اغلق
قانوني

يسمح زراعة القنب في هولندا

«

البرلمان الهولندي يصوت لصالح قانون القنب المقترح

على مدار 40 عامًا ، غضت الحكومة الطرف عن الحشيش الذي تقدمه المقاهي الهولندية الشهيرة. أخيرًا ، حتى هذا الأسبوع! قدمت D66 اقتراحًا سيسمح للمشاتل بزراعة الحشيش تحت سيطرة الحكومة. وافق البرلمان الهولندي اليوم على مشروع قانون لزراعة القنب لتوزيعه وبيعه في المتاجر. الهدف: مراقبة جودة المنتجات في هولندا! ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء ، فقد تم قبول الاقتراح المتعلق باستهلاك الحشيش الطبي في المنزل في اللحظة الأخيرة!

تصويت تاريخي

في عام 1976 تم افتتاح أول "مقهى" في هولندا. أصبحت هولندا معروفة منذ ذلك الحين بأنها نقطة جذب لأي شخص يرغب في الاستمتاع بالقنب. على الرغم من بيع وشراء القنب في "المقاهي" المرخصة ، فإن زراعة المنتج النهائي محظورة بموجب القانون. لكن اليوم ، في تصويت تاريخي ، صوت البرلمان الهولندي لصالح أ فاتورة القانونمضيفا زراعة الحشيش لسياسة التسامح الشهيرة: صوت 77 لصالح ، 72 ضدّ.

"في بلدنا ، لدينا سياسة تسامح ملتوية لفترة طويلة. يُسمح لك ببيع الحشيش ، لكن لا يجوز لك زراعته أو نقله. اليوم ، هناك جزء كبير من السكان والبلديات يدعمون هذا الوضع ، ”قال بيركامب لراديو إن أو إس.

ينص الاقتراح التشريعي على أن أصحاب المقاهي يمكنهم فقط شراء الحشيش من الشركات. "المرخص لهم" الذين يزرعون الحشيش في نظام مغلق. يجب أن تفي الثقافة بعدد من المتطلبات وستخضع لسيطرة الحكومة. سيتم العثور على مزارع بدون تصريح وتفكيكها ...

غالبًا ما لا يكون لدى الناس أي فكرة عما يدخنونه. بحسب بيركامب

سيقضي مشروع القانون على المنطقة الرمادية بين الزراعة غير القانونية والبيع المصرح به للقنب. القانون الجديد سيرصد أيضا جودة الحشيش !! كما أنه يقدم تحديثًا مهمًا جدًا. اعتمد الاقتراح بشأن القنب الطبي للاستخدام المنزلي.

«
العلامات: عملالزراعة / زراعةBUZZالقانوندواءالمدونةهولندا
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Legal

Cannabis farming allowed in Holland

Dutch Parliament votes in favor of proposed cannabis law

For 40 years, the government has turned a blind eye to the cannabis offered by famous Dutch cafes. Finally, until this week! D66 has submitted a proposal that will allow nurseries to grow cannabis under government control. The bill was passed today by the Dutch parliament for the cultivation of cannabis for distribution and sale in stores. The goal: product quality control in Holland! But that's not all, the motion relating to the consumption of medical cannabis at home was accepted at the last moment!

A historic vote

cultivation, medical cannabis, Holland

In 1976 the first “coffee shop” was opened in Holland. The Netherlands has since become known as a magnet for anyone who wants to enjoy cannabis. Although the sale and purchase of cannabis in licensed “coffee shops”, the cultivation of the finished product was prohibited by law. But today, in a historic vote, the Dutch Parliament voted in favor of a Law proposition, adding the cultivation of cannabis to its famous policy of tolerance: 77 voted for, 72 against.

“In our country, we have had a twisted tolerance policy for a long time. You are allowed to sell cannabis, but not to grow or transport it. Today, a good part of the population and the municipalities also support this situation, ”Bergkamp told NOS radio.

The legislative proposal states that cafe owners can only buy cannabis from businesses. Those "licensed" who cultivate cannabis in a closed system. The culture must meet a number of requirements and will be controlled by the government. Plantations without a permit will be found and dismantled ...

"People often have no idea what they are smoking." according to Bergkamp

The bill will eliminate the gray area between the illegal cultivation and the authorized sale of cannabis. The new law will also monitor the quality of cannabis !! It also offers a very important update. The motion regarding medical cannabis for domestic use was adopted.

Tags : BusinessAgriculture / GrowBUZZLawMedicineNewsNetherlands
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.