اغلق
قانوني

جنوب أفريقيا تسمح للزراعة المحلية للقنب

يسمح جنوب إفريقيا بالزراعة المحلية للقنب 4

الماريجوانا (داجا) هي الآن قانونية للاستخدام المنزلي في جنوب أفريقيا

بعد ضغوط ملونة على أحد ، أصدرت محكمة ويسترن كيب العليا حكماً صباح الجمعة يسمح بحيازة الماريجوانا وزراعتها واستخدامها الخاص في المنزل. أصبحت الزراعة المنزلية قانونية الآن في جنوب إفريقيا

الثقافة المحلية ، Dagga ، Rastafarian ، جنوب أفريقيا

جنوب أفريقيا تغير المشهد

جنوب أفريقيا هي واحدة من أكبر منتجي ومصدري القنب في العالم. ولكن أيضًا المركز الإقليمي الرئيسي لتجارة القنب غير المشروعة. يدر السعر المنخفض بشكل استثنائي المعروض للقنب القابل للتسويق في جنوب إفريقيا أرباحًا ضخمة ... ولكن ، على الرغم من أن الحشيش غير قانوني في جنوب إفريقيا ، فإن الحجم الهائل لهذه الصناعة يكفي لجعل أي جهود للقضاء وهمية ... المواطنون وعلى وجه الخصوص ، قام الراستافاريون بحملات حتى اليوم للقضاء على التجارة غير المشروعة في الماريجوانا. وكذلك إطلاقه من النبات ، للاستخدام الشخصي ، على النحو المنصوص عليه في الدين الراستافاري.

للقراءة :  اعتُقل الطالب لأنه شم رائحة الأعشاب
الثقافة المحلية ، Dagga ، Rastafarian ، جنوب أفريقيا
تقنين الأكثر ذكاء!

وهكذا يوم الجمعة 31 مارس 2017 ، أمر القضاة برلمان جنوب إفريقيا بمراجعة القوانين المتعلقة بتهريب المخدرات ، وكذلك القانون الأساسي لبعض المخدرات غير المشروعة ... كان أمام البرلمان 24 شهرًا لتعديل مواد قوانين المخدرات. الآن ، ووفقًا لحكم قضاة المحكمة العليا ، بموجب قوانين الخصوصية ، سيكون من الممكن الآن امتلاك نبتة القنب وزراعتها واستخدامها. هذا الترخيص للزراعة المحلية للداجا (الحشيش) مسموح به فقط للاستخدام الشخصي!

النصر الراستافاري

جاء حكم المحكمة في أعقاب التماس تم تقديمه لإضفاء الشرعية على القنب مع 20 عضوًا في جنوب إفريقيا. وقالوا إن إعلان القوانين التي تحكم الحصول على الحشيش الطبي يعد جريمة مخالفة للدستور ... إضافة إلى ذلك ، يشير التماسهم إلى أن حظر القنب غير عادل ويحرض على التمييز ضد "السود".

الثقافة المحلية ، Dagga ، Rastafarian ، جنوب أفريقيا
جيريمي أكتون وراستافاريان جاريث برينس

وفقًا لحزب Dagga ، يعد القرار خطوة كبيرة إلى الأمام بالنسبة لحركة القنب في جنوب إفريقيا. وطالب رئيس داجا جيريمي أكتون وراستافاريان جاريث برينس في ديسمبر الماضي بإلغاء تجريم المادة. فازت المعركة !! هذا انتصار عظيم لشعب العشب.

للقراءة :  بلد 16 مع أسواق القنب القانونية


العلامات: إفريقياالزراعة / زراعةالنفسغانياالقانون
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Legal

South Africa allows domestic cultivation of cannabis

Marijuana (Dagga) is now legal for domestic use in South Africa

Following colorful pressure on an year, the Supreme Court of the Western Cape issued a decision on Friday morning that allows the possession, cultivation and private use of marijuana in the home. Home cultivation is now legal in South Africa

Domestic Culture, Dagga, Rastafarian, South Africa

South Africa changes landscape

South Africa is one of the world's leading producers and exporters of cannabis. But also the main regional hub for the illegal cannabis trade. The exceptionally low price offered for marketable cannabis in South Africa generates huge profits… But, although cannabis was illegal in South Africa, the sheer size of this industry is enough to make any eradication effort illusory… The citizens and in particular the Rastafarians have campaigned until today to eradicate the illegal trade in marijuana. As well as its release from the plant, for personal use, as prescribed in the Rastafarian Religion.

to read :  Mexico to legalize use of cannabis products
Domestic Culture, Dagga, Rastafarian, South Africa
A legalization of the most intelligent!

Thus on Friday March 31, 2017, the judges ordered the South African Parliament to revise the laws concerning drug trafficking, as well as the statute of certain illicit drugs ... Parliament had 24 months to amend the articles of the narcotics laws. Now, and according to the ruling of the Supreme Court justices, under privacy laws, it will now be possible to own, cultivate and use the cannabis plant. This authorization for domestic cultivation of Dagga (canabis) is only authorized for personal use!

Rastafarian Victory

The court ruling follows a petition filed for cannabis legalization with 20 members in South Africa. They claimed that declaring the laws governing the obtaining of medical cannabis is an offense, contrary to the Constitution ... In addition, their petition points out that the ban on cannabis is unjust, and incites discrimination against "blacks".

Domestic Culture, Dagga, Rastafarian, South Africa
Jeremy Acton & Rastafarian Garreth Prince

According to the Dagga party, the decision is a big step forward for the cannabis movement in South Africa. Dagga frontman Jeremy Acton and Rastafarian Garreth Prince pleaded last December for the de-criminalization of the substance. Battle won !! This is a great victory for the grass people.

to read :  Colorado governor testifies about legalization

Tags : AfricaAgriculture / GrowselfGanjaLaw
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.