك

المكسيك الحشيش

دخل المرسوم الخاص بالاستخدام العلاجي للقنب حيز التنفيذ الكامل في المكسيك

أكد مرسوم أصدره الرئيس المكسيكي إنريكي بينيا نييتو اليوم أن المكسيك قد شرّعت القنب الطبي. يأتي هذا في أعقاب الدعم الساحق من مجلس النواب بالمكسيك. و19 يونيو، نشرت الرئيس المكسيكي بينا نييتو مشروع القانون الذي أجاز زراعة وإنتاج واستخدام منتجات القنب أقل من 1٪ THC للأغراض الطبية. القنب الطبي هو جزء من الدستور المكسيكي.

رئيس المكسيك ، المكسيك ، تقنين الحشائش في المكسيك ، تقنين المخدرات في المكسيك ، إضفاء الشرعية على وعاء المكسيك ، تقنين المكسيك ، الحشيش الطبي في المكسيك ، الحشيش المكسيكي ، تقنين الحشيش في المكسيك ، إنتاج الحشيش في المكسيك

الموافقة على الاستخدام العلاجي للقنب في المكسيك

L 'الوصول إلى القنب الطبي أصبح قانونًا في المكسيك. إنه تتويج لسنوات من الجهود التي بذلها دعاة القنب في المكسيك. على وجه الخصوص ، لجعل الاستخدام العلاجي للقنب قانونيًا في جميع أنحاء البلاد. الوافق عليها الرئيس بينيا نييتو من مشروع القانون يلغي تجريم جميع مشتقات القنب ويشرع إنتاج وتوزيع القنب للأغراض الطبية. القانون يدخل حيز التنفيذ على الفور. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا القانون الجديد يحد من مقدار THC المسموح به إلى 1٪.

رئيس المكسيك ، المكسيك ، تقنين الحشائش في المكسيك ، تقنين المخدرات في المكسيك ، إضفاء الشرعية على وعاء المكسيك ، تقنين المكسيك ، الحشيش الطبي في المكسيك ، الحشيش المكسيكي ، تقنين الحشيش في المكسيك ، إنتاج الحشيش في المكسيك

تجاوز استخدام الماريجوانا الطبية مجلس الشيوخ في ديسمبر 2016. وهكذا اعتمد البرلمان مشروع القانون في أبريل 2017 ، بأغلبية 347 صوتًا مقابل 7 أصوات ... وزير الصحة المكسيكي ، السيد خوسيه نارو روبلز ، الى أعرب عن الدعمقائلًا:

"أقدر الموافقة على الاستخدام العلاجي للقنب في المكسيك."

المرسوم الذي نطق به الرئيس

صدر المرسوم عن الرئيس في 19 حزيران (يونيو) 2017. وستكون وزارة الصحة مسؤولة عن صياغة وتنفيذ لوائح "السياسات العامة التي تحكم الاستخدام الطبي للمشتقات الدوائية للقنب ساتيفا وإنديكا وأمريكانا أو الماريجوانا ، بما في ذلك رباعي هيدروكانابينول ، أيزومراتها ومتغيراتها الكيميائية الفراغية ، وكذلك كيفية تنظيم البحث والإنتاج المحلي لها. "

رئيس المكسيك ، المكسيك ، تقنين الحشائش في المكسيك ، تقنين المخدرات في المكسيك ، إضفاء الشرعية على وعاء المكسيك ، تقنين المكسيك ، الحشيش الطبي في المكسيك ، الحشيش المكسيكي ، تقنين الحشيش في المكسيك ، إنتاج الحشيش في المكسيك
الرئيس المكسيكي إنريكي بينيا نييتو

يلغي مرسوم Peña Nieto بشكل فعال تجريم الاستخدام الطبي للقنب و THC و CBD وجميع مشتقات القنب. وبالتالي ، وقبل كل شيء ، يقترح المرسوم تقنين إنتاج وتوزيع القنب للأغراض الطبية والعلاجية.

قال مجلس النواب: "اللائحة تلغي حظر وتجريم الأفعال المتعلقة بالاستخدام الطبي للماريجوانا وأبحاثها العلمية ، وتلك المتعلقة بإنتاج وتوزيع النبات لهذه الأغراض". دي ديبوتادوس.

في الوقت الحالي ، يجب أن يحتوي الحشيش الوحيد المسموح به على 1٪ أو أقل من رباعي هيدروكانابينول. ولكن ، ستحتاج وزارة الصحة إلى دراسة الآثار العلاجية للقنب قبل إنشاء إطار عمل للبنية التحتية التي تسمح بالوصول إلى الماريجوانا الطبية ، وستكون هناك دائمًا عقبات يجب التغلب عليها. لكن المكسيك تجاوزت ببساطة أكبر عقبة حتى الآن.


العلامات: القانونالمكسيك
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Legal

Medical Cannabis Invites Mexico's Constitution

mexico cannabis

The decree on the therapeutic use of cannabis has entered fully into force in Mexico

A decree issued by Mexican President Enrique Peña Nieto confirmed today that Mexico has legalized medicinal cannabis. This follows overwhelming support from Mexico's lower house of Congress. On June 19, Mexican President Peña Nieto released a bill that legalized the cultivation, production and use of cannabis products with less than 1% THC for medical purposes. Medical cannabis is part of the Mexican constitution.

mexican president, mexico, weed legalization mexico, mexico legalization of drugs, legalization pot mexico, legalization mexico, medical cannabis mexico, cannabis mexico, legalization cannabis mexico, production cannabis mexico

Approval of the therapeutic use of cannabis in Mexico

THEaccess to medical cannabis became law in Mexico. It is the culmination of years of efforts by cannabis advocates in Mexico. In particular, to make the therapeutic use of cannabinoids legal across the country. Theapproved by President Peña Nieto of the bill eliminates the criminalization of all cannabis derivatives and legalizes the production, distribution of cannabis for medical purposes. The law comes into effect immediately. However, this new law limits the amount of THC allowed to 1%.

mexican president, mexico, weed legalization mexico, mexico legalization of drugs, legalization pot mexico, legalization mexico, medical cannabis mexico, cannabis mexico, legalization cannabis mexico, production cannabis mexico

The use of medical marijuana crossed the Senate in December 2016. Thus the parliament adopted the bill in April 2017, with a vote of 347 to 7… The Mexican Secretary of Health, Mr. José Narro Robles, at expressed support, saying:

"I appreciate the approval of the therapeutic use of cannabis in Mexico."

The decree pronounced by the president

The decree was pronounced by the president on June 19, 2017. The Ministry of Health will be responsible for drafting and implementing the regulations of “public policies governing the medical use of pharmacological derivatives of cannabis sativa, indica and Americana or of marijuana, including tetrahydrocannabinol, its isomers and stereochemical variants, as well as how to regulate research and domestic production of them. "

mexican president, mexico, weed legalization mexico, mexico legalization of drugs, legalization pot mexico, legalization mexico, medical cannabis mexico, cannabis mexico, legalization cannabis mexico, production cannabis mexico
Mexican President Enrique Peña Nieto

Peña Nieto's decree effectively eliminates the criminalization of the medical use of cannabis, THC, CBD and all cannabis derivatives. Thus and above all, the decree proposes the legalization of the production and distribution of cannabis for medical and therapeutic purposes.

"The regulation eliminates the prohibition and criminalization of acts related to the medicinal use of marijuana and its scientific research, and those related to the production and distribution of the plant for these purposes," the lower house said. of Parliament, known as La Cámara de Diputados.

Currently, the only permitted cannabis must contain 1% or less of tetrahydrocannabinol. But, the Department of Health will need to study the therapeutic effects of cannabis before creating the framework for an infrastructure to allow access to medical marijuana. There will always be obstacles to overcome. But Mexico has simply passed the biggest hurdle to date.

Tags : LawMexico
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.