اغلق

LSD الهجين إنديكا مخدر للغاية

إذا كنت تعرف ما هو LSD ، يمكنك على الأرجح الحصول على فكرة جيدة عن هذه السلالة. هذا الهجين الذي هو أكثر قليلاً على جانب Indica ، هو سلالة من القنب تنتج براعم لا تصدق مع محتوى مخدر مرتفع. كل هذا يكمله تأخر ارتفاع الجسم ، على الرغم من قوته ...

فعالية وتأثيرات سلالة مخدر LSD

يمكن أن تكون سلالة LSD قوية جدًا. في المتوسط ​​، تحتوي براعم هذه السلالة على حوالي 16٪ من رباعي هيدروكانابينول. لكن من المعروف أنها ترتفع إلى 24٪ ... هذه السلالة المهيمنة على الإنديكا ، والتي سميت على اسم عقار مخدر شهير ، لها تأثير دماغي ملحوظ ...

LSD: سلالة مخدر
يبدأ التوتر في التصرف بشعور متفائل بالسعادة يمكن أن يضر بالعقل ...

يمكن أن يترك بعض المستخدمين مرتبكين تمامًا و "عالقون عقليًا". أبلغ بعض المستخدمين عن شعورهم بالإبداع أو التواصل الاجتماعي بعد استخدام عقار إل إس دي ، على الرغم من التحفيز القوي للدماغ. بضع نفث من LSD ، وستلاحظ بسرعة ارتفاعه القوي.

LSD: سلالة مخدر
سيذهب البعض إلى حد اكتشاف عوالم جديدة أثناء الطفو في مكان ما حول الستراتوسفير ...

هذا المستوى من التحفيز الذهني نادر جدًا بالنسبة للإنديكا. لذلك ليس من المستغرب أن يكون LSD أيضًا الآثار النموذجية للإنديكاخاصة على الجسم. غالبًا ما يلاحظ المستخدمون أن أجسامهم تنميل بعد ساعة إلى ساعتين ، بعد زوال معظم تأثيرات الدماغ.

للقراءة :  القوات الروسية البيضاء قوة ضاربة خطيرة

رائحة ونكهة سلالة LSD

LSD لها رائحة ممتازة ومتوازنة للغاية. عندما تدخن عصا LSD ، توقع روائح ترابية مختلطة برائحة الحمضيات اللطيفة.

LSD: سلالة مخدر

سوف تتذوق الدخان ذو النكهة الترابية في الغالب ، ولكن مع تلميحات من الحمضيات التي تمنحه هذا التوازن المثالي تقريبًا.

طبية وترفيهية

بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر ، يمكن استخدام هذه السلالة في أي وقت من اليوم لتخفيف الآلام. الآلام المزمنة الخفيفة إلى المتوسطة بشكل خاص. غالبًا ما يوصف LSD لعلاج الإجهاد أو القلق أو الاكتئاب. يستخدم المرضى السلالة أيضًا لعلاج الأرق ، ويختارها القليل منهم لمساعدتهم على محاربة الصداع النصفي.

LSD: سلالة مخدر
LSD موزعة في العديد من العيادات ، بما في ذلك سيلفيباك الصيدلي - آسبن ، كولورادو

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تشعر بالغيوم الشديد أثناء النهار ، فمن الأفضل اختيار الاستخدام المسائي. في الواقع ، فإن الإجهاد له إمكانات ترفيهية هائلة ، ويمكن أن يقودك بالفعل إلى رحلة وبعض المحادثات المرحة وغير المتوقعة بشكل خاص. وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى بعض الإلهام الإبداعي ، فهذا مثالي لما تبحث عنه.

للقراءة :  الجمال الأسود الغريب

الآثار السلبية

LSD هو عشب يعمل بشكل مختلف من شخص لآخر. يعاني بعض الأشخاص من الدوخة أو القلق عند تدخينهم لعقار إل إس دي. من الواضح أنه نظرًا لمحتوى THC الخاص به ، سيذهب البعض إلى حد الشعور بقليل من جنون العظمة.

LSD: سلالة مخدر
يمكن أن تشمل الآثار السلبية طراوة الفم وجفاف العين والدوخة والصداع.

الثقافة وعلم الوراثة من LSD

LSD الذي أنشأته Barney's Farm هو تقاطع بين Mazar-I-Sharif ومجموعة متنوعة قديمة جدًا من الظربان ، Skunk # 1. على الرغم من أن هذه السلالة لا ينصح بها للمزارعين الجدد ، إلا أنه من السهل جدًا نموها لأنها مقاومة جدًا للعديد من الأوبئة.

LSD: سلالة مخدر

يمكن زراعته في كل من الهواء الطلق والداخل. مع فترة ازدهار طويلة بين 65 و 78 يوم. يمكن أن ينتج LSD ما يصل إلى 650 جرامًا لكل متر مربع. تصل السلالة إلى كتلتها الحرجة عادةً في أبريل في نصف الكرة الجنوبي وأكتوبر في الشمال. ستكون البراعم مثلثة وغالبًا ما تحتوي على طبقة بلورية لطيفة من الأشكال ثلاثية الألوان البيضاء.


العلامات: الزراعة / زراعةإنديكاLSDمواقع الأخبارمزرعةسلالة
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
Strain variety

LSD: the psychedelic strain

lsd the psychedelic strain 8

LSD the highly psychedelic Indica hybrid

If you know what LSD is, you can probably get a pretty good idea of ​​this strain. This hybrid that is a bit more on the Indica side, is a cannabis strain that produces incredible buds with a high psychedelic content. All of this is complemented by a delayed Body High, although just as powerful ...

Potency & Effects of LSD Psychedelic Strain

The LSD strain can be quite potent. On average, the buds of this strain have around 16% THC. But they are known to climb to 24%… This Indica-dominant strain, named after the famous psychedelic drug offers a very noticeable cerebral effect…

LSD: the psychedelic strain
The strain begins to act with an optimistic feeling of happiness which can harm the mind ...

It can leave some users completely confused and "mentally stuck". Some users report feeling more creative or social after using LSD, despite the strong brain stimulation. A few puffs of LSD, and you will quickly notice its potent High.

LSD: the psychedelic strain
Some will go so far as to discover new realms while floating somewhere around the stratosphere ...

This level of mental stimulation is quite rare for an Indica. It is therefore not surprising that LSD also has typical effects of indicas, especially on the body. Users often notice their body go numb after 1 to 2 hours, after most of the brain effects have worn off.

to read :  The importance of molasses for plant growth

Scent & Flavor of LSD strain

LSD has an excellent scent, very well balanced. When you smoke an LSD stick, expect earthy smells mixed with a pleasant, sweet citrus scent.

LSD: the psychedelic strain

You are going to taste the smoke which is mostly earthy in flavor, but with hints of citrus which gives it that near perfect balance.

Medicinal & Recreational

For the most part, this strain can be used any time of the day for pain relief. Particularly mild to moderate chronic pain. LSD is often prescribed for the treatment of stress, anxiety, or depression. Patients also use the strain to treat insomnia, and a few choose it to help them fight migraines.

LSD: the psychedelic strain
LSD distributed in many clinics, including Silverpeak Apothecary - Aspen, Colorado

However if you feel too cloudy during the day, it would be better to choose an evening use. Indeed the strain has enormous recreational potential, it can indeed lead you to a trip and some particularly hilarious and unexpected conversations. And if you need some creative inspiration, this is perfect for what you're looking for.

to read :  The mushroom is the safest recreational narcotic

Adverse effects

LSD is an herb that works differently from person to person. Some people experience dizziness or anxiety when they smoke LSD. Obviously, given its THC content, some will go so far as to feel a little paranoia.

LSD: the psychedelic strain
Negative effects can include a mushy mouth, dry eyes, dizziness, and headache.

Culture & genetics of LSD

LSD created by Barney's Farm is a cross between a Mazar-I-Sharif and a very old variety of skunk, Skunk # 1. Although this strain is not recommended for new growers, it is nevertheless very easy to grow because it is very resistant to many plagues.

LSD: the psychedelic strain

It can be grown both outdoors and indoors. With a long flowering period between 65 and 78 days. LSD can produce up to 650 grams per square meter. The strain reaches its critical mass usually in April in the southern hemisphere and October in the north. The buds will be triangular and will often have a nice frosted layer of milky white trichomes.


Tags : Agriculture / GrowIndicatesLSDNewsPlantingStrain
weed master

The author weed master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.