اغلق
المواد المخدرة

نباتات 6 التي تحتوي على القنب العلاجي غير القنب

نباتات طبية

ما هي القنب؟

نسمع الكثير عن مصطلح القنب الآن حيث أن التقنين آخذ في الازدياد ولكن هل تعلم أن هناك العديد من الأنواع المختلفة من القنب الموجودة في أكثر من 8 نباتات غير نبات القنب؟

القنب هو مركب طبيعي يوجد في النباتات ، وخاصة نبات القنب ساتيفا. من بين 480 مركبًا موجودًا في القنب ، يُعتبر 66 منها من شبائه القنب. القنب عبارة عن جزيئات دهنية تعمل جميعها إلى حد ما على مستقبلات القنب ، والتي تعد مكونًا أساسيًا لنظام endocannabinoid.

هناك ثلاثة أنواع من القنب ، ملخصة أدناه:

  • phytocannabinoids : القنب تنتجها النباتات.
  • endocannabinoids : تنتج القنب في جسم الإنسان والحيوان.
  • اشباه القنب الاصطناعية : تنتج القنب في المختبر.

شبائه القنب الأكثر شيوعاً المذكورة ("القنب الكلاسيكي") تشمل THC وCBD وTHCV وCBC. والفرق الرئيسي بين القنب هو مدى نشاطهم النفسي. يشكل CBD حوالي 40٪ من راتنج القنب، وTHC هو نبات القنب الوحيد الذي ينتج تأثيرًا عقليًا واضحًا من تلقاء نفسه.

ثم هناك مستقبلات القنبو CB1 و CB2. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم الإبلاغ عن العديد من المكونات النباتية الأخرى غير القنبانية لربط هذه مستقبلات CB والتفاعل وظيفيا معهم.

الفوائد الصحية للقنب

الفوائد الطبية للقنب هي واعدة. تشير الأبحاث إلى أن القنب يمكن أن يكون لديه القدرة على:

  • تقليل القلق
  • تقليل الالتهاب وتسكين الآلام
  • للسيطرة على الغثيان والقيء الناجم عن العلاج الكيميائي
  • قتل الخلايا السرطانية وتباطؤ نمو الورم
  • استرخاء العضلات المتوترة في الأشخاص المصابين بالتصلب المتعدد
  • تحفيز الشهية وتحسين اكتساب الوزن لدى المصابين بالسرطان والإيدز
  • يساعد على شفاء الدماغ

من ناحية أخرى ، اكتشف العلماء الكنديون ذلكربما يكون هناك الكثير من القنب أكثر مما كان يعتقد سابقًا.

6 Plants بخلاف حشيش sativa الذي يحتوي على مركبات تشبه مركبات cannabinoid

الفلفل الأسود (بايبر نيجروم)

يحتوي الفلفل الأسود على مستويات عالية من مادة تيربين تسمى بيتا كاريوفيلين (BCP). وهذا ما يعطي الفلفل الأسود (وبعض أنواع الحشيش) طعمه ورائحته. يعمل BCP أيضًا كقنب وله صلة ملزمة بمستقبلات CB2. تشير الأبحاث إلى أن المركبات المضادة للالتهابات الموجودة في هذا التربين تجعله مناسبًا لعلاج حالات مثل التهاب المفاصل وهشاشة العظام.

بذور الكتان (Linum usitatissimum)

في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم اكتشاف أن بذور الكتان تنتج مركبات شبيهة بالقنب تشبه إلى حد بعيد اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي ، والتي يبدو أن لها تأثيرات مشابهة جدًا مضادة للالتهابات. أظهرت الدراسة التي اكتشفتها أيضًا أن العملية الصناعية لإنتاج الأنسجة من بذور الكتان لا تؤثر على نشاط CBD. تشير هذه النتائج إلى تطبيقات طبية جديدة للمنتجات التي تعتمد على الكتان ، لا سيما النسيج كمواد تضميد الجروح بخصائص مضادة للالتهابات.

الكاكاو (Theobroma cacao)

بالإضافة إلى تزويد الجسم بجرعة عملاقة من المغنيسيوم ، يحتوي الكاكاو أيضًا على العديد من المواد الكيميائية المختلفة مثل الثيوبرومين ، والفينيل إيثيل أمين ، والتريبتوفان ، والأنانداميد. يؤثر الكاكاو على نظام endocannabinoid عن طريق تعطيل إنزيم يسمى FAAH. هذا الإنزيم يكسر endocannabinoid المسمى anandamide. تأهل البحثأنانداميد نسخة طبيعية من THC للجسم. هذا هو سبب شعورك بالاسترخاء والسعادة بعد تناول الشوكولاتة الداكنة اللذيذة.

الكمأة السوداء (درنة الميلانوسبورم)

اكتشف الباحثون أن الكمأة السوداء تنتج نفس الأنانداميد (المعروف أيضًا باسم "جزيء السعادة") مثل القنب والكاكاو. كما ذكرنا سابقًا، الأنداميد هو أحد أنواع الكانابينويد الداخلية التي ينتجها الجسم بشكل طبيعي وينظم المزاج وإدراك الألم عن طريق الارتباط بمستقبل CB1.

الكبد أو Marchantiophyta (Marchantiophyta)

ينتج نبات نيوزيلندا الأصلي ، الكبد ، نوعًا غير عادي من القنب (يسمى حمض البيروتيتينيك) الذي يرتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بـ THC. من المعروف أن هذا القنب يعالج التهاب الشعب الهوائية ويخفف من مشاكل المرارة والكبد والمثانة.

لا تتناول عشبة كبد طازجة أبدًا - بل دائمًا عن طريق التسريب أو مستخلص العشب. يجب ألا تتجاوز الجرعة أبدًا 3,8 جرام من الأعشاب المجففة (حوالي 4 ملاعق صغيرة من تسريب 3-6٪.

اللابرادور الصيني (الرودودندرون anthopogonoides)

لابرادور ، الذي ينمو بشكل كبير في أمريكا الشمالية ، هو أحد أكثر النباتات المضادة للميكروبات على هذا الكوكب. وفقًا للبحث ، يمكن للزيت العطري المستخرج من الرودودندرون الصيني أن يقتل أي شيء من المكورات العنقودية إلى الخلايا السرطانية.

وجدت دراسة أجريت عام 2011 أنه "تم عزل اثنين من مشتقات الكروم والكرومين الشبيهة بالقنب، والتي تسمى حمض الأنثوبوجوسيكليكول وحمض الأنثوبوجوكروميك وخمسة مركبات ذات صلة تُعرف باسم نظائر القنب الاصطناعية: تم عزل الكانابيتشروم (نوع CBC)، والكانابيسيكلول (نوع CBL)، والكانابيستران (نوع CBT). مع حمض جيرانيل أورسيلينيك في الأنثوبوجونونويدات الصينية”.

مهد نبات القنب الطريق لاكتشاف نظام endocannabinoid في أجسامنا. اليوم ، يكتشف علماء النبات وعلماء الطبيعة أن الجزيئات الشبيهة بالقنب في النباتات أكثر انتشارًا مما كان يعتقد سابقًا. جميع الأعشاب المذكورة أعلاه لها خصائص علاجية قيمة. تم استخدام العديد منها كعلاجات تقليدية لعدة قرون. لقد بدأنا للتو في فهم سبب ثبوت فائدتها.

لمعرفة المزيد عن النباتات الطبية النقابي

العلامات: التطبيقات الطبيةالفوائد الصحيةالقنب العلاجيبحث طبى
سيد الأعشاب

المؤلف سيد الأعشاب

مذيع وسائط الأعشاب ومدير اتصالات متخصص في القنب القانوني. هل تعلم ماذا يقولون؟ المعرفة قوة. فهم العلم وراء طب القنب ، مع مواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والعلاجات والمنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة. ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والأفكار حول التشريع والقوانين والحركات السياسية. اكتشف النصائح والحيل والأدلة الإرشادية من أكثر المزارعين خبرة على هذا الكوكب ، بما في ذلك أحدث الأبحاث والنتائج من المجتمع العلمي حول الصفات الطبية للقنب.

close
cannabinoids

6 plants containing therapeutic cannabinoids other than cannabis

What are cannabinoids?

We hear a lot about the term cannabinoid now that legalization is on the rise but did you know that there are many different types of cannabinoids found in over 8 plants other than the cannabis plant?

A cannabinoid is a naturally occurring compound that is found in plants, especially the Cannabis Sativa plant. Of the 480 compounds found in cannabis, 66 of them are considered cannabinoids. Cannabinoids are lipid molecules that all act to some extent on cannabinoid receptors, which are a primary component of the endocannabinoid system.

There are three types of cannabinoids, summarized below:

  • phytocannabinoids : Cannabinoids produced by plants.
  • endocannabinoids : Cannabinoids produced in the human and animal body.
  • Synthetic cannabinoids : cannabinoids produced in the laboratory.

The most commonly mentioned cannabinoids classic cannabinoids“) Include THC, CBD, THCV and CBC. The main difference between cannabinoids is the extent to which they are psychologically active. CBD makes up about 40% of the resin in cannabis, and THC is the only plant cannabinoid that produces a clear psychotropic effect on its own.

Then there are the cannabinoid receptors, CB1 and CB2. In recent years, several other non-cannabinoid plant constituents have been reported to bind to these CB receptors and functionally interact with them.

Health benefits of cannabinoids

The medical benefits of cannabinoids are promising. Research suggests that cannabinoids have the ability to:

  • Reduce anxiety
  • Reduce inflammation and relieve pain
  • to control nausea and vomiting caused by chemotherapy
  • Killing cancer cells and slowing tumor growth
  • Relax tense muscles in people with multiple sclerosis
  • Stimulate Appetite and Improve Weight Gain in People with Cancer and AIDS
  • Helps to heal the brain
to read :  White Widow is one of the most legendary strains

On the other hand, Canadian scientists have discovered thatthere are probably a lot more cannabinoids than previously thought.

6 Plants other than sativa cannabis that contain cannabinoid-like compounds

plant, therapeutic cannabinoids

Black pepper (Piper nigrum)

Black pepper contains high levels of the terpene called beta-caryophyllene (BCP). This is what gives black pepper (and some varieties of cannabis) its peppery taste and aroma. BCP also functions as a cannabinoid and has a binding affinity with the CB2 receptor. Research suggests that the anti-inflammatory compounds in this terpene make it suitable for treating conditions like arthritis and osteoporosis.

plant, therapeutic cannabinoids

Flax seeds (Linum usitatissimum)

Very recently, it was discovered that flax seeds produce cannabinoid-like compounds very similar to CBD, which appear to have very similar anti-inflammatory effects. The study that discovered it also showed that the industrial process of producing tissue from flaxseed does not affect the activity of CBD. These results suggest new medical applications for flax-based products, in particular for fabric as a dressing material with anti-inflammatory properties.

plant, therapeutic cannabinoids

Cocoa (Theobroma cacao)

In addition to providing the body with a giant dose of magnesium, cocoa also contains several different chemicals like theobromine, phenylethylamine, tryptophan, and anandamide. Cocoa affects the endocannabinoid system by deactivating the enzyme called FAAH. This enzyme breaks down the endocannabinoid called anandamide. Research has qualified theanandamide natural version of THC for the body. This is why you feel relaxed and happy after eating delicious dark chocolate.

plant, therapeutic cannabinoids

Black truffles (Tuber melanosporum)

Researchers have found that black truffles create the same anandamide (aka “happiness molecule”) as cannabis and cocoa. As mentioned above, anandamide is a naturally occurring endocannabinoid in the body that regulates mood and pain perception by binding to the CB1 receptor.

plant, therapeutic cannabinoids

Hepatic or Marchantiophyta (Marchantiophyta)

A native New Zealand plant, liverwort, produces an unusual type of cannabinoid (called perrottetineinic acid) that is very closely related to THC. This cannabinoid is known to treat bronchitis and relieve gallbladder, liver, and bladder problems.

to read :  Thailand will soon allow its citizens to grow cannabis at home to sell to the government

Never take fresh liverwort - always ingest by infusion or an extract of the herb. The dose should never exceed 3,8 grams of dried herb (about 4 teaspoons of a 3-6% infusion.

plant, therapeutic cannabinoids

Chinese Labrador (Rhododendron anthopogonoides)

Labrador, which is growing significantly in North America, is one of the most antimicrobial plants on the planet. According to research, the essential oil extracted from Chinese rhododendron can kill anything from staphylococci to cancer cells.

A 2011 study found that “two new cannabinoid-like chroman and chromene derivatives called anthopogocyclolic acid and anthopogochromic acid and five related compounds known as synthetic analogues of cannabinoids: cannabichrome (type CBC), cannabicyclol (type CBL) and cannabicitran (CBT type) have been isolated with geranyl orsellinic acid in Chinese anthopogononoids ”.

The cannabis plant paved the way for the discovery of the endocannabinoid system in our body. Today, botanists and naturalists are discovering that cannabinoid-like molecules in plants are more prevalent than previously believed. All of the herbs listed above have valuable therapeutic properties. Many of them have been used as traditional remedies for centuries. We're only just beginning to understand why they've proven to be so useful.

To learn more about associative medicinal plants

Tags : medicinal plants
Weed-master

The author Weed-master

Weed media broadcaster and communications manager specializing in legal cannabis. Do you know what they say? knowledge is power. Understand the science behind cannabis medicine, while staying up to date with the latest health related research, treatments and products. Stay up to date with the latest news and ideas on legalization, laws, political movements. Discover tips, tricks and how-to guides from the most seasoned growers on the planet as well as the latest research and findings from the scientific community on the medical qualities of cannabis.