اغلق
الصحة

فوائد مسحوق البروتين القنب

«

القنب هو أحد أفضل مصادر البروتين القابل للهضم في المملكة النباتية

تم الحصول عليها من سحق بذور نبات القنب الصغيرة الكثيفة العناصر الغذائية. مسحوق بروتين القنب هو مصدر غني بالعناصر الغذائية. لكن القنب ليس غنيًا بالبروتين والدهون فقط. مليء بالمعادن والألياف الأساسية التي تحتاجها أجسامنا لأداء وظائفها بشكل صحيح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المعروف أن القنب يخفض نسبة الكوليسترول وضغط الدم ، وكذلك يقلل من الرغبة الشديدة في تناول الطعام.

يحسن نظام المناعة

في الواقع ، تظهر الدراسات أن البروتين القنب يحتوي 10٪ أحماض دهنية بالوزن، الحفاظ على التوازن الصحيح بين أحماض أوميغا 3 وأوميغا 6 الدهنية ونسب عالية من الأحماض غير المشبعة المتعددة. بذور القنب هي مصدر غني للبروتينات الكروية - الألبومين والإديستين. الهرمونات والأجسام المضادة والإنزيمات والفيبرينوجين كلها مصنوعة من بروتينات كروية.

يزود القنب الجسم بالتغذية المتزايدة ، مما يقوي جهاز المناعة

CES بروتينات كروية تنظم الوظائف الأنزيمية في بلازما الدم وهي مسؤولة أيضًا عن تكوين الأجسام المضادة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر الألبومين والإديستين من مكونات السائل الذي يشكل بلازما الدم. لذلك ، كلاهما ضروري لنظام المناعة الصحي. يعد استهلاك بروتين القنب طريقة بسيطة وفعالة لتحسين جهاز المناعة. من خلال استهلاك منتجات القنب بانتظام ، يمكنك تعزيز نظام المناعة لديك بشكل كبير.

يحسن البروتين القنب صحة القلب

مرض القلب أصبحت أحد الأسباب الرئيسية للوفاة حول العالم. هل تعلم أن بروتين القنب يمكن أن يساعد في تحسين صحة قلبك؟ يحتوي بروتين القنب على جميع الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية ، أوميغا 3 وأوميغا 6. تساعد هذه الأحماض في تعزيز صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية.

المواد الغذائية
أوميغا 3 وأوميغا 6 في القنب ، في نسبة متوازنة من 3: 1

يحتوي القنب أيضا على الألياف والمكملات الغذائية الأخرى. يمكن أن تقلل الحمية الغنية بالألياف من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب وتحسين الجهاز الهضمي.

يعيد الأنسجة العضلية

من ممارسات الرياضيين وبناة الأجسام اللجوء إلى مكملات البروتين لاستعادة الأنسجة العضلية. ومع ذلك ، فإن ما لا يعرفه معظم الناس هو أن القنب هو مصدر قوة للبروتين. يحتوي على جميع الأحماض الأمينية الـ 21 المعروفة ، وهذه العناصر الغذائية ضرورية لإصلاح الأنسجة العضلية واستعادتها.

مثل بعض أنواع التدليك ، القنب يزيل السموم من الأنسجة العضلية

أفضل ما في الأمر هو أن بروتين القنب هو أيضًا مضاد للحساسية ، وهو جيد جدًا للأشخاص الذين يعانون من البيض والغلوتين وفول الصويا والحساسية الأخرى.

تقليل الرغبة الشديدة في السكر

منتجات بذور القنب غنية بالألياف ، مما يساعد على تنظيم نسبة السكر في الدم. نظرًا لأن مسحوق بروتين القنب يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الألياف ، فإنه يتزاوج جيدًا في مكافحة الرغبة الشديدة في تناول الحلوى غير الصحية.

مستشعر نسبة الجلوكوز في الدم (المستخدم في مرض السكري من النوع 1)

من خلال مراقبة مستويات الجلوكوز لديك ، تقل احتمالية تعرضك لأزمة طاقة في جسمك ، مما يؤدي إلى الرغبة في تناول السكر.

مساعدة في الهضم

بذور القنب غنية بالألياف القابلة للذوبان وغير القابلة للذوبان. كلا الشكلين لا يساهمان فقط في الهضم ، ولكن أيضًا في التنقية الطبيعية للقولون والتخلص من السموم في الجسم.

تتراكم السموم في الجسم في الأنسجة ، وخاصة في الجهاز الهضمي

التركيز العالي للألياف القابلة للذوبان وغير القابلة للذوبان في بروتين القنب يجعل الجهاز الهضمي مريحًا.

النتيجة

القنب لديه مجموعة كاملة من العناصر الغذائية الأساسية المطلوبة في الجسم ، بما في ذلك 20 الأحماض الأمينية والألياف. يوصي خبراء الصحة ببذور القنب لأنها مصدر غني بالبروتين الخالي من الغلوتين ومحملة بالأحماض الدهنية والألياف. القنب أيضا خالية من السكريات القليلةوهو المركب الذي يسبب هدر المعدة والبنزين.

المواد الغذائية
بروتين القنب معتمد عضوي (متوفر في المتاجر المتخصصة)

الفوائد الإضافية من البروتين القنب تشمل تنظيم الكوليسترول ، تقليل مخاطر الإصابة بهشاشة العظام وعكس فقدان الشعر. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في تقليل استهلاك اللحوم وفي الوقت نفسه الحفاظ على تناول البروتين الخاص بك في الاختيار ، ومسحوق البروتين القنب هو خيار حكيم.

تعلم المزيد عن الجوانب العلاجية المختلفة للقنب

«
العلامات: قنبالسكريالأدوات الطبيةمغذبحثعلاجي
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Health

Benefits of hemp protein powder

Hemp is one of the best sources of digestible protein in the plant kingdom

Obtained from crushing the tiny, nutrient-dense seeds of the hemp plant. Hemp protein powder is a rich source of nutrients. But hemp is not only rich in protein and fat. It is loaded with essential minerals and fibers that our bodies need for proper functioning. Additionally, hemp is known to lower cholesterol and blood pressure, as well as reduce food cravings.

hemp, nutrients, proteins

Improves the immune system

In fact, studies show that hemp protein contains 10% fatty acids by weight, maintaining the right balance between Omega-3 and Omega-6 fatty acids and high proportions of polyunsaturated acids. Hemp seeds are a rich source of globular protein - albumin and edestin. Hormones, antibodies, enzymes, and fibrinogen are all made from globular proteins.

hemp, nutrients, proteins
Hemp provides the body with increased nutrition, which strengthens the immune system

All of this globular proteins regulate enzymatic functions in the blood plasma and are also responsible for the formation of antibodies. In addition, albumin and edestin are constituents of the fluid that form blood plasma. Therefore, both are essential for a healthy immune system. Consuming hemp protein is a simple, yet effective way to improve the immune system. By consuming hemp products regularly, you can significantly boost your immune system.

to read :  National Nurses Day

Hemp protein improves heart health

Heart disease have become one of the leading causes of death around the world. Did you know that hemp protein can help improve the health of your heart? Hemp protein contains all the essential fatty acids, omega 3 and omega 6. These acids help promote cardiovascular health.

nutrients
Omega 3 and Omega 6 in hemp, in a balanced proportion of 3: 1

Hemp also contains fiber and other dietary supplements. Diets high in fiber can reduce your risk of heart disease and improve your digestive system.

Restores muscle tissue

It is the practice of athletes and body builders to turn to protein supplements to restore muscle tissue. However, what most people don't know is that hemp is a powerhouse for protein. It contains all 21 known amino acids, and these nutrients are essential for repairing and restoring muscle tissue.

hemp, nutrients, proteins
Like some type of massage, hemp detoxifies muscle tissue

Best of all, hemp protein is also hypoallergenic, so good for people with eggs, gluten, soy, and other sensitivities.

Reduce sugar cravings

Hemp seed products are high in fiber, which helps regulate blood sugar. Since hemp protein powder has a high concentration of fiber, it pairs well in the fight against unhealthy candy cravings.

to read :  Medical cannabis for non-smokers
hemp, nutrients, proteins
Blood glucose sensor (used for 1 type diabetes)

By keeping your glucose levels in check, you are less likely to experience an energy crisis in your body, resulting in the craving for sugar.

Help with digestion

Hemp seeds are rich in soluble and insoluble fiber. Both forms contribute not only to digestion, but also to the natural purification of the colon and the elimination of toxins in the body.

hemp, nutrients, proteins
Toxins in the body accumulate in tissues, especially in the digestive system

The high concentration of soluble and insoluble fiber in hemp protein makes the digestive tract comfortable.

Conclusion

Hemp has a full range of essential nutrients required in the body, including 20 amino acids and fibers. Health experts recommend hemp seeds because they are a rich source of gluten-free protein and are loaded with fatty acids and fiber. Hemp is also free from oligosaccharides, the compound that causes gasoline and stomach waste.

nutrients
Hemp protein is certified organic (available in specialty stores)

The additional benefits of hemp protein include regulation of cholesterol, reduced risk of osteoporosis andreversal of hair loss. So, if you want to reduce meat consumption and at the same time keep your protein intake in check, hemp protein powder is a wise choice.

Learn more about the various therapeutic aspects of hemp

Tags : diabetesMedicalnutrientSearchTherapeutic
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.