اغلق
أعمال

وظائف في صناعة القنب في كندا

وظائف في صناعة القنب في كندا 9

الوظائف المتاحة حتى الآن في كندا في صناعة القنب

تستمر صناعة القنب في كندا في النمو ، مع نشر وظائف جديدة في جميع أنحاء البلاد كل يوم. لذلك لم يكن الوقت أفضل من أي وقت مضى بالنسبة للكنديين للعثور على وظيفة في صناعة القنب. من المستوصفات المرخصة في فانكوفر ، إلى منتجي الحشيش المرخصين في كندا ، إلى العلامات التجارية الفرعية والشركات التي تقدم الخدمات لهم ، كلهم ​​يجندون بشغف. على الرغم من أنها ليست شاملة ، إليك قائمة بالوظائف المتاحة في كندا في صناعة القنب.

كندا ، صناعة ، قنب ، وظائف

العمل في مستوصف

على الرغم من وجود عدد أقل من وظائف المستوصفات (وعدد أقل من المستوصفات ...) في تورنتو مقارنة بالعام الماضي ، إلا أن العمل في المستوصف لا يزال ممكنًا. مثل هذا الإعلان يشهد مستوصف في ميسيسوجا على هذا ، ولا يزال سائقي التوصيل في الموضة. التعويض هو 30 دولارًا للساعة. ولكن عليك دفع نفقات الغاز الخاصة بك. سيقوم سائق التوصيل بتسليم الطرود إلى المدن الثلاث المحيطة ، من ميسيسوجا إلى أوكفيل ، وميلتون.

كندا ، صناعة ، قنب ، وظائف
لا يزال سائقو التوصيل (الحشيش) مهنة المستقبل في كندا

يسعى مستوصفان على الأقل من المستوصفات التجارية في فانكوفر إلى المساعدة حاليًا. في الواقع ، تبحث شركة Green Valley Medicinals في جنوب فانكوفر عن ممثل خدمة عملاء التجزئة. ويبحث West Canna ، وهو مستوصف آخر في فانكوفر لديه رخصة تجارية ، عن شريك تجاري. عندما كنت في قسم المبيعات ، كانت Green Room تبحث عن مساعدين (بدوام كامل أو جزئي) 14 دولارًا للساعة.

كندا ، صناعة ، قنب ، وظائف
مثال على عيادة عالية السرعة ، والأدوية الخضراء الوادي

وينشر كريغزلست أيضًا وظيفة مصور لشركة قنب جديدة ومصمم جرافيك لموقع متنامي. في فانكوفر ، العديد من الوظائف متوفرة في المستوصفات. يمكننا في بعض الأحيان توقع عروض عالية الجودة ، مثل بعض الشركات الناشئة التي تبحث عن فرق إنتاج الفيديو. لا يقتصر العمل في المستوصف على البيع ، حيث سيجد المرء هناك تقريبًا جميع المهن المخصصة للقنب.

للقراءة :  يصبح القنب حلاً ناشئًا لكولومبيا

منتجي القنب

من حيث الثقافة نفسها ، أصبح سوق العمل أكثر تنوعًا. يتم إنشاء المنتجين المرخصين حسب الطلب. العديد من الوظائف متاحة للمنتجين. مثل مطوري البرامج وممثلي خدمة العملاء والتوعية بالمرضى والمزارعين والعلماء والمزيد ...

كندا ، صناعة ، قنب ، وظائف

على سبيل المثال ، كانت شركة Grass Roots Pharmaceuticals في كالجاري تبحث عن مطور إجراءات. وتبحث Zenabis / International Herbs دائمًا عن مدير في دلتا ، كولومبيا البريطانية (بالإضافة إلى المسجل ومدير المرافق). تقوم Tantalus Labs بتعيين شريك ثقافي ومسؤول تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

كندا ، صناعة ، قنب ، وظائف
برنامج مكافحة الجذور يحارب الإدمان على المسكنات

لإعطائك فكرة عن الراتب ، سنأخذ مثالإعلان شركة Avicenna Inc. تركز هذه الشركة التي يقع مقرها في تورنتو على التطورات المبتكرة والتكنولوجيا الحيوية في صناعة القنب الطبي. حاليا هذه الشركة تبحث لتجنيد أ مدير التطوير السريري والبحث والتطوير. الراتب المقترح هو 75 دولار في السنة. بالنسبة للنمو نفسه ، في Leamington ، أونتاريو ، تبحث Aphria عن شريك الإنتاج في دفيئة ل 12 دولارًا للساعة.

كندا ، صناعة ، قنب ، وظائف
ينتج منتجو الحشيش الطبية حرفياً ملايين الدولارات

أورورا ، منتج للقنب ومقره ألبرتا وله مكاتب في فانكوفر ، يتطلع إلى التوظيف أخصائي رعاية العملاءل مساعد تنفيذيل محلل نظم، وكذلك عضو فريق الحصاد. يبحث Canopy Growth عن ملف مساعد إنتاج في كريمور ، أونتاريو. وأ مدير حساب المؤسسات و مدير حساب من الصيدلية. CannTrust ، في Vaughan ، تبحث عن مدير التسويق و واحد فني تنفيذ (أوامر) ، البند الأخير من اختيار ، المسح الضوئي والشحن أوامر عبر البريد الكندية.

للقراءة :  عرض عمل للسفر وعشب الدخان

العيادات والخدمات المساعدة

وافقت أونتاريو على وصف القنب (للأغراض الطبية) من قبل الممرضات الممارسين. نتيجة لذلك ، تبحث العديد من عيادات القنب الطبية في أونتاريو الآن عن توظيفهم. شبكة الصحة تيرا في ميسيسوجا ، التي تصف نفسها بأنها عيادة للقنب وشبكة تعليمية ، بالإضافة إلى الماريجوانا لعلاج الصدمات في أوتاوا ، تتطلع إلى توظيف ممرض ممارس بدوام كامل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن Marijuana for Trauma هي شركة أسسها أحد المخضرمين. تركز هذه العيادة الخاصة في المقام الأول على اضطراب الإجهاد اللاحق للصدمة والألم المزمن والحالات الطبية الأخرى المواتية للعلاج بالقنب.

كندا ، صناعة ، قنب ، وظائف
"420 ممرضة" في العمل

الأبحاث الطبية ممثل الرعاية الصحية. في Etobicoke، Canrix Inc. نقوم أيضًا بتوظيف أ "ممرضة مسجلة، تمامًا مثل شبكة Terra Health ... تقوم شركة GrowWise Health ، الموجودة أيضًا في تورنتو ، بالتوظيف أحد المعلمين و ص جديدمسؤولة عن تطوير الأعمال والوعي. وعيادة Cannabinoid الطبية في هاليفاكس ، نوفا سكوتيا توظف أيضًا أ مرب.

الجامعات والمراكز الطبية

أخيرًا ، يقوم أطباء القنب الأبيض في تورنتو بتعيين مساعد في المكتب الطبي. بالإضافة إلى مساعد إداري وممرضة سريرية مرة أخرى ... تقوم شركة Natural Health Services في كالجاري بتعيين أ مساعد مكتب طبي ل 17 دولارًا للساعة، والعناقيد الكنديه القنب في تورونتو تبحث عن مطور PHP و JS à 20,50 دولارًا للساعة.

كندا ، صناعة ، قنب ، وظائف
"لا يوجد سبب لعدم أن تصبح قادة العالم" (في البحث عن طب القنب ...) ستيفن لافيوليت ، أستاذ في جامعة ويسترن

تقوم كلية الطب بجامعة كولومبيا البريطانية في فانكوفر بتجنيد أ منسق الشؤون التنظيمية de 50 000 إلى 60 000 دولارًا سنويًا. الغرض من هذه الوظيفة هو المساعدة في "التنقل بشكل فعال في لوائح وزارة الصحة الكندية" للمنتجات المتعلقة بالقنب. باختصار ، لا تعاني كندا من نقص في عروض العمل في هذا المجال ، لمزيد من المعلومات (في الوقت الفعلي) انتقل إلى في الواقع.


العلامات: توظيفتشكيل
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Business

Jobs in the Cannabis Industry in Canada

Jobs to date available in Canada in the cannabis industry

The cannabis industry in Canada continues to grow, with new jobs across the country posted every day. So the time has never been better for Canadians to find a job in the cannabis industry. From licensed dispensaries in Vancouver, to licensed cannabis producers in Canada, to ancillary brands and the companies that provide services to them, all are eagerly recruiting. While not exhaustive, here is a list of jobs available in Canada in the cannabis industry.

Canada, industry, cannabis, jobs

Work in a Dispensary

Although there are fewer dispensary jobs (and fewer dispensaries…) in Toronto than last year, working in a dispensary is still doable. As this advert a dispensary in Missisauga bears witness to this, delivery drivers are still in fashion. The indemnity is $ 30 per hour. But you will have to pay your own gas expenses. The delivery driver will deliver the packages to the three surrounding cities, from Mississauga to Okville, and Milton.

Canada, industry, cannabis, jobs
Delivery drivers (cannabis) still a profession of the future in Canada

At least two commercial licensed Vancouver dispensaries are currently seeking help. Indeed, Green Valley Medicinals in South Vancouver is looking for a Retail Customer Service Representative. And, West Canna, another Vancouver dispensary with a business license, is looking for a business associate. When in the sales department, Green Room was looking for assistants (full or part time) to $ 14 per hour.

Canada, industry, cannabis, jobs
Example of a high-speed clinic, the Green Valley Medicinals

Craigslist also posts a photographer's job for a new cannabis company and a graphic designer for a growing site. In Vancouver, many jobs are available in dispensaries. We can sometimes expect quality offers, like some start-ups looking for video production teams. The work in a dispensary is not limited to the sale, one will find there almost all the trades dedicated to cannabis.

to read :  Ophelia Chong

Producers of cannabis

In terms of culture itself, the job market is becoming even more diverse. Licensed producers are established according to demand. Many positions are available for producers. Like software developers, customer service representatives, patient outreach, farmers, scientists and more ...

Canada, industry, cannabis, jobs

Grass Roots Pharmaceuticals in Calgary, for example, was looking for a procedure developer. And, Zenabis / International Herbs, is always looking for a administrator in Delta, BC (as well as a Registrar and Facilities Administrator). Tantalus Labs is hiring a culture associate and an IT administrator.

Canada, industry, cannabis, jobs
Grass-roots program fights against addiction to painkillers

To give you an idea of ​​the salary, we will take the example ofAnnouncement of Avicenna Inc. This Toronto-based company is focused on innovative and biotechnological advancements in the medical cannabis industry. Currently this company is looking to recruit a director of clinical development and R&D. The proposed salary is $ 75 per year. As for the grow itself, in Leamington, Ontario, Aphria is looking for a production partner in a greenhouse for $ 12 an hour.

Canada, industry, cannabis, jobs
Medical cannabis producers literally make millions of dollars

Aurora, an Alberta-based cannabis producer with offices in Vancouver, is looking to hire a customer care specialist, a executive assistant, a systems analyst, as well as a member of the harvest team. Canopy Growth is looking for a production assistant in Creemore, Ontario. And a account manager institutional and account manager from the pharmacy. CannTrust, in Vaughan, is looking for a Marketing Director and one execution technician (orders), the latter item of selecting, scanning and shipping orders via Canadian Post.

to read :  Tobacco giant British American Tobacco enters cannabis business

Clinics and Auxiliary Services

Ontario has approved the prescription of cannabis (for medical purposes) by nurse practitioners. As a result, several medical cannabis clinics in Ontario are now looking to hire them. Terra Health Network in Mississauga, which describes itself as a cannabinoid clinic and education network, as well as Marijuana for Trauma in Ottawa, are looking to recruit a full-time nurse practitioner. Additionally, Marijuana for Trauma is a company founded by a veteran. This private clinic focuses primarily on post-traumatic stress disorder, chronic pain, and other medical conditions favorable to cannabinoid therapy.

Canada, industry, cannabis, jobs
The “420 Nurses” in action

The Medical Cannabis Resource Center Inc. Research a health care representative. At Etobicoke, Canrix Inc. we are also recruiting a "registered" nurse, just like Terra Health Network… GrowWise Health, also in Toronto, is hiring an educator and a new rresponsible for business development and awareness. And, the Cannabinoid Medical Clinic in Halifax, Nova Scotia is also hiring a educator.

Universities and medical centers

Finally, White Cedar Medical Cannabis Doctors in Toronto is hiring a medical office assistant. As well as an administrative assistant, and again a clinical nurse… Natural Health Services in Calgary is hiring a medical office assistant for $ 17 per hour, and Canadian cannabis clinics in Toronto are looking for a PHP and JS developer à $ 20,50 per hour.

Canada, industry, cannabis, jobs
"There is no reason not to become world leaders" (in research on cannabis medicine…) Steven Laviolette, professor at Western University

The Faculty of Medicine at the University of British Columbia in Vancouver is recruiting a regulatory affairs coordinator de 50 000 to 60 000 $ per year. The purpose of this job is to help "effectively navigate Health Canada regulations" for cannabis-related products. In short, Canada has no shortage of job offers in this area, for more info (in real time) go to Indeed.

Tags : Careerstraining
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.